Kurt R. Kwiatkowski, D.D.S. S.C.

Dentist

1200 Seventeenth Ave

Grafton, WI 53024

Closed Today Closed

thefutureofdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist office
I was very impressed with my first appointment at Kurt R. Kwiatkowski, D.D.S. S.C. The whole process for a new patient there was above and beyond. I felt very well taken care of. Everyone was very professional and polite. Highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a new dentist.
S
4 days ago
Great experience
Going to the Dentist is never my favorite thing to do, But Dr. Kurt and all his employees are very AWESOME, they are very friendly and professional and have you in and out as quick as they can and do a great job. They make all your visits a great experience, your treated the way you would treat yourself. I recommend the office to all my family and friends. P.S. There chairs massage your back during your appointment.
J
1 week ago
Crowns Are Us
As good as a dental visit can hope to be. From start to finish Dr. Kurt and assistant Danielle were on time and professional in every aspect. Both were very friendly and explained every procedure and what to expect. This is certainly an up to date practice with the latest techniques and equipment. It is GREAT to have, anything to do crown, work done in one visit with literally no pain.
R
3 weeks ago
Very modern dental practice!
Great experience, frendly office staff and highly qualified dental assistants. Appointment was at 4pm and was seated in an operatory within 5 min. Dr. Kurt showed up a few minutes later, fixed my chipped teeth, and I was on my way. Thanks Doc.
G
3 weeks ago
My first visit
From the ladies at the front desk to Ammie to Dr Mantel all very professional.Excellent experience. Looking forward to my first cleaning.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experiences
I can't say enough good things about Kwiatkowski and everyone that works there. Every experience I've had has exceeded my expectations to keep me comfortable and well-informed every step of the way. I absolutely love it here, and I've NEVER enjoyed going to the dentist before. I'll never go anywhere else!
D
4 weeks ago
Great staff and facilities
I love coming here because of the staff. Everybody is super friendly and upbeat. Dr. Mantel does a great job of discussing any issues and showing me what he's talking about.
S
4 weeks ago
This is a wonderful, caring practice with the latest technology!
J
4 weeks ago
Outsranding!
Just received two fillings. As usual, the work was pain free and on time. Staff is courteous. Dr. Mantel always lets you know what the procedure entails upfront and is open to questions.
K
1 month ago
Great job as usual.