Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS

Dentist

20 W Lockwood Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kurtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Now I can sleep well
I agree with people who are saying about the professionalism everybody has at this office. I am in good hands.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Boris!
B
4 days ago
Modern dentistry built on experience!
Excellent dentistry in a very friendly environment. Knows his dental profession, old and new!!!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Bill!
R
2 weeks ago
Consummate Professional Denistry
Dr Weisenfels has been our family Dentist for several years. Throughout this time we have received the absolute best dental care from him as well as his staff. We have received crowns as well as dental implants. We routinely receive our semi annual cleanings and input at that time from Doctor Weisenfels. His technical expertise along with state of the art equipment enables him to deliver extraordinary results. He answers questions with appropriate detail. The front office staff is courteous and most helpful with any questions. We give Doctor Weisenfels and his staff the highest recommendation possible.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Ron! We truly appreciate the kind words and confidence you have in our office. We always look forward to seeing you and your wife!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
At 69 years old, I have seen a lot of Dentists in my life. Dr. Weisenfels have been my dentist for 19 years. I have never had occasion to complain nor have I had any but pleasant experiences in visiting the dentist. It has always been pleasant if not a pleasure. Today I had to walk in and solve a problem. Everyone knows me and everyone gave me excellent care and concern. I cannot imagine how they do it. Bravo!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Joseph! We appreciate the kind words! So glad we could take care of you today!
J
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Weisenfels office since 1999 and have always been completely satisfied. I have had different dental procedures and always been treated with the greatest respect. I would certainly recommend this office to everyone!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Judy, thank you for the kind words and trust in our office!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, wonderful experience!
Dr. Weisenfels was gracious to fit me in to his schedule to fix a few cracked teeth. He made sure I was comfortable and did a thorough job fixing my teeth. I’m thrilled with how they look. You can’t tell they were ever cracked! The staff is extremely friendly. Very nice office. My kids enjoyed the kid friendly comfortable environment.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Linsey, thank you for sharing your positive experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Perfect visit!
Great people, latest technology, they teach you things about the science of teeth. It’s even a cool office space!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Michael! We look forward to seeing you in the future :-)
M
1 month ago
The best!!
I have terrible dental anxiety and Dr. Weisenfels did absolutely everything in his power to make me comfortable during the procedure. Thank you so much!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Mary, thank you for sharing your experience!
C
1 month ago
Very short appt. today. Doctor very quiet. Brought a photo as requested so they could see how I "used to look" ! Looking forward to next appt.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Carol!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Weisenfels and his entire staff are always on time, extremely professional and truly care about their patients! I am also impressed Dr. Weisenfels use of current technology. I had a new cap manufactured and installed in one visit - most probably in record time.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Karl! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience!