Kurt A. Seidler DDS

Dentist

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Seidler and the rest of the staff. Y'all were so nice!
B
6 years ago
My last visit revealed a cavity between molars that wasn't visible, but my already scheduled x-rays did. Dr. Seidler assured me that we would attend to it in a timely fashon, staving off more complicated procedures before absolutely needed.
T
6 years ago
Always a great experience. Warm, friendly and caring staff. Make you feel like your visiting friends instead of just going for an appt. Have gone there for years and will continue to do so!
A
6 years ago
Great! Had a filling and cleaning before. No pain. Only a little ache after numbing wore off. I have had Dr. Seidler for almost 30 years and he is the best.
C
6 years ago
As a brand spanking new patient to Dr. Seidler's office I can only say ... where have I been? The staff was most cordial in welcoming me and made me feel as if I were a long term patient. Add a touch of Doc's easy going manner and you have a great receipe for what for me has always been a huge challange.
F
6 years ago
I have been going to Kurt for over 30 years and he is great! But the best part is getting to see Linda and Nicole always laughing at my corny jokes!!!
G
6 years ago
Who loves going to the dentist? But since we must go, this is the place we choose. Dr. Seidler is kind, honest and the best around. Linda and Nicole are very welcoming as you come into the office - always smiling. Our family has been coming to Dr. Seidler for over 10 years now, and we're very happy!
L
6 years ago
Was dreading it, but was surprised how painless it was! Dr. Seidler & Kimberly joked around with me, & were ok with me wearing my earbuds & listening to music while all the drilling took place. Dr. Seidler explains everything & even draws a picture to make everything clear. Follow up call from Linda very sweet. Nicole is an awesome advocate on the insurance side. All are professional & well experienced. God bless!