Kuske, DDS

Dentist

22922 Los Alisos Blvd.

Suite J

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kuskedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
17 hours ago
Professional high quality service
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. Dr Kuske recommended some preventative dental work. There was no pressure to go through with it. She was upfront about it being optional and explained why it may be something to consider. After thinking about it for 6 months, I decided to do it at the next cleaning. It was painless and I am glad I took the extra step to protect my teeth!
G
2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked in the door I was comfortable which has never happened to me at a dentist!! Highly recommend!!!
C
4 weeks ago
The office is friendly, cheerful, professional and clean. I would recommend Dr Kuske to everyone, even children.
T
1 month ago
Very, very friendly and professional staff. So is Dr. Kuske.
Took care of my chipped tooth in no time at all. Very happy with the service.
R
1 month ago
High quality service professional
I'm very satisfied with the service all the team work professional
J
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had an appointment with!!!
This Dentist is BY FAR the best dentist I have ever been to see. She informs you about everything that they are doing. She shows you EXACTLY that is going jm g on with your teeth and explains what you are looking at so you can make intelligent decisions on what you need to do. The staff is also very friendly and seem to actually care that you are there for an appointment. If I move out of the area I would travel back to this office and not find another dentist. If you are looking for a dentist GO TO THIS OFFICE. YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED.
K
2 months ago
Personal and Friendly office
Very nice experience. Enjoy the staff.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Kuske and staff are great!
Very comfortable setting, friendly staff and high quality service
V
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning and check up
What a wonderful experience I had at Dr. Kuske’s office today. Kristie is a caring, gentle person who knew she was working on a very nervous person. Her attitude and demeanor was so sensitive. She was careful to make sure she kept me comfortable and pain free while she cleaned my teeth and took my x-rays. Thank you Kristie! Then dr Kuske came in, was equally kind and gentle as she examined me, explained to me what needed to be done. I am so happy I found them both.
R
3 months ago
Awesome
Staff and Dr. Kuske always provide professional, honest, and friendly service. I always feel taken care of and leave with a smile after a visit. :)