Kurt L. Glendening, DDS, PA

Dentist

1835 NW Topeka Blvd

Ste 111

Topeka, KS 66608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very Knowledgeable Staff
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! My hygienist was attentive and also educated me on the reasons for the things she was doing and the importance of dental hygiene and impact to overall health. Dr. Glendenning also took the time to visit with me after his exam and was very friendly!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, skilled staff and doctor
Dr. Glendening and his staff are courteous, professional and thorough.
R
1 month ago
I enjoyed Dr. Glendening's conversation and am very happy with the repair to my broken tooth. I appreciate that I was treated so promptly, too.
A
1 month ago
Perfect experience....treated me with complete respect...my denture fits..going to make an appointment for my wife.
S
1 month ago
Profesional but caring.
I am new to Topeka and had a dental emergency with no dentist. Not only did Dr. Glendening make time for me but he and his staff went out of their way to get me an appointment with an oral surgeon that same day! I was in so much pain that day but thanks to them I am much better now! You guys rock!
A
1 month ago
Overall review.
I am not a huge fan of dentists but, from the time I got checked in to the point of the xrays and cleaning I was treated very well. Everything was explained in detail and allowed for me to ask questions. So I really liked this visit. Look forward to future visits to maintain my teeth,./
M
2 months ago
Glendeninh was the best
Was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well probably the best dentist I've been to
D
2 months ago
Dr G was so patient & gentle with my daughter. She unfortunately had 3 cavities but didn't even know he gave her the numbing shot & was almost asleep in the chair before he was finished.
A
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
My kids had a great experience even though an extraction was involved. Dr Glendening was very gentle & patient.
B
3 months ago
Great communication happy with flexibility
Always willing to work with you on appointments. I had an issue with work and they allowed me to reschedule no problem! The hygienist ive had is super nice and informative, however I feel she's a little rough while working in the mouth. I've had previous incounters with her last two were a little rough hopefully that can change in future. I know sensitivity might be more my problem than there's but previous hygienist's before her I did not experience this and my mouth was much worse then.. that being said I will continue to go back. Great location awesome head dr. Very respectful and just overall feeling that they are trying to do the best for you as the patient. Definitely recommend to others!