Kurt Thomas, DDS

Dentist

2211 Crocker Rd

Suite 110

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

smilesbeginhere.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Makes going to the dentist a breeze
I would highly recommend Dr Thomas and his whole staff! They’re super friendly and very good at what they do! I was a day early and they took me anyways without hesitation! I also had a lot of tartar buildup (hadn’t been to the dentist in awhile) and the hygienist made sure I was tartar free in just one visit (because it might have been more!) which I really appreciate:) very professional and efficient!!
A
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Thomas and his staff! They are very professional yet treat you like a family member.
D
3 weeks ago
I wouldn't go back if it were not a five star experience
D
3 weeks ago
True Professional
Dr. Thomas and his staff are the very best in the dental business.
M
3 weeks ago
Years of positive experiences
I have been going to Dr. Thomas for 35 years. I can't recommend him highly enough. I've had implants, bridges, crowns, root canals, and cleanings. Everyone on the staff takes the utmost care and is very professional. Dr. Thomas does excellent work and he makes sure you are as comfortable as possible during the procedure. He has even called me the day after a procedure to make sure I am doing o.k. I will be seeing him for dental work as long as he is in practice.
J
4 weeks ago
One my best visits
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have ever seen
Dr. Thomas makes me feel I can trust him with my own and my children Dental work. He never appears in a hurry although he is always right on time. His staff is the best starting from the registration desk, they greet you with a big smile. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas and his staff to my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Comfortable and friendly place
I feel at ease every time I visit. They work at your pace regarding financial ability.
D
1 month ago
Truly the best dentist around. Sent appointment reminders and took me in exactly on time. As always, the staff did an amazing job and made me feel very comfortable. My smile never looked better ... keep up the great work!
P
1 month ago
Superb service, comfortable clean office and friendly, knowledgeable staff and Dr.
Have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for many years. There was a lapse of time where I did not do the twice a year dental check up. Did return and was welcomed back with a smile. Dental hygienist, friendly and knowledgeable. She explained every step of what was being done. Receptionist friendly and knowledgeable. Since I no longer have dental insurance, she explained different plans and ways to save on payments. Dr. Thomas, when I came to him the first time very nervous and tense sitting in the chair. His knowledge and gentle dentistry calmed the nerves. Between hygienist and Dr. the talk was words that I was not sure of. Dr. Thomas did explain all those words in way I would understand. His work is superb. 5 Star rating is truly justified for Dr. Thomas, the Staff and office. Highly recommend!