Kurt Knechtel, DMD

Dentist

1322 Vivian St

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longmontdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very very friendly!
Love the staff at the office! They’ve treated my family very very well. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental services.
D
1 month ago
Very professional.
They are always friendly, helpful , & professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
G
1 month ago
Pleasant, professional environment
Have enjoyed Dr Knechtel's office for many years. Great team. Christy at the front desk is always so welcoming as you enter the office. She does a great job with insurance filing as well. Linda is a wonderful dental hygienist. She does a great job in cleaning my teeth/gums; I never felt any pain under her care. Entire staff is courteous.
E
2 months ago
Just had a crown prep and seated the crown all in the same day.It was so cool to have the whole procedure explained to me and watch the 3-D printer make my crown. Everyone there are so friendly and efficient! Plus I love the fact they keep up on the new technology.
G
2 months ago
Great cleaning.
Linda always does a thorough but gentle job in my cleanings. I know from other sessions with other hygienists that she is very special.
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, comfortable, caring. I enjoy going for care.
G
3 months ago
Professional Service
I needed to have a 25+ year old crown replaced. Dr. Knechtel and his crew did an excellent job of making this experience both fast and painless. Using the latest technology, the crown replacement was measured and milled on site, and the new crown installed in under 2 hours. I was given some written information on what to expect and what to do if problems were encountered. Luckily, no problems occurred. I received a follow-up call from them the next day checking to see if I was having any post-procedural problems. That's a first! The new crown was a perfect fit. I have been a satisfied customer of Dr. Knechtel for over 25 years, and continue to be astounded by the high quality care I always receive. I highly recommend Dr. Knechtel and his team.
D
3 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I have been receiving top notch dental care here for many years and highly recommend Dr Kurt Knechtel and the entire team for providing excellent service and care.
C
3 months ago
Very good
J
3 months ago
Once again, the best!
Honestly, even with some strange happenings at the pharmacy, these folks were wizard! Root canals are very tricky beasts, and this one is tamed. Swelling down, feeling comfortable, feeling good!