Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, exceptional service
I have always had the best care from the team at Dr. Kyle Kern’s dental practice. He, and his staff, provide exceptional service with the most care for those they care for. I’m so thankful that he takes care of our family’s dental needs and that he is a dentist we can completely trust.
D
3 weeks ago
Texting communication
I love the texting option to communicate a last minute opening. It worked out great.
L
4 weeks ago
Kind Care
I have very sensitive teeth and Dr. Kern’s hygienists always make sure that I am comfortable. They take their time and make sure everything is right. I also like the calm atmosphere.
H
4 weeks ago
YES!
Both my wife and I are fairly new to Dentist Kyle Kern and his associates. We are pleased with the welcoming front office staff and certainly the members who work on our teeth. A deserving 5 star goes this dentistry in Newberg
G
1 month ago
The staff are very professional, and for a dentist they are very easy and Extreamly careful treatment.
G
2 months ago
First time visiting to figure out what my needs would be, I was treated well, and I liked his nurses, very kowledgable and very professional staff. I will enjoy going back for my visits, Extreamly professional people work there. Thank you very much Dr. Kern!!!
J
2 months ago
Warmly welcoming, professional staff.
Our first experience with Dr. Kern was when he repaired our then college-aged, daughter’s mouth after taking an elbow there during a league game. Her front tooth went through her gum. We were referred to Dr. Kern, who met us at his office. To summarize, he did an outstanding job of repairing her mouth. Equally as impressive as the repair, was his empathetic and caring spirit. Our daughter and her husband became patients of Dr. Kern, as did other family members living in the area. And when I retired, my wife and I moved from the Midwest to Newberg. Guess who our dentist is?!
B
2 months ago
Courteous, competent, caring.
Had a very difficult procedure. Very pleased to have an excellent, patient and compassionate dentist and assistant. Have always been treated with personable professionalism.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and team
I have been going to Dr. Kern for over 10 years. I have a complicated medical history and he always takes the time to review any changes in medications, condition changes, etc. he has even consulted with my Primary Care Doctor. He has a holistic approach to care. The entire team reflects his commitment to excellent service and professionalism. My family highly recommends Dr. Kyle Kern.
T
3 months ago
Great experience!
This is my first year with Dr Kern and I am very happy I made the move. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth! Dee Rosa understood my concerns and addressed them immediately.