Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The staff are Dr.Kerns office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Kern is top notch as a dentist and a person. Great experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Exceptional professionalism and service!
I absolutely recommend Dr. Kern and his staff. He is honest and has excellent professional understanding of the mouth and teeth from throughout ones’s childhood through the senior years. I believe his prices to be beyond fair for the quality of work I’ve received. I trust him explicitly.
L
3 weeks ago
Fabulous customer service!
Dr. Kern and his staff are warm and welcoming. As a new patient, I was exceedingly pleased and grateful to find such a wonderful office atmosphere!
A
3 months ago
Outstanding quality and service
Dr. Kern is always friendly, efficient, and demonstrates outstanding skill. He and his staff are to be commended!!
A
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly!
Went in for my cleaning today she was so gentle and friendly. I have some anxiety when it comes to going to the Dentists, although Dr. Kern and his Staff are all amazing at putting my nerves at ease. If your looking for a Dentist, you will not be disappointed here.
S
4 months ago
They are such a great team and wonderful people. They always make you feel very comfortable
B
4 months ago
Great care by a great dentist
Dr. Kern and his staff is a team that provides the best care a patient can get from the greeting to each professional you come in contact with. Dr. Kern is tops in his knowledge. Treatment and his care he provided. THANK YOU ALL.
H
4 months ago
Love this office
I can’t say enough about how wonder Dr. Kern and his staff are. Lori is fantastic and gets the cleaning done in no time. Dr. Kern is fabulous and very personable.
S
5 months ago
Emergency dental appointment
Broke a tooth off the night before. Got in at noon the next day for exam and treatment. Crown prep tomorrow. Excellent care and service.
R
5 months ago
Exceptional Performance
The support staff is very helpful and thorough. Dr Kern is extremely gental and proficient. His care is absolutely exceptional. Our family has been going to him for 20 yrs, where his care of all of us has been fantastic. We have referred Dr Kern to folks that have had difficult dental experiences and all of them have come back with same resounding praise that I already mentioned.