Kyger Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

878 Jackson Pike

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
I have been going to Kyger Dental for years. I have never met anyone there who was not professional, friendly and interested in me as a person. I would never go anywhere else and for 25 years have driven from WV to get my dental care there. You're the best!!!
A
1 year ago
Professional courteous services
I always have excellent service. I highly recommended this dental practice.
R
1 year ago
Timely, friendly, professional......
Great office staff - very friendly and professional.........always go the extra mile to accommodate the patient.
L
1 year ago
Great experience
I am always apprehensive about going to the dentist, but at Kyger Dental everyone is so friendly and professional that I am relaxed and comfortable. Ashley, the new hygienist, did a great job. Thank you Billie Sue for your excellent service.
M
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I always have a positive experience at Kyger Dental. All techs and Dr. Billie Sue are always so friendly, and of course professional. Always have a few giggles also.
R
1 year ago
Fantastic from all areas at Kyger Dental!
Everyone there is committed to excellence!
F
1 year ago
Dr. Keyger and staff are always polite and caring. I appreciate all of them so much I would never consider going anywhere else. Hugs to all ♥️ Faith Pearson
M
1 year ago
Great dental checkup
We miss Jennifer but Ashley is a great asset to your practice, very professional, outstanding job, a very pleasant hygienist. Enjoyed my visit with her....
L
1 year ago
Everyone was very friendly and nice. They make you feel special when you are there.
J
1 year ago
Great service as usual
Your new Hygienist, Ashley did an outstanding job and you are fortunate to have her and we wish Jennifer the very best.