Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS

Dentist

20 W Lockwood Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kurtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Friendly, Professional and High-Tech
I was in the office to inquire about "adult braces." The technician and then the doctor explained in detail the procedure and the pricing. No sales pressure. And...this office is always on time. No sitting and waiting past your appointment time.
G
4 days ago
Service above and beyond expectations
After a sleepless night of tooth pain I called Dr. Weisenfels' office before 7am to see if I could get in for an emergency visit. I had expected to leave a voice mail and wait for a call back, but Sheila answered and scheduled me in for that morning! I was in and out and on with my day before lunch time. Many thanks to the staff and Dr. Weisenfels for everything!
M
2 weeks ago
Best I’ve experienced
Informative staff. Professional and personable doctor. Amazing experience. I would recommend this dentist to anyone wanting excellent care.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Melanie! We appreciate the kind words!
M
2 weeks ago
Best I’ve experienced
Informative staff. Professional and personable doctor. Amazing experience. I would recommend this dentist to anyone wanting excellent care.
M
2 weeks ago
Best I’ve experienced
Informative staff. Professional and personable doctor. Amazing experience. I would recommend this dentist to anyone wanting excellent care.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly environment
I am always pleased with the atmosphere in the office. The doctor uses my name when we talk. He stays on top of developments/technology in his profession and does his utmost to make a treatment understandable. He manages pain and discomfort so well that my fear of dental visits is gone.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Lynne! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experiences at our office. It certainly helps others in their journey to find their "dental home."
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
High quality dental service, friendly staff, and welcoming atmosphere.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Becky!
M
1 month ago
The best of the best
I have had a hard time all my life with dental service. It took me this long to find someone that I can trust and does quality work. I actually got his name from someone that loves his work. I have sent several of my friends there also. Everyone in his office is excellent at what they do. I no longer fear going to the dentist even when I have to have a shot to numb me. Thank you for all you do!!!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Mary! We appreciate the confidence you have in our office and the kind words too!
M
1 month ago
Yes very good,
Good over all good numbing meds
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Monika!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
I developed a periodontic problem which Dr. Wiesenfels treated very promptly and with great care for my comfort. The procedure was painless and both Dr. Wiesenfels and his hygienist assistant provided me with information during the procedure to alert me what was going to be happening. I had been a patient of Dr. Wiesenfels many years ago, but because of my then employer's dental insurance coverage, I had to seek dental care elsewhere. My insurance situation eventually changed and I immediately returned to his office for my special and future routine dental care. This was the right decision for many reasons.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Larry, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your feedback :-)