Kuske, DDS

Dentist

22922 Los Alisos Blvd.

Suite J

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kuskedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Dr. Kuske is wonderful. She is friendly, thorough and listens to and explains any question or concern you have. I love Cindy Robbins, the hygienist as well. She is gentle and thorough each time I see her.
R
2 days ago
Always friendly service and pain free procedures!
Dr. Kuske is wonderful. She cares about her patients and her staff are very friendly. Most importantly- she ensures that you will have a pain free procedure!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kuske is awesome
I am very uncomfortable at the dentists but Dr Kuske made me feel relaxed. She listed to the issues I have with dentists before we did any thing. I would recommend her to anyone weather you have issues or not. The dental we were with is just as awesome.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was unbelievably helpful, as soon as I called to get help for my tooth pain, I received a phone call from Charlotte, the office mgr who arranged an appointment for me. I had to have a complicated root canal, an endodontist was available the same day, gave me great care. Very impressed
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Kuske is wonderful~ everyone on the staff is so nice! I’m really happy with my Invisalign treatment ~
J
1 month ago
Good dental work
Informative but not pushy on procedures. Reasonable charges for updated equipment provided.
H
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVERRRR
Everyone in the office goes out of their way to accommodate patients and make sure all their needs are met. Dr. Kuske even came in on her day off to help me! all of the other ladies in the office are just as great.
A
2 months ago
Kind, friendly and always professional
Love the staff! Everyone is so friendly and I have always had positive experiences there.
B
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Dr Kuske and her staff are very friendly and professional. They were amazing with my children who are 2 and 4. My children actually look forward to going to the Dentist!