Kvinsland Dentistry

Dentist

5122 Olympic Dr., NW

Ste. A201

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kvinslanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great. Better than others.Great with kids, and even better with moms.
C
3 months ago
Absolutely the best in the business!!
No matter what your needs are in dentistry this team will give you the best quality care you can get. I have received nothing but top quality pain free service from Dr. Kvinsland and all his staff. I highly recommend you use this dentist for all your dental needs!
B
4 months ago
awesome dental experience!
excellent customer service! Was in waiting area for a very short time! Dentist and hygienist very professional and courteous!!
P
4 months ago
Great place to get your dental work done. They really care about you. Have been going there for 5 years
K
5 months ago
Best dentist’s have been to in my life! Have seen both the father and son over decades. Also, Desi is exceptional!
M
5 months ago
Amazing levels of competence and professionalism!
Dr. Kvinsland and his staff, including the incomparable Desi (hygienist), are incredibly knowledgeable, highly skilled, and deeply compassionate. I recommend Kvinslad dentistry unequivocally and without reservation!
C
5 months ago
Informative, friendly, professional service always!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I have been a client for nearly 30 years and have never had a bad experience with Kvinsland Dentistry. I value their promptness, follow up, thoroughness, professional knowledge and above all the friendliness of all staff. I appreciate that they stay up to date and are proactive in care as oral care is such an indicator of/ affects general health. Highly recommend
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist !
Dr K and his staff are wonderful! High quality service, absolutely recommend them!
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is very courteous and professional. The service I received was excellent.