Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Excellent Kind Careful Dentist
Kyle Kern and his staff are excellent! Dr Kern has been my dentist for about 20 years and I trust him completely. When I started going to him I was afraid of going to the dentist. I even hated just the thought of going to the dentist. That ended at my first appointment. Dr Kern explains what he is doing and there are no surprises. He is gentle, kind, does great work so you don’t have to go back unnecessarily. Such a good choice!
M
7 months ago
Highly professional and equally friendly
Dr Kern is a wonderful caring professional supported by a great staff. He understands my apprehension and is extremely patient and reassuring.
T
7 months ago
It's a pleasure going to the dentist, when the dentist is Dr. Kern. He is gentle. Great personality. He engages you and makes sure you understand the details of the work he is about to do for you.
G
7 months ago
Dr Kern always exceeds our expectations.
We have been seeing Dr Kern for many years and are always pleased with the care we receive. We highly recommend him and his entire staff.
C
7 months ago
Excellent care and service all around!!!
Dr. Kyle Kern and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!! You cannot find a better dentist!! He and his staff are very caring, friendly, and will do everything... they can to give you the care you need and make your visit as pleasant as possible. If you have had a bad or unpleasant experience with a dentist, give Dr. Kern and his staff the opportunity to show you that it can be a pleasant one ☺
J
7 months ago
Agree
The others who have rated Kyle Kern as 5-star service are right.
S
7 months ago
Excellent client care
I first received dental care from Dr. Kern in 2003...was completely satisfied with my treatment plan and service. After a few years, I moved from the area and did not have such a positive experience. Upon returning to Newberg I did not hesitate to resume my care with Dr. Kern. I’ve not met a more kind and compassionate dentist. Actually, all the staff are just awesome. Clients are treated with kindness and respect. I started my elderly father with dental care from Dr. Kern, the staff was very professional and caring. During the course of his treatment plan my father had broken his hip so treatment was delayed. Dr. Kern called me at home to follow up on my father’s rehab...I’ve never before experienced that level of compassion from a dentist. This office is just, all around, the best in my opinion.
P
7 months ago
They just don't come better!
There are dentists then there is Kyle Kern. There are none bettter. PERIOD.
R
7 months ago
Calm, Good Listener, Excellent Dentist
Dr. Kern's thorough exam found hidden cracks in some back teeth causing great pain. He went the extra mile to figure out where the pain was originating and made me as comfortable as possible to fix the problem. He is a fantastic doctor. The office is also beautiful and calming.
K
7 months ago
Amazing
Always very friendly and fast! I love Dr Kern and his staff.