Kurt R. Kwiatkowski, D.D.S. S.C.

Dentist

1200 Seventeenth Ave

Grafton, WI 53024

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

thefutureofdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very personalable
You make me very comfortable. Very nervous going to the dentist, I even let the new guy look at me. Jackie was great
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Care!
Dr. Mantel was amazing! He kept my little girl informed during the repair of her chipped tooth. His calming demeanor and caring voice helped to get her tooth fixed with no tears! Now she can smile from ear to ear without any chipped teeth. Shannon was such a wonderful help too...made sure my little girl felt comfortable and not scared. Thank you for the amazing care you provided!
C
3 weeks ago
best dental experience i've ever had!!!!
Quick, courteous,Polite,and most of all gentle and very concerned about my comfort!!! Clean,warm and inviting atmosphere with all the modern amenities. Very forthcoming with information and what was being done and why and what purpose it serves. Answered all of my questions and made absolutely sure I was informed and aware of what was happening and why!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Enjoyed my visit. Wonderful office with all the modern gadgets. Friendly staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental care.
I always leave Kwiatkowski Dental with a feeling of graditude. The attention to detail and great dental care is fantastic. I have recommended family and friends to this establishment.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service by Dr. Igor Sorin
It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Igor Sorin and his team. He always makes sure I'm comfortable, AND he does excellent work! He's compassionate and understanding, and tries to stay on the cutting edge of technology. I would recommend anyone and EVERYONE to Dr. Igor Sorin. I've had some traumatic dentist experiences in my time, and I no longer fear going to the dentist AT ALL. I trust his work and his advice completely, and all of his work has been outstanding.Kurt R. Kwiatkowski, D.D.S. renewed my faith in the industry, and I even look forward to our visits.
C
4 weeks ago
Last minute appointment
Thank you for taking me right away to fix my broken crown. I am glad that it did not have to be replaced but it feels so much better with the edges removed. I appreciate that you were able to accommodate me the same day that I called.
H
1 month ago
Who knew going to the dentist could be so pleasant?
My kids and I have been going to the office for years. It was a game-changer when the kids were young since they were able to watch TV and relax in the chair. It is certainly a radical change from anxiety-inducing dental visits of the past. Everyone is very friendly and warm!
J
1 month ago
Was on time,reliable, friendly,
E
1 month ago
Been going here for close to 20 years (almost as long as Dr. Kurt has been in business) and have had the same hygienist the entire time and wouldn't want it any other way (love you Kaye!)! Most of my family goes here now too...because they are the best! Not just enjoyable people work there, but the team keeps on top of the latest in dentistry (which is ever-evolving). I was a dental assistant 40 years ago, which made me EXTREMELY picky about who my dental team is. I floated around for years until my sister gave me a teeth whitening gift certificate that she bought in a charity silent auction. When you have worked in the field and for quality dentists, you know the difference between quality and sub-par. They are at the TOP when it comes to quality. I even moved a half hour drive away. They are more than worth the drive. I will NEVER go anywhere else!