Kurt Thomas, DDS

Dentist

2211 Crocker Rd

Suite 110

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbeginhere.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
A Trusted long time family service
Dr Thomas has been my family Dentist since he took over the practice years ago. He and his team has always been top drawer people and professionals. They are so good I leave relaxed and uplifted. I will always recommend his practice to anyone who asks for a referral.
L
1 month ago
The.Best.Dentist
Dr. Thomas has been our family's dentist for 20 years. He and his staff provide the finest care with the utmost professionalism and compassion. Over the years, we've had quite a few emergencies and he was always there and ready to help. We highly recommend him and his staff to anyone needing the most competent team out there.
E
2 months ago
Loved my new hygienist she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Thomas is an excellent dentist and easy to talk to. The place is great!
D
3 months ago
I am a tooth grinder and needed to have had two crowns replaced; a procedure I was not looking forward to. As usual, Dr Thomas and his team did an amazing job of provided timely appointment reminders, coordinating with a wonderful anesthesiologist and taking time to make sure I was very comfortable. I can't say enough good things about Dr Thomas and his staff.
G
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Thomas and his staff. They know what they are doing, and they are very kind as well as professional.
S
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning then a crown
I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for years and he and his team are always good to work with, he is always there when I have emergencies... Thank you Dr T and team for working with me to get work done when needed
J
3 months ago
Friendly, quality service!
Wonderful experience! Staff very friendly and experienced with attention to detail. Doc is very funny friendly and thorough! He saved a cracked tooth that another dentist was not going to give the attention needed. Would highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff was professional and Dr. Thomas was thorough in his assessment. Good appointment.
A
4 months ago
We love Dr. Thomas & staff!
My family & I have been going to Dr. Thomas for 19 years. There is no other dentist that we trust more to do a great job keeping our teeth healthy & looking good. The staff is helpful, kind & always greets us with a smile.
V
5 months ago
Quality service, friendly yet professional personnel
The dental cleaning session was thoroughly, skillfully and patiently done. Examination was comprehensive with all my questions answered. Atmospehere was relaxing and overall experience was very satisfying.