Kurt R. Kwiatkowski, D.D.S. S.C.

Dentist

1200 Seventeenth Ave

Grafton, WI 53024

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

thefutureofdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great experience as always!
Dr. Kwiatkowski and his staff provide excellent dental care in a friendly and calm environment. My brother has special needs and requires total sedation for any dental procedures. Finding Dr. Kwiatkowski to provide his dental care was a blessing. Everyone on the staff is kind and considerate of my brother's needs and our needs as family and group home staff. Spending time in the waiting room, I observe that everyone who enters the office is greeted warmly and treated with respect and dignity. Thank you, Dr. Kwiatkowski and staff.
S
5 days ago
Good Experience
I met Dr. Allison for the first time and was impressed with her. I had several fillings repaired and it was done without pain. Anytime a procedure is done without pain, it is a good experience.
R
5 days ago
#WWKD
You can always count on Dr. Kurt to give you honest, fair advice. HIs mantra ( or #) is WWKD (What Would Kurt Do? ) if he was treating his own family. He is more than willing to give you the more conservative, least expensive option if that's what he believes is best. We totally trust his advice. On another note, when we first switched to his office it was night and day different from our old dentist. Dr. Kwiatkowski has the very latest equipment and top notch staff. We know he is on the cutting edge of technology and technique.
C
5 days ago
Always professional, friendly and very accommodating
As always Dr Kurt and his staff go above and beyond what is expected making going to the dentist a pleasure.
M
2 weeks ago
Very thorough check up, professional, on-time
My appointment was with Dr. Mantel. I was very happy with the consultation with Dr. Mantel, Danielle, Stephanie and the ladies at the front desk (sorry, too many names). I didn't feel pressure to do more than I can afford.
J
3 weeks ago
Good experience
On time friendly and efficient. Good care with no bogus sales for whitening or gum surgery.
A
3 weeks ago
I have only been there twice , but I was very impressed with the service I received. I like Dr. Allison, she gave her Opinions and advice, but left the decisions up to me. Everyone there was professional and friendly. The prices are rather high though, especially for people like me. ( a senior with no dental insurance ). Based n my experience so far , I would recommend your office to others.
T
4 weeks ago
Massage chair during dental cleaning!
Not only did my hygienist make my teeth feel great, I also had an awesome massage from their special chair. Excellent customer service from the start to finish!
T
4 weeks ago
The staff is knowledgeable and always friendly! Always a great experience!!
S
4 weeks ago
Best experience
Service is always great. Staff are always friendly. Overall great experience!