Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
They just don't come better!
There are dentists then there is Kyle Kern. There are none bettter. PERIOD.
R
4 months ago
Calm, Good Listener, Excellent Dentist
Dr. Kern's thorough exam found hidden cracks in some back teeth causing great pain. He went the extra mile to figure out where the pain was originating and made me as comfortable as possible to fix the problem. He is a fantastic doctor. The office is also beautiful and calming.
K
4 months ago
Amazing
Always very friendly and fast! I love Dr Kern and his staff.
P
4 months ago
Excellent, friendly & gives the best shots!
Dr. Kern and his staff are the best. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. The exam is thorough and he's always on top of the latest techniques and trends in dentistry. I appreciate everyone's dedication to detail and taking time to listen to patient concerns. He's always clear and patient when explaining complicated procedures or talking through options.
T
4 months ago
Professional and honest caring service
Dr. Kern takes the time to educate you on your dental needs and doesn't appear to be in a rush. He gives excellent care for his patient.
M
4 months ago
Professional & Personal Touch
We drive from Tualatin to enjoy the dental services of Dr. Kern and his staff. They are worth it.
H
5 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly!
Kyle’s team treated my 96 year old mother. She has not been to a dentist in 5 years. Things looked bad. Everyone was very helpful and sympathetic to her frailty. The team assessed her condition, documented her issues, cleaned her teeth, and put a plan together for her future care. It was impressive to watch. I wish the process was shortened to an hour however. Mom is home and pleased.
B
5 months ago
High quality of service
Dr Kern is the best dentist in Oregon. His knowledge is unmatched. He is very professional and a strong Christian. His staff is also amazing.
R
5 months ago
It was great I'm sorry that Kristen won't be cleaning my teeth next time I come in
I met Kyle nice guy, will see him next month
S
6 months ago
Professional and Fun
There is always laughter in Dr. Kent's office...the staff and the patients! Lori is such a good hygienist and I actually look forward to my visits!