Kurt Thomas, DDS

Dentist

2211 Crocker Rd

Suite 110

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbeginhere.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I think Dr. Thomas and his staff are awesome! Always professional, on time and provide a top of the line service. I have been a patient there for many years and am totally satisfied wth Dr. Thomas and his staff.
C
3 days ago
Wonderful service and great cleaning
I’ve been a patient of Dr Thomas for 20 years. It’s been excellent. Very helpful & informative, great service. Very gentle too. Thanks
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Thomas and staff
I always feel comfortable when I go to Dr Thomas' dentist office. He and his staff are extremely welcoming. His care and concern are top notch.
T
1 month ago
6 Stars!
Dr. T and his team are awesome! I recently had some dental work done. I can 100% affirm that the results reflect my best dental experience so far. Kudos!
D
1 month ago
.
A long time patient with nothing but good things to say .
A
2 months ago
Among the best
I have been a patient of Dr Thomas since he started his practice. He stays at the front of dental technology. He is always personable as is his staff. When my daughter was 4 he noticed an issue that her pediatrician misdiagnosed as a tic. I can't say enough about Dr Thomas..
G
2 months ago
Incredible customer care
This was my first visit with Dr. Thomas. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Excellent customer care !!
L
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Knowledgeable, friendly staff! Great doctor!
F
3 months ago
Professional caring dentist, Dr. T is a good, kind person always looking out for the best interests of his patients.
R
3 months ago
very friendly and professional
It was the best experience I ever had!!!