Kurt Thomas, DDS

Dentist

2211 Crocker Rd

Suite 110

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbeginhere.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Exceptional service
When I met with Dr. Thomas today he found I needed a specialized referral service. When I contacted by the Doctor he recommended, I found that the wait was longer than I felt I could stand due to the pain involved. When I returned to say that I was unable to make a timely appointment, he and his staff went out of there way to accommodate me. Within a half hour I had an immediate appointment with someone else who took care of my needs the same day. Thank you for your care, concern and help!
J
1 month ago
Always great. Almost like family. Would never go anywhere else
Really can't express how much I like the services provided by the personnel of the office. Careing enough said.
A
2 months ago
Everyone at Dr. Thomas' office are very friendly and always professional.
I have referred others to Dr. Thomas and will continue to do so!
V
2 months ago
High quality, thorough, anticipative and proactive service.
Last visit was for teeth cleaning. Higenist cleaned DATA mouth guard; checked fit of DATA inside mouth and ordered adjustment; did first pass exam of oral health; took x-ray; then proceeded to do a thorough and careful job of cleaning and polishing. She made the whole experience pleasant too. 5-star rating!
H
2 months ago
Always quick, friendly and answer all questions and more. Great reccomendations. Thank you!!
L
2 months ago
Thank you...quick and efficient :)
A
3 months ago
Friendly with a smile!🤠
First visit and everyone was super friendly and give me a lot of information about what was going on with my teeth.
J
3 months ago
YOU CAN FEEL AT HOME AT YOUR DEDNTIST'S OFFICE
The Staff very much reflect very much Dr. Thomas's own very pleasant yet business-like approach. Today Kate cleaned my teeth and it was fun yet effective. Also caught a loose crown which Kurt will repair in a week or so. I'm not very good about my mouth maintenance so I am glad that Dr. Thomas and his team are there... jon s
C
3 months ago
5 Star service
Everything that is done there is done to the highest professional level.
T
4 months ago
A perfectionist
I have recently completed an extensive treatment plan, and have found Dr. Thomas to be a perfectionist. He wants to do everything just right, and takes pains to do so. He puts his patients at ease, and explains what's going on. His staff is excellent, too.