Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

878 Jackson Pike

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Dr Kyger and Rita are always very professional and give excellent care.
D
1 year ago
GREAT
D
1 year ago
My husband and I have received the best and most professional treatment from all of the staff. Their professional and friendly services are above and beyond any we have experienced in our many years of dental experiences, Dr. Billie made me very comfortable and she enabled me to have an awesome and pain free experience. My husband experienced the same treatment from Dr. Tim.
N
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service.
Dental Hygenist, Beth, cleaned my teeth today, giving me encouragement as she worked. Beth is a true professional and I can honestly say that I have never had a thorough complete cleaning from anyone before I came to Kyger Cental. I additionally spent time with Dr. Billie Sue Kyger today, and as always, she was professional yet friendly. I also spoke with Kristi and Michelle, as well as Heather who provides me with my next two scheduled appointments convenient for my work schedule. As I was also greeted by Dr. Tim and Dr. Timothy. It's always a pleasure to be treated like a friend, not just a patient! I would recommend Kyger Dental Associates to everyone.
L
1 year ago
Always a pleasant and positive experience and I greatly appreciate their services. I always recommend Kyger Dental to others.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, prompt, very efficient. Excellent dental practice.
C
1 year ago
Very professional at providing high quality service
N
1 year ago
Very Enjoyable All Around!
Great with kids! Love the entire staff. Very easy to work with on scheduling and financial concerns. We had to be recommended for ortho and staff was very knowledgeable of places to suggest that would be just as nice to work with. Cannot say enough good things about Kyger Dental!
C
1 year ago
Appt. for filling 7/25/17
Friendly staff.Excellent service.
B
1 year ago
Beth does a fantastic job during my check-ups. I am sincerely thankful. She is thoughtful and professional which makes the whole experience non-stressful. Billie Sue checks afterward and all in all, I am very pleased! Thank you!