Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS

Dentist

20 W Lockwood Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kurtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
As always, my arrival was early and I was ushered to my room prior to my appointment time. The dental assistant began prepping me for the Doctor who arrived quickly and immediately began to address my problem. The overall procedure to less than fifteen minutes and I was happily on my way. This was a great experience and I am thoroughly satisfied with the Doctor and his entire staff.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Larry, we appreciate the positive feedback!
D
6 days ago
The best !!
Simply the best dentist office in St. Louis
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Dan!
A
6 days ago
Professional, Comforting, and Attentive
Had my first experience with Dr. W and his staff this week for an emergency dental procedure. The front office staff got me in to see the Dr. in a timely manner. His dental assistant Lucy was a major factor in calming my fears and anxiety. Dr. W was attentive and explanatory in detailing the problem and the procedure to remedy the issue. I have extreme dental phobia and I would have to say the procedure was painless and tolerable. The equipment is state of the art and I was in and out quickly. The entire office staff played a role in decreasing my dental fears. I will be returning!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Ann! We strive for a comfortable and relaxed experience. You are not alone when it comes to dental anxiety. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again!
C
7 days ago
Professional and reliable!
I've been coming to this office for 28 years and cannot think of a single instance where I was not 100% satisfied. And that's coming from someone who used to be afraid to go to the dentist!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Carol! We appreciate the confidence you have in our office!
K
7 days ago
Great service and experience.
Joan is the best! No one cleans and cares about your teeth more than her. Dr. W is great and only recommends what's best. He's not pushy. It's the best office I've experienced in my many years.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Karen, thank you so much for the positive feedback :-)
A
7 days ago
Terrific quality
The office staff is efficient -- and extraordinary. They even double-checked my bill before I paid. The equipment is state of the art and the dental staff is well-trained. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was warm and pleasant. She focused on her work and wasted no time. And none of my sensitive teeth were bothered by her work.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Agnes! We surely appreciate the positive feedback and always look forward to seeing you!
E
1 week ago
Super friendly staff
The office runs like a well oiled machine. Everyone is super friendly and helpful.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Eric!
K
1 week ago
Nothing but the highest regard!
I have been going to Dr. Weisenfels for years. His office to a person is always professional, warm and friendly. Appointments are prompt. All of their equipment is the latest technology. The few times I've had emergencies, I get in to see him almost immediately. Dr, Weisenfels is thorough and meticulous. I have the utmost confidence in his diagnoses and treatment. In some situations we talk about options. I would (and do) highly recommend him when friends mention they need to find a dentist.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Kathy! We appreciate your kinds words and confidence in our office! We truly consider our Patients, our "family!"
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful! By seeing this dentist and staff every four/six months for checkups and cleaning, I have avoided dental problems. Charges are appropriate and very acceptable. I would never change from this practice.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Sandra! We appreciate your trust and loyalty!
C
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Weisenfels for over 20 years. Although he might be a little more expensive than some other dentists he is worth the extra and has not only saved my teeth but saved me money in the long run. He runs en excellent office, has state of the art care and is extremely competent and through in what he does and the excellent staff are very competent as well. He has built a excellent practice. If you wish to keep your own God given teeth I highly recommend him. I am now seventy and with out his care I doubt I would still have my own teeth.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Charles :-)