Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC

Dentist

5790 E MAIN ST

SUITE 110

CARMEL, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff! Friendly, prompt, and quality work!
To begin Iā€™m almost 60 years old. Unfortunately I was born in a family with lousy teeth and I was no exception. I have been to numerous dentists in my life do to moving and I have had a lot of serious work done. Dr Rupenthal has been my favorite. He explains procedures. And finance, helps Me make decisions on my oral care and had improved much of the faulty dental work from the past. The entire team Is up to date on the latest and greatest products and procedures. I would highly recommend anyone to switch to This practice! I have no question, you will be glad you did. We are thankful our family was referred to them. šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜
R
1 year ago
Very professional
E
1 year ago
Very friendly and informative
This was my first visit to Dr. Rupenthal. I was very impressed with every member of the staff. Very nice facility and everyone took time to make each patient feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank you so very much for the kinds words! You are an amazing patient, and we make sure all our patients have amazing experiences! Please let your amazing friends know that Dr. Rupenthal loves new patients! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
1 year ago
Great expertise and service
Expert, prompt service; all members of the staff are very kind and helpful.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank you for the kind words. All the staff at Rupenthal Dentistry want your dental experience to be the best ever!
S
1 year ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Rupenthal and his team are top-notch. I was greeted as soon as I walked in to their lobby with a smile. Angie is a great hygienist and Kathy handled the check-in and check-out with a sparkling personality and smile (of course).
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Awe! Thank you so much for the kind words. It is always a pleasure and an honor to help you take care of your teeth!
S
1 year ago
Teeth Whitening Kit
Picked up the kit and received good instructions for its use. I hope the results will speak volumes.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank you for the kind words! We are looking forward to your new, bright smile!
A
1 year ago
Best dentist ever
My 3 kids grew up going to Dr Rupenthal. The staff and Dr Rupenthal go out of their way to make the experience for young kids positive. We have years of photos with them sitting in the dental chair getting their no cavity club photo taken. They have exceptional dental hygienists and Mitzi is awesome. I have been to other dentists having lived in other states, but Dr. Rupenthal is by far the best I have found. You can trust that the work he reccomends is work you need done. He is meticulous and thorough. They care about their patients and you will feel it when you first walk in the door. Two thumbs up!
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank you for the kind words! Please visit soon! :)
R
1 year ago
Great dental office!
Awesome staff in a friendly dental environment! Always available to answer questions and provide quality service. Kathy at the front desk is awesome.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thanks for the kind words, Rachel! It is always great seeing you. We love google reviews too!
S
1 year ago
Great dental services with a smile. I highly recommend Rupenthal Dentistry. Efficient dental assistant work; engaging personality; and top quality service.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thanks for the kind words! It is always great to see you..and looking forward to seeing you today!
B
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning
Mitsy is the best hygienist you have. I wish she could clean my teeth every time.
Response from Kurt Rupenthal DDS, LLC
Thank for the kind words! Mitzi is wonderful and I will make a note to have her clean your teeth everytime!