Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS

Dentist

20 W Lockwood Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63119

Open Today By Appointment

kurtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Personalized dentistry.
Nice, friendly staff , comfortable environment, professional and helpful. I’ve been going for years. Up to date and state of the art. They listen and care. A little pricey, but if you want the best... Dr. Weisenfels cares about his staff and patients and makes you feel at home. And they get the job done right.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Baker! We are blessed to have such wonderful Patients!
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Very Friendly
I get cleanings twice per year, and have been coming here for 20+ years, and its always a very positive experience. High quality service, very friendly atmosphere. For a dental experience, you can't ask for anything more!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Todd! We appreciate the kind words!
J
1 week ago
Extremely professional, friendly and thorough
I found this place based on a google search. They have over 75 reviews and 5 stars. I gave them a try and they did not disappoint.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you John! We appreciate the positive feedback!
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service! High marks for professionalism!
Kurt Weisenfels, DDS truly cared about my dental experience. His support staff is exceptional. This was my first visit to his office, and unfortunately for me, it was somewhat of an emergency as I had cracked a molar. I dreaded the idea of an extraction, but realistically knew this molar was a big issue which needed to be handled correctly. I felt encouraged, especially by Sonia at the front desk, to ask all my questions. She addressed every concern including my financial concerns! I asked around town, friends, neighbors, folks I know through the local businesses here in Webster, who would they go to if they were in my situation. Kurt Weisenfels' name came up over and over again! I don't know how I feel about online reviews, but when I was face to face with glowing smiles from people I trust, that's altogether different. I know without a doubt, I made the best decision by choosing Kurt Weisenfels DDS and I look forward to getting my mouth in good repair.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Sue, thank you for sharing your experience! It was a pleasure meeting you! We appreciate your trust in our office and are happy you have found your "dental" home. Thanks again for the positive feedback!
J
3 weeks ago
As always the visit went smoothly. The staff is professional and courteous and pleasant and exhibit all the traits of folks who are happy in their work and their work environment. Any questions or concerns are addressed. I realize dentists get a bum rap in general - people don't like going to see them. If they come here, their experience just might change their mind.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Janet for the lovely comments! We are blessed to have a wonderful Team and wonderful Patients! Always a pleasure to see you!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I would recommend Dr. Weisenfels and his crew to everyone! They have helped me conquer my fear of going to the dentist. I used to worry when I had an upcoming appointment but now I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. The staff always know my name and are so kind each time they see me! Love them!!!
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Mary! We are so glad you have found your "dental home!" Thanks for sharing your positive experience, we surely appreciate it!
S
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
I've been going to this office for a lot of years now and find everyone there consistently friendly and knowledgeable....and on time, which is so appreciated
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Sharon!
J
3 weeks ago
I have never had an uncomfortable visit at the office. Everyone is so professional and friendly. Even this morning when I arrived late you guys were real pleasant. The doctor is one of the best I have seen and I have seen several dentist over the last 40 years in Webster. It shows that the office is a good place to work - no turnovers and always on time. Thanks, and I would recommend the doctor and the staff to all. My daughter and her family are your patients and I know she feels the same way. Janet Larsen
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Janet! We appreciate the wonderful feedback! It's always great to see you!
M
1 month ago
Superior dental care
I have had full confidence in Dr. Weisenfels for many years and have never been disappointed. His office is well organized, inviting and maintains an appropriate level of communication with patients. Dr. Weisenfels is determined to solve all needs, and does so efficiently and successfully. He never seems to be in a hurry and takes whatever time the patient wants, but he gets results in a minimum of time. His efficiency is achieved partially through his maximal use of capable assistants. I have recommended him to others, including members of my own family. His lifelong association with Webster Groves makes him well informed about the community environment and setting.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Thank you Max! We surely appreciate your positive feedback and sharing your experiences with our office!
L
1 month ago
Dr.W. and his people are truly good. They know their jobs and are confident and smooth about doing it. There is a friendly air about the whole place. The effect is that we are comfortable that they are doing the best for us. Thank you.
Response from Kurt A. Weisenfels, DDS
Laura, Thank you for your kind words and trust in our office! We are blessed to have such wonderful Patients!