Kurt Thomas, DDS

Dentist

2211 Crocker Rd

Suite 110

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbeginhere.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly yet professional personnel
The dental cleaning session was thoroughly, skillfully and patiently done. Examination was comprehensive with all my questions answered. Atmospehere was relaxing and overall experience was very satisfying.
C
1 month ago
Always happy with the service at Dr. Thomas's Office
Just had a cleaning and exam this morning. Was very happy with the expert and polite service. I recommend this dentist to all of my friends!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Thomas and his staff are always professional.
Our family have been patients of Dr. Thomas for over 20 years. His whole staff are compassionate and caring. When one of the staff retires or leaves it is like family leaving they are really missed. But Dr. Thomas always finds just the right person to fit into the family. I would recommend them to anyone!
S
2 months ago
I think Dr. Thomas and his staff are awesome! Always professional, on time and provide a top of the line service. I have been a patient there for many years and am totally satisfied wth Dr. Thomas and his staff.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service and great cleaning
I’ve been a patient of Dr Thomas for 20 years. It’s been excellent. Very helpful & informative, great service. Very gentle too. Thanks
L
2 months ago
Dr. Thomas and staff
I always feel comfortable when I go to Dr Thomas' dentist office. He and his staff are extremely welcoming. His care and concern are top notch.
T
3 months ago
6 Stars!
Dr. T and his team are awesome! I recently had some dental work done. I can 100% affirm that the results reflect my best dental experience so far. Kudos!
D
3 months ago
.
A long time patient with nothing but good things to say .
A
4 months ago
Among the best
I have been a patient of Dr Thomas since he started his practice. He stays at the front of dental technology. He is always personable as is his staff. When my daughter was 4 he noticed an issue that her pediatrician misdiagnosed as a tic. I can't say enough about Dr Thomas..
G
4 months ago
Incredible customer care
This was my first visit with Dr. Thomas. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Excellent customer care !!