Kuske, DDS

Dentist

22922 Los Alisos Blvd.

Suite J

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment

kuskedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and accommodating. Super nice staff!
Dr. Kuske is very professional and personalble. She’s also very family oriented and has two young children off her own. She takes time to make sure you are comfortable and sensitive to your concerns. I have recommended her to my friends and they’d too love her and her staff.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Dentist and Great Staff. Will be back for years to come.
A
3 months ago
Professional Service
Another positive experience at Dr Kuske’s office. Everyone is professional, courteous, and pay attention to the smallest details. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Professional Service
Another positive experience at Dr Kuske’s office. Everyone is professional, courteous, and pay attention to the smallest details. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Professional Service
Another positive experience at Dr Kuske’s office. Everyone is professional, courteous, and pay attention to the smallest details. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Professional Service
Another positive experience at Dr Kuske’s office. Everyone is professional, courteous, and pay attention to the smallest details. Highly recommend!
B
3 months ago
I have my BIG smile back!
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Kuske and her staff! I am so pleased with everything she and they do! You’ve got to come and experience for yourself! Professional, excellent work that is friendly and efficient and BEAUTIFUL!! 😁
M
4 months ago
Fantastic dentist will definitely put you at ease super reasonable.
I meant Dr Kuske in another office where she performed a miraculous feat of Dentistry allowing me to smile again. Fast forward to the day when into the new office and had some routine maintenance done fantastic as always. Very friendly office environment staff is fantastic.
L
4 months ago
Dr.Kuske is outstanding! Her staff is also awesome! Newly remodeled office is welcoming and comfortable! Highly recommend 😊
K
4 months ago
Professional high quality service
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. Dr Kuske recommended some preventative dental work. There was no pressure to go through with it. She was upfront about it being optional and explained why it may be something to consider. After thinking about it for 6 months, I decided to do it at the next cleaning. It was painless and I am glad I took the extra step to protect my teeth!