Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

878 Jackson Pike

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Friendly, prompt, very efficient. Excellent dental practice.
C
1 week ago
Very professional at providing high quality service
N
3 weeks ago
Very Enjoyable All Around!
Great with kids! Love the entire staff. Very easy to work with on scheduling and financial concerns. We had to be recommended for ortho and staff was very knowledgeable of places to suggest that would be just as nice to work with. Cannot say enough good things about Kyger Dental!
C
3 weeks ago
Appt. for filling 7/25/17
Friendly staff.Excellent service.
B
4 weeks ago
Beth does a fantastic job during my check-ups. I am sincerely thankful. She is thoughtful and professional which makes the whole experience non-stressful. Billie Sue checks afterward and all in all, I am very pleased! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Thankful to have been worked in for a dental need before vacation! Quick, professional, friendly and competent!
M
1 month ago
Another Excellent Experience
Kyger Dental staff make dental visits a breeze. Calm, comfortable, clean and relaxing atmosphere. The staff are absolutely stellar! I appreciate the friendly smiles and conversations at each visit. They are more than just my dentist, they are friends who feel like family.
V
1 month ago
Friendly, excellent care, every visit
Staff go above and beyond to make sure your dental visit is great. I really appreciate the great care I get each visit. I never leave with questions, they take care of everything. The facility is awesome and clean. It's funny to say but they make going to the dentist relaxing.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional but friendly.
R
2 months ago
Everything could not have been any better............ the facility......the professionals.......the workmanship. Thank you all !