Kvinsland Dentistry

Dentist

5122 Olympic Dr., NW

Ste. A201

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kvinslanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Highly professional, friendly and helpful
Dr Kvinsland and staff went to exceptional measures on short notice to accommodate a tooth problem. From the time I walked in until I left, everyone was very helpful and genuinely nice. Dr Kvinsland is a true professional who takes pride in his work. I've been with his practice for many years now and they just keep getting better. Highly recommended!
L
3 weeks ago
Great dental office!
I have been a patient in this practice for over 10 years and they have always done a great job and make every effort to make sure their patient is comfortable. Dr Eric is thorough and the top of his practice!! Kvinskand’s dental hygienist is probably the best in the state! Love her!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience every time
My family have received our dental care in this office for years. Always professional, friendly and excellent service.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional services with very friendly, efficient staff.
Our entire family use Kvinsland Dentistry for all our dental needs. They are excellent and we definitely recommend their dental offices to all our friends and family. They are efficient, friendly and proactive. I went to a different dentist closer to work for 30 years. When my dentist retired and sold his practice I decided to switch over to Dr. Kvinsland and I am glad I did-he even fixed a problem I had been having with an implant tooth for over 5 years! Thanks to everyone at Kvinsland Dentistry for taking such good care of our family!
T
4 weeks ago
Great care and friendly service
As a new patient to Dr. kvinsland I was very impressed with my experience from start to finish. I was given an appointment quickly as I was having some significant tooth sensitivity even though he had not yet seen me as a regular patient. He took care of my issue and was kind in his delivery. The office staff were very friendly and helpful too!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience and professionalism
Head and shoulders above the rest. From the moment you walk in you can feel the difference in the quality of hospitality provided here. They really go above and beyond to ensure you have a pleasurable experience. It is nice to see an establishment that understands that customer experience is a difference maker. Bravo to your team!!
A
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my unexpected visit today. I had a problem with some discomfort in one of my tooth caps. I stopped by your office to make an appointment, But your wonderful staff worked me right in. Dr. Kvinsland did his magic and in just a few minutes he fixed my problem. I was disappointed that Dr. Kvinsland had not added my wine tapper Idea to the waiting area. Maybe with the new office upgrade in the works, he is planning a cozier wine tasting nook. Well, there is more to life than cleaning teeth. Alonza..
G
2 months ago
Every 4 month periodontal cleaning
Had a very thorough cleaning by the very best dental hygienist. She had good news, everything is fine with my teeth. Office staff is excellent and empathetic. They care very well for their patients in a most welcoming way. I did not have to see the doctor today, but I am a longtime patient and am always impressed with Dr Kvinsland’s skill, friendly and caring manner.
B
5 months ago
Great. Better than others.Great with kids, and even better with moms.
C
5 months ago
Absolutely the best in the business!!
No matter what your needs are in dentistry this team will give you the best quality care you can get. I have received nothing but top quality pain free service from Dr. Kvinsland and all his staff. I highly recommend you use this dentist for all your dental needs!