Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC

Dentist

5790 E MAIN ST

SUITE 110

CARMEL, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Very professional
E
10 months ago
Very friendly and informative
This was my first visit to Dr. Rupenthal. I was very impressed with every member of the staff. Very nice facility and everyone took time to make each patient feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank you so very much for the kinds words! You are an amazing patient, and we make sure all our patients have amazing experiences! Please let your amazing friends know that Dr. Rupenthal loves new patients! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
10 months ago
Great expertise and service
Expert, prompt service; all members of the staff are very kind and helpful.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank you for the kind words. All the staff at Rupenthal Dentistry want your dental experience to be the best ever!
S
11 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Rupenthal and his team are top-notch. I was greeted as soon as I walked in to their lobby with a smile. Angie is a great hygienist and Kathy handled the check-in and check-out with a sparkling personality and smile (of course).
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Awe! Thank you so much for the kind words. It is always a pleasure and an honor to help you take care of your teeth!
S
11 months ago
Teeth Whitening Kit
Picked up the kit and received good instructions for its use. I hope the results will speak volumes.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank you for the kind words! We are looking forward to your new, bright smile!
A
11 months ago
Best dentist ever
My 3 kids grew up going to Dr Rupenthal. The staff and Dr Rupenthal go out of their way to make the experience for young kids positive. We have years of photos with them sitting in the dental chair getting their no cavity club photo taken. They have exceptional dental hygienists and Mitzi is awesome. I have been to other dentists having lived in other states, but Dr. Rupenthal is by far the best I have found. You can trust that the work he reccomends is work you need done. He is meticulous and thorough. They care about their patients and you will feel it when you first walk in the door. Two thumbs up!
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank you for the kind words! Please visit soon! :)
R
11 months ago
Great dental office!
Awesome staff in a friendly dental environment! Always available to answer questions and provide quality service. Kathy at the front desk is awesome.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thanks for the kind words, Rachel! It is always great seeing you. We love google reviews too!
S
12 months ago
Great dental services with a smile. I highly recommend Rupenthal Dentistry. Efficient dental assistant work; engaging personality; and top quality service.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thanks for the kind words! It is always great to see you..and looking forward to seeing you today!
B
12 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Mitsy is the best hygienist you have. I wish she could clean my teeth every time.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank for the kind words! Mitzi is wonderful and I will make a note to have her clean your teeth everytime!
C
12 months ago
Timely diagnosis, very good explanation of the problem and solution, thorough work-up for salivary gland problem
Dr. R. is an excellent dentist and educator. The problem was thoroughly explained; x-ray performed to evaluate the problem. Conservative treatment and follow-up with option for referral if the salivary gland obstruction is not resolved.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank you for the wonderful review. It was good to see you!