Kurt Thomas, DDS

Dentist

2211 Crocker Rd

Suite 110

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbeginhere.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Loved my new hygienist she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Thomas is an excellent dentist and easy to talk to. The place is great!
D
3 weeks ago
I am a tooth grinder and needed to have had two crowns replaced; a procedure I was not looking forward to. As usual, Dr Thomas and his team did an amazing job of provided timely appointment reminders, coordinating with a wonderful anesthesiologist and taking time to make sure I was very comfortable. I can't say enough good things about Dr Thomas and his staff.
G
4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Thomas and his staff. They know what they are doing, and they are very kind as well as professional.
S
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning then a crown
I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for years and he and his team are always good to work with, he is always there when I have emergencies... Thank you Dr T and team for working with me to get work done when needed
J
1 month ago
Friendly, quality service!
Wonderful experience! Staff very friendly and experienced with attention to detail. Doc is very funny friendly and thorough! He saved a cracked tooth that another dentist was not going to give the attention needed. Would highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Staff was professional and Dr. Thomas was thorough in his assessment. Good appointment.
A
2 months ago
We love Dr. Thomas & staff!
My family & I have been going to Dr. Thomas for 19 years. There is no other dentist that we trust more to do a great job keeping our teeth healthy & looking good. The staff is helpful, kind & always greets us with a smile.
V
3 months ago
Quality service, friendly yet professional personnel
The dental cleaning session was thoroughly, skillfully and patiently done. Examination was comprehensive with all my questions answered. Atmospehere was relaxing and overall experience was very satisfying.
C
3 months ago
Always happy with the service at Dr. Thomas's Office
Just had a cleaning and exam this morning. Was very happy with the expert and polite service. I recommend this dentist to all of my friends!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Thomas and his staff are always professional.
Our family have been patients of Dr. Thomas for over 20 years. His whole staff are compassionate and caring. When one of the staff retires or leaves it is like family leaving they are really missed. But Dr. Thomas always finds just the right person to fit into the family. I would recommend them to anyone!