Kvinsland Dentistry


5122 Olympic Dr., NW

Ste. A201

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Awesome office, dr, staff!
Truly thankful to have a place to come and feel safe and welcome and well taken care of! Highly recommend Dr Kvinsland!!!
1 month ago
have been going to kvinsland dentistry for years. friendly, organized, professional and an outstanding dentist
1 month ago
Great staff and environment
Thank you to the staff for making my children's visits as easy as possible. It's not easy dealing with preschoolers. The staff was calm, inviting and talked the kids through every step of the visit.
1 month ago
So welcoming! Love this practice❤️
So glad we finally found Dr Eric & his staff! Desi is an amazing hygienist with 30 yrs @ this practice So knowledgeable & friendly😁
2 months ago
No reason to be anxious!
Dr. Kvinsland and his team know me, and know I can get pretty anxious in the dental chair. No pain, just the sounds of the drill, usually. Because they take the time to understand me whenever I come into the practice, they know how to care for my teeth AND my nerves, lol! Today was a breeze! Thank you, Dr. Kvinsland, Desi and Vickie for a lighthearted experience!
2 months ago
Always happy with the care from the hygienist and Dr kvinsland. The office staff is always warm and welcoming. Great customer service by all. Would recommend their office to anyone
2 months ago
Dr. Kvinsland is an extremely gifted dentist with a wonderful personality. The staff is excellent!
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, and pleasant office atmosphere.
2 months ago
Best dentist office in Gig Harbor
2 months ago
Just good people
Always a cheerful group of people and a great dentist