Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

878 Jackson Pike

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Billie Sue always doing alittle xtra finishing me in between other patients so I didn’t have to come back
R
1 year ago
PAIN FREE DENTISTRY
I don't understand the "going to the dentist" apprehension. Tim is so gentle I hardly know any work is being done on my teeth. Conversing with Tim is always stimulating.
A
1 year ago
Very well done Dr. Tim!!! I always dread dental appointments, but it went so well and virtually no pain. Staff is friendly & efficient!!
R
1 year ago
Great Job!
Beth and Tim are very professional and friendly! Best dental practice period.
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend
I been going to Kyger's for years. They are the best at what they do.
G
1 year ago
Why I have been a patient here for several decades.
Five Stars (out of five possible) I arrived early and was cheerfully greeted as I entered. Rita was most pleasant and efficient as always. After x-rays, routine cleaning and instructions on fluoride self application (at home), she made my next six month appointment. Tim saw me promptly and informed me that I needed additional restorative work and was able to schedule me the very next week. I feel so very fortunate to have Rita and Tim over the years (several decades) maintaining my dental health.
M
1 year ago
Best Dental Practice
Kyger Dental Associates, Inc. is the best! Staff is always friendly, professional, courteous, and thorough! I suggest them to all of my friends and family in this area!
R
1 year ago
Kind and gentle dentistry
I have been going to Kyger Dental from the beginning! Rita cleans my teeth and is the best ever!
N
1 year ago
Excellent service, helpful, friendly staff
Was seen today after calling at 9 a.m., and was seen at 4:30 p.m., after work. Had some gum swelling, and received treatment and a prescription and was very glad I called instead of waiting!
P
1 year ago
Thoughtful care
Rita is always so nice and friendly yet professional. I actually enjoy my dental care visits with her.