Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today By Appointment

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Thankful!
I recently started going to Dr. Kern. I have had a great experience with staff! It has been easy to get appointments when needed. One thing I want to touch on is the mouth guard he recommends. I have suffered with headaches/migraines for 8 years. NOTHING worked. Dr. Kern assessed my jaw and noticed severe wear and tear from clinching and grinding. He suggested a night guard and for the first time in 8 years I have been headache free! No one ever suggested that and I am thankful for Dr. Kern’s approach his excitement when I told him my progress. I was skeptical to get a night guard because of the cost but my life is changed and I am pain free. Thank you!!
G
11 months ago
Best Dentist!
I went to see Dr. Kern for a tooth concern. Not only was he very through with the exam, but he took at least 20 pictures to make sure that tooth and surrounding area was ok. Dr. Kern and his team are super friendly and very helpful in all aspects. Also, I was impressed that I got a next day appointment and saw the dentist on time. I will defintely return for regular check up and cleaning.
L
11 months ago
LongTerm Customer
I have been going to Dr.Kern all my life and not once have I been disappointed.
L
11 months ago
Cannot say enough good things
Dr. Kern is the most caring, gentle, kind dentist I have ever known. He is very knowledgeable, explains things well and problem solves with compassion and concern. I cannot recommend him enough.
S
12 months ago
Wonderful, exceptional service
I have always had the best care from the team at Dr. Kyle Kern’s dental practice. He, and his staff, provide exceptional service with the most care for those they care for. I’m so thankful that he takes care of our family’s dental needs and that he is a dentist we can completely trust.
D
12 months ago
Texting communication
I love the texting option to communicate a last minute opening. It worked out great.
L
12 months ago
Kind Care
I have very sensitive teeth and Dr. Kern’s hygienists always make sure that I am comfortable. They take their time and make sure everything is right. I also like the calm atmosphere.
H
12 months ago
YES!
Both my wife and I are fairly new to Dentist Kyle Kern and his associates. We are pleased with the welcoming front office staff and certainly the members who work on our teeth. A deserving 5 star goes this dentistry in Newberg
G
1 year ago
The staff are very professional, and for a dentist they are very easy and Extreamly careful treatment.
G
1 year ago
First time visiting to figure out what my needs would be, I was treated well, and I liked his nurses, very kowledgable and very professional staff. I will enjoy going back for my visits, Extreamly professional people work there. Thank you very much Dr. Kern!!!