Kurt R. Kwiatkowski, D.D.S. S.C.

Dentist

1200 Seventeenth Ave

Grafton, WI 53024

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

thefutureofdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Kaye was great!
Thanks for such a great dental cleaning! Kaye is awesome!
J
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and fun
Thorough and comfortable cleaning. Didi is the best. She makes the cleaning enjoyable and the time pass by so quickly. Plus she is excellent at her job! Dr. Kurt is always attentive and considerate with his time spent with you.
R
1 week ago
My Appointment
I would like to say my visit was good. Leah did a great job and was very nice. Dr Mantel was very honest and good.
R
1 week ago
My Appointment
I would like to say my visit was good. Leah did a great job and was very nice. Dr Mantel was very honest and good.
R
1 week ago
My Appointment
I would like to say my visit was good. Leah did a great job and was very nice. Dr Mantel was very honest and good.
R
1 week ago
My Appointment
I would like to say my visit was good. Leah did a great job and was very nice. Dr Mantel was very honest and good.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr Mantel and all of the hygienist’s are wonderful! They even make my 5 year old feel comfortable. So pleased we have them for all of our dental needs!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, everyone courteous and highly efficient.
Dr. Kurt introduced himself and gave me 100% of his attention. The hygienist did an excellent cleaning of my teeth and was very informative as to what process she was using and why and how I can continue to keep my teeth and gums healthy, which is very important to someone who has had periodontal issues and surgery.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, everyone courteous and highly efficient.
Dr. Kurt introduced himself and gave me 100% of his attention. The hygienist did an excellent cleaning of my teeth and was very informative as to what process she was using and why and how I can continue to keep my teeth and gums healthy, which is very important to someone who has had periodontal issues and surgery.
M
1 month ago
From 1-10 with 10 being the best, you go beyond 10. I feel comfortable when I'm there and just as comfortable with the work I had done. The staff is very friendly, complete and professional. I've bragged to my family about how outstanding everyone is, they are now patients of Dr. Christopher Mantel and they feel as I do. Great place! The young lady who cleaned my teeth this morning (wish I can remember her name) GREAT