Kurt A Wagner DDS

Dentist

47 E Chicago Ave

Suite 344

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsteeth.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
We love this office!
Dr. Wagner and his staff always make our son feel comfortable no matter what the reason for the visit!
G
2 months ago
Worst ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Have not visited the clinic, but first call was horrible, we wanted to refer a child patient who had an emergency and had to be seen by pediatric dentist right away, all the lady cared about is the insurance, I explained that at this point we are concerned about well being of the patient not insurance, she said she has been doing this for 18 years and she knows better and she hung up on me. We had to refer patient to the hospital, absolutely horrible.
T
1 year ago
Great Care
Dr. Wagner and his team are awesome and would highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. Office being located to one of the city parking garages also makes parking fairly convenient, too.
L
2 years ago
High quality great service
This practice really cares about the children. They take extra care to explain everything. They take time to know their patients and families.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Wagner and his staff were wonderful with my little one. He had cavities that required fillings and they did a wonderful job. The receptionist and dental assistants were very helpful with the procedure performed. Thank You
J
2 years ago
Fantastic experience for both my boys!
L
2 years ago
Always a great experience! Would recommend to anyone with kids!
Best pediatric dentist EVER! Always on time and makes the experience a win for everyone involved! None of my kids have ever been anxious to go to the dentist and I attribute that to Dr. Wagner and his staff. They are always smiling and simply the BEST! I couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else!
T
2 years ago
Excellent service all around!
Dr. Wagner's office is amazing! I called in a couple days ago to try and change my appointment to a different day. They were able to accommodate us even though they were completely booked. The receptionist are extremely friendly and they remember my sons name and what he looks like. Dr. Wagner does a great job with his patients and is very approachable. I look forward to bringing my son and my daughter when she's old enough every six months. Thank you for having such a great practice!
K
2 years ago
The office staff is always so friendly and helpful!
The office staff is always so helpful and friendly. We never have to wait long for our appointment time. Dr. Wagner has built such a positive relationship with our son, such that he looks forward to going to the dentist.
J
2 years ago
Kid friendly office in every aspect
My kids actually are thrilled to go to the dentist. They all 3 go back by themselves and come out smiling. Dr. Wagner comes and gives me an overview when he is done. Couldn't be happier.