Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS

Dentist

20 W Lockwood Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kurtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist, first class hygenists. Thorough, precise, and organized. Would go nowhere else.
B
2 days ago
No fears
Dr. Weisenfels and staff are excellent. I want to thank them for the excellent service I received. The services and estimates were right in line with my budget. Dr. Weisenfels took the time to talk with me and assist in making an informed decision for my teeth. Most important is that himself and staff took the fear of going to the dentist away right when I walked in. Excellent service and I would recommend all my friends to go here.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Beth, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to share your experience! It was a pleasure meeting you!
S
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, and prompt
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Suanna!
G
6 days ago
Friendly service
Great and caring staff.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Gina!
K
2 weeks ago
Always top of the line service, professionalism and friendliness
That really says it all--from Sheila in the front to Dr. Weisenfels! I have been doing to Dr. Weisenfels for years and it's always been the same excellent service, with latest technology and knowledge. Everyone there is both professional and friendly. I recommend Dr. Weisenfels to anyone who tells me they are looking for a good dentist.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Kathy, thank you for the kind words and taking the time to share the positive feedback! We truly appreciate it!
J
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy dental care, staff easy to work with
Dr. Weisenfels has been our family dentist for many years. He is a wonderful dentist: highly professional, easy going, informative and very caring. He has always fixed our dental problems perfectly, and is as close to pain-free as a dentist can be. His dental assistants and office staff are very knowledgeable, very understanding, most friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them all.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Jeff! We truely appreciate your kind words and positive feedback!
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional. He does not cause discomfort during a pro- cedure.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Nancy!
B
4 weeks ago
Recommened
It was quick and easy this morning, everyone was pleasant, and I do recommend you to others. Bob Wilcox
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Bob!
B
1 month ago
Weisenfels Does The Job Right
Friendly and professional staff delivers old-fashioned service. Dr. Asks questions, offers options for solutions, and doesn't forget to include the patient in the whole process. All-around nice folks. Very good at their job. Thanks!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Bruce for the positive feedback!
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning this a.m. Service and treatment as excellent as it has always been! Marilyn Holmes
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Marilyn!