Kurt L. Glendening, DDS, PA

Dentist

1835 NW Topeka Blvd

Ste 111

Topeka, KS 66608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very good dentist
Dr. Glendening is a very good dentist. I have a very tender mouth. He and Angie remember that and are very gentle every time.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
All of my experiences with Dr Glendening has been great. He’s the best dentist I’ve been to. Very good at what he does, and is very friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr & staff are great!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone there is friendly, professional and great at what they do. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist office!
S
1 month ago
Professional and timely!
My experience was fantastic! Kasie Burgen is the best!
A
2 months ago
Personable, friendly, professional and fun
They are awesome, all they staff very informative, friendly, and knowledgeable. You can tell they care about you and what they are doing. Had 4 fillings done today and have no pain. So happy with the staff and Dr.G . I love that it is a comfortable environment while you are having work done and can have small talk, helps ease your mind. Love it there. Keep doing what your doing.
S
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable staff and Dentist
I went to day to get my teeth cleaned and The Hygienist gave me a lot of good information for mouth care. She is a very Sweet young lady. Very personable and caring. As well as the other staff! Very helpful and nice.
C
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Glendening and his staff are always professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Dr Glendening
Awesome
C
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
The dental hygienist I had this time very nice well and did a great job. Very professional and nice. I even requested her for the next time,the one I had in the past was not very good and they assured me that she would no longer be cleaning teeth there anymore. I have little medical and dental background and I knew that this hygienist was well trained and did a great job. The doctors rates are a little more than my old dentist, but his quality of work is better. He works on your mouth like you were one of his kids. That is how I would be if I was a dentist or doctor. So I respect that and I like It..