Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

878 Jackson Pike

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Great care
I have been going to Kyger Dental for over 25 years. I moved over an hour a way and still return to Gallipolis for any dental care that I need. Not only are they very skilled and professional, the entire office has a kind, caring, feeling with individual attention on the patients needs. They have become friends over the years (because they all have been there so long). They never rush , give you all their attention when they are providing care to you. I will never go anywhere else and I have never had a less than perfect experience
P
6 days ago
great service, personal and professional
Thanks Tim for the great appt and the plan you have for my future visits. I appreciate your compassion so much. Patti
D
3 weeks ago
Always the "BEST" care
I had my 6 month cleaning, as well as, the first of two crowns placed on my implants. As always, everyone was EXCELLENT from the receptionist, dental hygienist, Dr. Tim Kyger and the billing personnel. This is the place to come to receive QUALITY care.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient at Kyger Dental for many years. I have had X-rays, fillings, crowns, cleanings, etc., done. Dr. Billie Sue and her staff have always given me the five star treatment on each visit. Everyone is friendly and professional. The appearance of the dental office is excellent. Everything looks clean and organized. They all seem to work great together. Atmosphere is a relaxed setting. I would never consider going to a different dental office.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
A
1 month ago
Excellent care! The Kygers are very professional, care about your needs and concerns, and do top notch work. Highly recommended!
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
D
1 month ago
It's always a great experience and one of excellent quality. Great Doctors and Staff. Thanks!👍
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
K
2 months ago
If I could give 10 stars I would!
Dr. Billie Sue and Hygenist Beth are always amazing. The office is so welcoming and all the staff are fantastic and helpful. You won’t regret becoming a patient!
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
E
2 months ago
Great dentist.... Efficient and very nice.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
B
2 months ago
Always top quality dental care
I can totally count on my awesome dental hygienist, Beth, for a thorough cleaning and professional advice about good dental care and great products to keep my teeth and mouth healthy. I can always count on state of the art equipment and the best possible care from my dentist, Billie Sue. All staff at Kyger Dental are very friendly and helpful.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
F
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly.
Dr. Kyger's office worked me in for a check on an item I was concerned about. Everyone was very prompt and friendly. Dr Tim took care of me and was professional and friendly.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.