Kurt A. Seidler DDS

Dentist

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
I have gone to Dr Seidler since I was 9 years old. (currently 32). I have had nothing but the best experience!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Seidler is very professional and never keeps his patients waiting. I am so pleased with the quality of his dentistry and highly recommend the overall care and efficiency of his staff. He takes a personal interest in each of his patients, young and elderly !! AWESOME !!
A
6 years ago
This is an excellent office with a very competent Dr and dental staff. I have been seeing Dr. Seidler for over 20 years and have never had any complaints. Dr. Seidler is very thorough and attentive and I totally trust his dental advice. We have a large family and he sees all of us from the little ones all the way up.
R
6 years ago
How could it be otherwise? Dr. Seidler has been my dentist for too many years to count. I was able to get an appointment immediately, no waiting in the office, and the crown repair taken care of very quickly on the spot.
S
6 years ago
I have seen Dr. Seidler for 17 years. He does great work and is very friendly! Love his office staff, they are all the BEST!
C
6 years ago
Excellent, great people, wonderful environment. Whole staff is informative, very helpful and supportive.
K
6 years ago
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Seidler for over 15 years and every visit has been a pleasant experience. I have had extensive dental work done by Dr. Seidler and have never had a single issue. I'm sure there's not a more qualified and friendly dentist and staff to help anyone with their dental needs.
A
6 years ago
Everyone was very friendly, let you know what was going on since it was my first time and asked if I had questions. Would recommend to friends/family.
J
6 years ago
I loved the courteous, professional manner in which all the office staff conducted themselves.
B
6 years ago
I came in with a cap that had come off, which was not very pretty. Dr. Seidler was not in the day this happened but his staff rearranged some appointments and got me in quickly. The following day appointments were again rearranged and I was able to get in the first thing in the morning.