Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

878 Jackson Pike

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
18 hours ago
Great dentist.... Efficient and very nice.
B
2 weeks ago
Always top quality dental care
I can totally count on my awesome dental hygienist, Beth, for a thorough cleaning and professional advice about good dental care and great products to keep my teeth and mouth healthy. I can always count on state of the art equipment and the best possible care from my dentist, Billie Sue. All staff at Kyger Dental are very friendly and helpful.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly.
Dr. Kyger's office worked me in for a check on an item I was concerned about. Everyone was very prompt and friendly. Dr Tim took care of me and was professional and friendly.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
M
4 weeks ago
Impressive Service
I was very impressed with the service I received from Dr. Billie Sue and Michelle this morning as they removed and replaced two fillings for me. It had been at least 25 years since I had needed anything done but routine checkups and cleaning. The advancements that have been made in dentistry since that time are amazing. For example this was the first time I have been administered a topical anesthetic before the novacane shots which was like a little bit of Heaven! I am very pleased with my dental relationship.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
H
1 month ago
Phenomenal
I have complete trust and respect for Kyger Dental. I believe they are well organized, knowledgeable, experienced and truly gifted at what they do. I am very grateful for them.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly staff and Ashley was really great with my daughter.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
This is an excellent facility. Ashley and the rest of the staff are so welcoming and go above and beyond.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
C
2 months ago
Good Fit
My Cleaning went very well. The Lady cleaning my teeth today replaced a Lady which retired and surely missed.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
C
2 months ago
The technitian was excellent, and the service was first class.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.
K
2 months ago
I have been going to Kyger dental for several years. I have had nothing but good experiences. I have had different hygienist over the years, but most recently Ashley, she has taken very good care of me. She is very kind and professional, always friendly and polite. They explain what they are doing and answer my questions and concern.
Response from Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you ha a positive experience with us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.