Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS

Dentist

20 W Lockwood Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63119

Open Today By Appointment

kurtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great experience
I had been with my previous dentist for my whole life until he retired about a year and a half ago. I had a hard time finding someone I liked and trusted as much. Today my 4 year old and I went to Dr. Weisenfels and we were very happy. He is professional and knowledgeable. The hygienists were wonderful with my son for his first dentist visit and I felt like they were thorough - didn’t rush through either of our appointments. They made us feel very comfortable and the office is clean and in a great location.
A
2 days ago
Dr. Weisenfels is an excellent Dr. who stands behind his work & will be there for his patients at all times. I highly recommend Dr. Weisenfels plus his staff is also excellent. It is a win win dental office.
A
2 days ago
Hygienist very professional and gentle
In the past I have had problems with hygienists doing ultrasonic cleaning causing pain and bleeding my experience yesterday was that none of that ever had to happen my ultrasonic cleaning was very gentle and not painful at all. Thank You!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Alan! We appreciate the positive feedback and glad you had a pleasant experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Start!
My Family is new to town. We LOVED our Dentist back in Las Vegas! A work colleague recommended Dr. Weisenfels' office. Well first, I had scheduled an initial appointment for me and my Son. I had to change that appointment 2 times.. They were so patient and accommodating. We finally had our first appointments this week, what a great office staff. We couldn't have been more welcomed and attended to. My Son (14 year old) and I had a great experience and were very happy! WINNER!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Rayme! It was a pleasure meeting you and your son! We appreciate the time you took to share your positive experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and thorough exam, and explanation of process while conducting procedure. Very gentle and caring attitude by Doctor and staff. Thanks!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Alan! We appreciate the positive review!
W
2 weeks ago
New crown in one sitting is wonderful
Having a new crown in one sitting is just outstanding. Dr Weisenfels and his staff are so competent, professional, and friendly. The crown is a perfect fit! I did leave grinning. Warren Allen
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Warren! Always a pleasure to see you!
D
3 weeks ago
professional service
Dr. Weisenfels uses state of the art technology, I needed a crown and he was able to complete the entire process in one short visit. Their entire staff does an excellent job caring for my teeth! Always courteous, friendly and very professional service.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Donna! We appreciate the time you took to share your experience!
A
3 weeks ago
kurt thanks, first for seeing me so soon. The service was top notch. But the weisenfel family has always had that special touch of treating people exceptional. your family friend, Albert H Givens jr.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Albert! We appreciate the kind words!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr. Weisenfels for several years, he is very professional and knowledgeable and friendly and his Staff is very knowledable and friendly also. I am very nervous going to dentist, but they make my experience wonderful even though I am still nervous
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Celine! We appreciate your trust and confidence in our office.
J
1 month ago
On time professionalism
Going to this dental office is always a good experience. Everyone is friendly and treats you like they are really happy you are there. This is the most professional health care office I have ever experienced. If I am on time for an appointment, the office is on time too. I have never been able to read a magazine in the waiting room because I am called in a minute after I arrive. Dr. Weisenfels and all of his staff run a very professional office.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Jean! We appreciate the kind words and your trust and confidence in our office!