Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

878 Jackson Pike

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Quality service
Like every past appointment, I received equality and friendly service. I would not expect anything less for Dr. Kyger and the staff.
S
2 days ago
Trustworthy and highly respected
I know that the care I receive at Kyger Dental is the best available and at each visit I am thoroughly examined and treated. I know that nothing extra is done unless it is absolutely necessary. I appreciate Dr. Tim senior’s concern with my total health and that he never fails to remember and ask about those other health issues as well. I appreciate seeing the same hygienist, Mrs. Wiseman, each time. She is always focused on my comfort and I have always been satisfied with her work. I would recommend Kyger Dental to anyone looking for genuine people who give excellent care.
R
3 days ago
Highly professional and friendly
All the staff at Kyger Dental are very friendly and accommodating. All the work I've had is top quality and I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past my appointment time. I trust the staff at Kyger with all my dental care needs
W
1 week ago
I always get right in and everyone is very Courteous and helpful. They do a wonderful job!
J
2 weeks ago
FRIENDLY
Ashley Did a Wonderful Job and She Introduced Herself In a FRIENDLY way
J
4 weeks ago
First visit that was less than expectations
The new dental hygienist Ashly was rather rough when cleaning my teeth and seemed more concerned about speed than comfort. I never had a bad experience with Jennifer plus enjoyed her great personality. It would have been nice to know before the appointment that I would have another hygienist and that Jennifer was no longer there. This is still a great office and staff that does outstanding work.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental workers very friendly
C
1 month ago
Good service,building is clean as normal
Nice and relaxing place,calming atmosphere
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Kyger Dental for years. I have never met anyone there who was not professional, friendly and interested in me as a person. I would never go anywhere else and for 25 years have driven from WV to get my dental care there. You're the best!!!
A
1 month ago
Professional courteous services
I always have excellent service. I highly recommended this dental practice.