Kvinsland Dentistry

Dentist

5122 Olympic Dr., NW

Ste. A201

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Open Today By Appointment

kvinslanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Great place to get your dental work done. They really care about you. Have been going there for 5 years
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist’s have been to in my life! Have seen both the father and son over decades. Also, Desi is exceptional!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing levels of competence and professionalism!
Dr. Kvinsland and his staff, including the incomparable Desi (hygienist), are incredibly knowledgeable, highly skilled, and deeply compassionate. I recommend Kvinslad dentistry unequivocally and without reservation!
C
1 month ago
Informative, friendly, professional service always!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I have been a client for nearly 30 years and have never had a bad experience with Kvinsland Dentistry. I value their promptness, follow up, thoroughness, professional knowledge and above all the friendliness of all staff. I appreciate that they stay up to date and are proactive in care as oral care is such an indicator of/ affects general health. Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist !
Dr K and his staff are wonderful! High quality service, absolutely recommend them!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is very courteous and professional. The service I received was excellent.
K
2 months ago
From the front office to the hygienists and text it is a five-star facility !! Excellent service! You can tell everyone there loves their job
A
2 months ago
Awesome office, dr, staff!
Truly thankful to have a place to come and feel safe and welcome and well taken care of! Highly recommend Dr Kvinsland!!!
B
3 months ago
have been going to kvinsland dentistry for years. friendly, organized, professional and an outstanding dentist