Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today By Appointment

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental service
Wonderful caring staff and setting. Dr Kern is the best!
J
1 month ago
Kind, caring, and effective. Dr. Kern and his staff epitomize professionalism!
N
3 months ago
Right on time, friendly took care of the problem without suggesting things I didnt need. I've been a patient for years and the entire office goes out of their way to be helpful and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Excellent care
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Kern is excellent and explains things kindly. Highly recommend!
T
4 months ago
Such great quality of care.
Whatever is ailing us is taken care of quickly in our family. Preventative care or emergencies Are of great importance by Dr Kern. It’s a great office for us adults and the kids too.
J
4 months ago
I just recieved a stem cell transplant for cancer treatment & got out of the hospital. The day I was discharged I noticed a crown had broken, leaving me w/ jagged edges. I am at high risk for infection so dental work is not usually allowed at this stage. Dr Kern & my oncologist worked out a plan to have minimal invasive treatment for a temporary fix for the crown where Dr Kern was able to smooth out the rough edges & polish the tooth. He always has high standards of hygiene, of course, but he & Nancy, his hygienist took the utmost care to be sterile. I was given an antibiotic prior to having the work done. Dr Kern, & his office scheduled me in immediately, upon hearing of my situation; and Dr Kern told me he would be available to me at any time should the crown give me any more trouble, even on the weekend. I felt like he cared and his office staff were also very mindful of my situation. I was still very weak from my cancer therapy & they assisted me walking, etc. Even before this, I would have highly recommended Dr Kern. He is one of the best dentists I have ever known.
S
4 months ago
Extremely professional and caring
Excellent gentle dental service. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you Sara always great to see you!!
M
5 months ago
I feel you and your staff have provided the best dental experience I have ever had! It is significant to me' because your DAD was the best doctor I ever had and has passed on his qualities to his SON. Marvin D. Hampton
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you Marvin we love having you as a patient!!
S
5 months ago
Top-notch care!
Dr. Kern is very knowledgeable, caring, professional yet friendly and personable. He does not pressure the patient to choose a specific treatment but helps the patient explore the pros and cons of different options. He answers questions readily and carefully, helping the patient understand. He shows concern for the patient. He remembers particulars about the patient, including those not necessarily related to dentistry. I would (and do!) recommend him to others seeking a good, trustworthy dentist. His staff, likewise, is friendly and caring. I particularly like the text messages/emails reminding me of appointments, esp. since I get pretty busy at school and easily forget what comes after school.
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you we really appreciate the kind words.
T
5 months ago
I am a new patient and my experience was amazing. Dr Kern is so gentle and does excellent work. Staff is amazing as well. Would recommend Dr. Kern to everyone. Thank you very much!
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you Tami. Welcome to our office.