Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today By Appointment

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Professional and honest caring service
Dr. Kern takes the time to educate you on your dental needs and doesn't appear to be in a rush. He gives excellent care for his patient.
M
6 months ago
Professional & Personal Touch
We drive from Tualatin to enjoy the dental services of Dr. Kern and his staff. They are worth it.
H
7 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly!
Kyle’s team treated my 96 year old mother. She has not been to a dentist in 5 years. Things looked bad. Everyone was very helpful and sympathetic to her frailty. The team assessed her condition, documented her issues, cleaned her teeth, and put a plan together for her future care. It was impressive to watch. I wish the process was shortened to an hour however. Mom is home and pleased.
B
7 months ago
High quality of service
Dr Kern is the best dentist in Oregon. His knowledge is unmatched. He is very professional and a strong Christian. His staff is also amazing.
R
7 months ago
It was great I'm sorry that Kristen won't be cleaning my teeth next time I come in
I met Kyle nice guy, will see him next month
S
8 months ago
Professional and Fun
There is always laughter in Dr. Kent's office...the staff and the patients! Lori is such a good hygienist and I actually look forward to my visits!
M
8 months ago
Caring, quality service.
Quick and painless dental work. Wonderful dentist and staff!
A
8 months ago
Great service
All the staff are always very kind and considerate at Dr. Let's office. They go above and beyond.
K
8 months ago
High quality and kind
Based on a friend’s recommendation, I tried Dr. Kern’s office. Now my entire family goes there, including our littles. Every staff member is kind and professional, and provides high quality work. This is an honest, family-oriented business.
I
9 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Everyone was super friendly I really enjoyed the people there!! Quality treatment as well!!