Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional and Fun
There is always laughter in Dr. Kent's office...the staff and the patients! Lori is such a good hygienist and I actually look forward to my visits!
M
1 month ago
Caring, quality service.
Quick and painless dental work. Wonderful dentist and staff!
A
2 months ago
Great service
All the staff are always very kind and considerate at Dr. Let's office. They go above and beyond.
K
2 months ago
High quality and kind
Based on a friend’s recommendation, I tried Dr. Kern’s office. Now my entire family goes there, including our littles. Every staff member is kind and professional, and provides high quality work. This is an honest, family-oriented business.
I
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Everyone was super friendly I really enjoyed the people there!! Quality treatment as well!!
D
2 months ago
Absolutely the best!
There are not enough good words to explain my experience here. There is none better! End of the story!
P
2 months ago
High quality service.
Just had my teeth cleaned by Dee at Dr. Kern’s office. Before finding Dee to clean my teeth, I had a migraine after every cleaning. I have had none since I started with her. Staff is friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Kern’s office for all your dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Today I had my quarterly dental cleaning and check-up with Dee. She does excellent work and she is very pleasant to be around. She had suggestions to improve, but also praise for improved areas.
N
2 months ago
The great Kern Team
I chipped my tooth, now having it repaired you would not know it even happened. My busy tongue thanks you so much!
M
2 months ago
Great service, pleasant and caring
Amazing and wonderful team. They know how to make people feel special during their visit <3