Kurt Thomas, DDS

Dentist

2211 Crocker Rd

Suite 110

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbeginhere.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great experience all around
From the moment I walked into the office I could tell I picked a great dentist and location to go to. Everyone was very friendly which made the experience very relaxed. They communicated with me through every step of the process and let me know where I stood at the end of my visit. A trip to the dentist is rarely something to get excited about but I couldn't have asked for a better turnout and am looking forward to continuing my relationship with them.
S
3 days ago
10 year old’s first visit
My son enjoyed his first visit to Dr. Thomas office. The staff was very friendly and courteous
J
2 weeks ago
I'm always pleased with the service that I have received from this office. Everyone is always very friendly, accommodating and very personal and understanding. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
T
3 weeks ago
Very high quality dental practice.
I rate Dr Kurt Thomas in the top of his field. He is very quality driven and communicates extremely well. Dr Thomas cares about his patients and is very dependable. I recommend him highly.
M
1 month ago
Dental service
Dr Thomas and his staff has always provided my family and I the best care for the last 19+ years.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable and Pain Free
Everyone at the office is very friendly and welcoming. The staff seems genuinely interested in making you feel comfortable. Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and explains procedures very well.
D
1 month ago
First visit
Very friendly staff, gentle hygienist/cleaning
S
1 month ago
Throrough cleaning, friendly hygienist
Deb was very good and quite thorough. She let me know what her process was, as I had the same hygienist for many years and she may do things a bit differently. Dr. Thomas and his staff are very friendly and informative.
S
2 months ago
My dentist for 25 years!
Great atmosphere! Good service, convenient location and caring professionals.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Service
Dr Thomas and his staff are super friendly, professional and very accommodating. I trust them and would highly recommend them!