Kuske, DDS


22922 Los Alisos Blvd.

Suite J

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Personal and Friendly office
Very nice experience. Enjoy the staff.
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kuske and staff are great!
Very comfortable setting, friendly staff and high quality service
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning and check up
What a wonderful experience I had at Dr. Kuske’s office today. Kristie is a caring, gentle person who knew she was working on a very nervous person. Her attitude and demeanor was so sensitive. She was careful to make sure she kept me comfortable and pain free while she cleaned my teeth and took my x-rays. Thank you Kristie! Then dr Kuske came in, was equally kind and gentle as she examined me, explained to me what needed to be done. I am so happy I found them both.
1 month ago
Staff and Dr. Kuske always provide professional, honest, and friendly service. I always feel taken care of and leave with a smile after a visit. :)
1 month ago
Professional, friendly dental care!
I was in for a 6 mo cleaning, and from the moment I step through the door, I am relaxed and am greeted with a calm waiting room. The staff are professional, friendly and organized. Dr. Kuske gave me a thorough exam and seems to really care about her patients. She took the time to listen. I am looking forward to a long dental care program with her. Thank you Dr. Kuske!
1 month ago
Awesome dental group!
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff and dentist! My daughter was nervous about a tooth being pulled but everyone was so patient and understanding with her! Thanks Dr. Kuske, Camille and Cindy!
1 month ago
Very, very friendly and professional staff. So is Dr. Kuske.
Lost part of my tooth at gum line. Dr. Kuske fixed it and it is like new. It was done in no time. Very happy.
1 month ago
Great service
The dentist was never my favorite place to go but Dr Kuske and her staff make it so much better! They are all so friendly and Dr Kuske knows how scared I am of having work done. She really takes her time to calm me and makes sure I am comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice
2 months ago
Greatest dentist ever
No hurt! Good work! Big smiles!!!
2 months ago
Expert dentistry and friendly office staff!
Dr. Kuske and her staff greet all patients with a smile. They utilize state of the art technology for both reminders and X-rays, etc. In addition to cleaning and dental work, Dr. Kuske shares her expertise with regard to the latest research—whether that be proper brushes or new procedures. I highly recommend this practice.