Kvinsland Dentistry

Dentist

5122 Olympic Dr., NW

Ste. A201

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kvinslanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Best dentist ever!!!!
Everything about Dr. Eric’s office is stellar. His staff is amazing as well. My hygienist has been cleaning my teeth for the last 29 years and she is the best.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
Great dental care for our family
S
2 weeks ago
Such a great office
Always timely and treated with familiarity and care. Everyone is great and Dr. Kvinsland is gentle and comprehensive.
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Kvinsland adjusted his schedule to see me the same day I contacted him with an emergency dental problem. There is nothing like having a broken tooth to make you realize how important it is to have quick, professional dental service available. I highly recommend Kvinsland Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Couldn’t be more pleased.
G
1 month ago
Great dentist great staff
Excellent all round
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Professional and Kind Dentist!!!
I took my 22 month old into Kvinsland Dentistry and had a wonderful experience!! The front office is cheerful and friendly. The back office is professional kind and worked with my toddler so that he was able to get not only a cleaning but even x-rays! Dr. Eric is so knowledgeable and personable and put us all at ease. I trust him completely with the care of myself and my children. We will definitely come back!! If you were looking for a dentist look no further!! This is your place!
K
2 months ago
High quality
The demeanor of the entire office reduces any anxiety a patient may have when entering a dental office. Every staff member is genuinely friendly and interested/focused on YOU. It is like being in a room full of good friends!
L
2 months ago
I gave been going to Kvinsland Dentistry for 47 years. It has been a privilege to have had such excellent care all these years. Eric and his staff are compassionate and top-notch at all their care.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, no nonsense honest treatment plans
I have known DR Eric Kvinsland for some time and there is no one I would trust more to treat my daughter. He gives knowledgeable insight to how things should be and how to get there the best possible way. He also is straight forward when he sees problems that arise, or could be problems in the near future. Like getting teeth pulled or the need for braces. He does not talk down to you or the patient, or make you feel insignificant. All the staff are friendly and willing to help in any way. They are patient and make you feel like family, which in return, they earn your trust in what they do. Best decision I ever made.