Kurt W. Raack, D.D.S.

Dentist

2700 Keslinger Rd

Suite A

Geneva, IL 60134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raackdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional Tooth Maintenance!!
Once again, the excellent maintenance provided on my teeth continues to improve with each conveniently scheduled appointment. Dr. Raack and his professional staff always ensure I am completely comfortable during my visit and they perform each requirement with personal touch care and precise efficiency, at a very fair and reasonable cost.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have the most confidence in him. He is very thoural and staff is very helpful also.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Dental Service
Last month the pain in my mouth was terrible. Dr. Raack and his staff immediately made time available to locate the source of the pain. They determined I had a bad tooth. Using his expertise, Dr. Raack provided options to resolve the problem. We agreed upon nerve work followed by a crown. As usual, everything was resolved to my complete satisfaction, including a reasonable cost for these excellent services. I highly recommend his office for all your dental requirements to improve your smile and attitude, and to keep some dollars in your wallet.
R
2 months ago
Efficient and Polite
Staff and Dr were great. Team worked to get me in and out even as I was a bit late to my appointment.
L
3 months ago
Great service; professional and quality that lasts
My family of 5 and my sister's family of 5 have been going to Dr. Raack for over 17years. Always great service, help and schedules.
L
3 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to
I have been to a ton of dentists and when we moved to Geneva, I needed to find a new one. I am so beyond lucky I found Dr. Raack for my family and I. Not only is he extremely thorough and knowledgeable, but he is amazingly nice and great with my young daughter. He doesn't gouge you with unnecessary things, but makes sure you are getting everything you need. My wait has never been long, if any at all, in all the years we have been going to him. My husband just got invisaline with him as well, and his pricing was on point. Plus, I have now became great friends with Erica, the receptionist there. She is not only knowledgeable and great at her job, but she is so extremely welcoming and nice that my 7 year old actually gets excited to go to the dentist! The best dentist, by far, that I have ever been to. Highly recommended​.
K
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Raack is absolutely the best! I always have a good experience. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. I'm never in the waiting room long, they always do their very best to stick to their schedule. I've been going to him since my family moved to Geneva about 20 yrs ago and am so thankful they found him!
J
5 months ago
Professdional and Friendly
We have always had good experiences there He's awesome, takes great pride in his work and really cares about his patients. Ericka is awesome as well, she's so nice, always greets with a smile and is knowledgeable and on top of things. His assistant is friendly and does a great job. I'm glad that I found them, was at their office building for another doctor visit, went in to talk with Erika and have been going back every since. Kids feel at ease as when they go to the dentist.
L
5 months ago
Dr Raack has been our dentist and orthodontist for 20 years. He's awesome, takes great pride in his work and really cares about his patients. Ericka (at the front desk) is awesome as well, she's so nice, always greets with a smile. I always recommend Dr Raack when someone asks me who we go to.
R
5 months ago
Job well done
It was one of my best Visit to the Dentist , from Dentistry at the front of the office to Dr Raack and his Assistant which I forget his name but he did a good job so I would tell my Friends and other people if I new wear a good Dennis office is I would tell the them. Thank You Ross