Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today By Appointment

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I love Dr. Kern and his entire staff!!
We (my entire family) have been going to Dr. Kern for at least 20 years. He is a very kind, and conscientious dentist. He is respectful and professional. Dr. Kern genuinely cares about your dental health and how you feel overall. His office staff have him to serve as a role model, they are all very respectful, courteous and caring.
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you!!
L
1 year ago
top quality delivered with a friendly personal touch
I have been impressed how cordially, personally I am greeted by the front desk staff. I have also been very pleased how quickly I can be worked into the schedule when I have had a broken filling or considerable, immediate pain. I feel in the hands of professionals each time I come into the office of Dr. Kyle.
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you Linda, always great to see you!
A
1 year ago
The hygienist, Lori, is excellent. Dr Kern is even better. Crowns look like original teeth.
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you Alice!!
C
1 year ago
20 years of exceptional care
I have been with Dr. Kern for 20+ years... he has provided dental care and hygiene with exceptional sensitivity, professionalism and quality. Dr Kern is more than a dentist, he is a collaborator and partner in both care and guidance for oral health. He's a skilled craftsman of restorations, appliances (bridges), crowns and implant crowns. Sensitive and genuinely caring and concerned for his patients comfort and oral anxieties. Over the course of our professional relationship Dr Kern has done many restorations on my teeth in both amalgam and composite. All have been time tested and are still with me in good condition. He has done bridges and crowns on challenging teeth with great results. Most recently I have had implants placed by his colleague and Dr. Kern has created and set the crowns. Six in the last 10 years. All are performing flawlessly. And they look great too! His staff are friendly, professional and accurate. His Hygienist Lori is excellent at maintaining the best possible oral health.
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you!!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly staff and very professional.
Dr. Kern is very professional and friendly. His staff is the same. I have been using his services for years now. So has my wife. We are very happy. We will continue to be his patients. I used two other dentists since 1990 and they were terrible.
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you Terry!
K
1 year ago
Great Dentist in Newberg
We have been patients of Dr. Kern for years! Our children have only seen Dr. Kern, and his stellar team, and as adults now - they still continue to travel to Newberg for their own dental needs. There isn't a better dentist in our opinion, and we've received simply the best treatment while in his care. I have been to other dentists, prior to Dr. Kern, who were not honest or straightforward. I appreciate a trustworthy person caring for me and my family who I know is compassionate and who is attentive to every detail. We won't ever need to look for another dentist - Dr. Kern is the choice for our family!
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you Kay always great to see you guys!!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Kind Careful Dentist
Kyle Kern and his staff are excellent! Dr Kern has been my dentist for about 20 years and I trust him completely. When I started going to him I was afraid of going to the dentist. I even hated just the thought of going to the dentist. That ended at my first appointment. Dr Kern explains what he is doing and there are no surprises. He is gentle, kind, does great work so you don’t have to go back unnecessarily. Such a good choice!
Response from Kyle D. Kern, DMD
Thank you!!
M
1 year ago
Highly professional and equally friendly
Dr Kern is a wonderful caring professional supported by a great staff. He understands my apprehension and is extremely patient and reassuring.
T
1 year ago
It's a pleasure going to the dentist, when the dentist is Dr. Kern. He is gentle. Great personality. He engages you and makes sure you understand the details of the work he is about to do for you.
G
1 year ago
Dr Kern always exceeds our expectations.
We have been seeing Dr Kern for many years and are always pleased with the care we receive. We highly recommend him and his entire staff.