Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

878 Jackson Pike

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I have been going to Kyger dental for several years. I have had nothing but good experiences. I have had different hygienist over the years, but most recently Ashley, she has taken very good care of me. She is very kind and professional, always friendly and polite. They explain what they are doing and answer my questions and concern.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Folks
I am a relatively new patient of Kyger Dental and have found them to be welcoming and helpful. Good service and kind people make this my dentist in the area!
T
1 month ago
You have always been excellent about respecting your clients' time. I can always count on getting in and out quickly. Staff are friendly and welcoming.
C
1 month ago
Always the best treatment! Friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Very professional. Personable - conversed just enough for rapport. Gentle - couldn’t ask for any better !!
J
2 months ago
Yes, absolutely :-) very pleased with the high quality service one receives :-) And everyone is always professional and friendly:-) Even though it is a dentist /doctor office they make you feel right at home :-) They explain things to you, dos & don'ts after your exam and they give you a very handy to go bag with goodies to further your dental health :-)
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been getting my teeth cleaned 2-3 times per year by Jennifer for nearly 5 years. She recently moved out of the area. I went in today for my first cleaning since her departure. I was greeted by Ashley who would be taking care of me. I had a wonderful experience. She was very friendly, welcoming and handled my cleaning professionaly. Job well done. Tim also stopped to review my dental health, we had a great chat and shared some recent outdoor experiences.
D
3 months ago
Quality service
Like every past appointment, I received equality and friendly service. I would not expect anything less for Dr. Kyger and the staff.
S
3 months ago
Trustworthy and highly respected
I know that the care I receive at Kyger Dental is the best available and at each visit I am thoroughly examined and treated. I know that nothing extra is done unless it is absolutely necessary. I appreciate Dr. Tim senior’s concern with my total health and that he never fails to remember and ask about those other health issues as well. I appreciate seeing the same hygienist, Mrs. Wiseman, each time. She is always focused on my comfort and I have always been satisfied with her work. I would recommend Kyger Dental to anyone looking for genuine people who give excellent care.
R
3 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
All the staff at Kyger Dental are very friendly and accommodating. All the work I've had is top quality and I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past my appointment time. I trust the staff at Kyger with all my dental care needs