Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS

Dentist

20 W Lockwood Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kurtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I love this office. I always feel like my teeth are in very good hands. Will continue to recommend to anyone who needs a great dental team.
M
1 week ago
Professional, polite, answers all my questions
I'm always pleased with whole office. I get taken care of promptly. I'm treated with respect and I try to be the sam with all of them. Dr. Kurt couldn't be any more calm and reassuring
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Mary! We appreciate the kind words...we always look forward to seeing you!
C
1 week ago
Thorough, professional and gentle
Dr. Weisenfels and his staff always provide excellent service. This starts with the friendly and thorough office staff, the gentle and thorough cleaning provided by my hygienist, Ashley, and my continued professional care from Dr. Weisenfels. He regularly monitors my bite issues and discusses care options with me. I couldn't ask for better! Great job all!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Cathy! We appreciate the time you took to share your positive feedback!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service. Professional, skilled and friendly staff using the latest technology.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Larry!
S
2 weeks ago
Quick diagnosis and treatment
I left a voicemail over the weekend about my toothache, and they were able to see me at 9:30 Monday. After the diagnosis, which showed the need for a root canal, Dr. Weisenfels did it immediately. Very professional and skilled care.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Steve, hope you are feeling better!
B
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to go into Kurt Weisenfels office. Everyone is always so friendly yet professional.. But the best part is that they are always on time.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Betsy!
L
3 weeks ago
Honest, high quality, professional, and friendly service.
My family has been going to Dr. Weisenfels for over 30 years. He and all the girls are always very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My family has cleanings twice a year and they are very thorough and we never have to wait for the hygienist or his examination after the cleaning. He is very thorough but honest. For me the honest care I receive is the best example of his knowledge and exceptional character. After 30 years , I have needed only 1 small cavity and a tooth capped when I cracked it. He is highly recommended!!!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Lynn! We appreciate the time you took to share your confidence in our office. Always great to see you and your family!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr. W. And his staff are very professional, personable, and good communicators. I would recommend them to all except my enemies 😊
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Larry, you made us chuckle!
G
4 weeks ago
Needed attention asap. Situation early next day was taken care of . Very appreciative and happy with the results.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Gretchen!
J
1 month ago
Top Notch
Great team, welcoming front desk, gentle hygienists and doctor. They seem to have the best tools and keep up with the latest technology. I especially appreciate that they work around my schedule by offering 7am appointments. Excellent magazine selection which I never get to read since they're always on time!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
:-) Thanks Jordi! We actually have some Patients that stay after their appointment to read our magazines :-) We appreciate the kind words and always enjoy seeing you and your family!