Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Outstanding quality and service
Dr. Kern is always friendly, efficient, and demonstrates outstanding skill. He and his staff are to be commended!!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly!
Went in for my cleaning today she was so gentle and friendly. I have some anxiety when it comes to going to the Dentists, although Dr. Kern and his Staff are all amazing at putting my nerves at ease. If your looking for a Dentist, you will not be disappointed here.
S
2 months ago
They are such a great team and wonderful people. They always make you feel very comfortable
B
2 months ago
Great care by a great dentist
Dr. Kern and his staff is a team that provides the best care a patient can get from the greeting to each professional you come in contact with. Dr. Kern is tops in his knowledge. Treatment and his care he provided. THANK YOU ALL.
H
3 months ago
Love this office
I can’t say enough about how wonder Dr. Kern and his staff are. Lori is fantastic and gets the cleaning done in no time. Dr. Kern is fabulous and very personable.
S
3 months ago
Emergency dental appointment
Broke a tooth off the night before. Got in at noon the next day for exam and treatment. Crown prep tomorrow. Excellent care and service.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional Performance
The support staff is very helpful and thorough. Dr Kern is extremely gental and proficient. His care is absolutely exceptional. Our family has been going to him for 20 yrs, where his care of all of us has been fantastic. We have referred Dr Kern to folks that have had difficult dental experiences and all of them have come back with same resounding praise that I already mentioned.
J
3 months ago
I love Dr. Kern and his entire staff!!
We (my entire family) have been going to Dr. Kern for at least 20 years. He is a very kind, and conscientious dentist. He is respectful and professional. Dr. Kern genuinely cares about your dental health and how you feel overall. His office staff have him to serve as a role model, they are all very respectful, courteous and caring.
L
3 months ago
top quality delivered with a friendly personal touch
I have been impressed how cordially, personally I am greeted by the front desk staff. I have also been very pleased how quickly I can be worked into the schedule when I have had a broken filling or considerable, immediate pain. I feel in the hands of professionals each time I come into the office of Dr. Kyle.
A
3 months ago
The hygienist, Lori, is excellent. Dr Kern is even better. Crowns look like original teeth.