Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Dentist

221 Villa Road

Suite A

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdkerndental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
First time visiting to figure out what my needs would be, I was treated well, and I liked his nurses, very kowledgable and very professional staff. I will enjoy going back for my visits, Extreamly professional people work there. Thank you very much Dr. Kern!!!
J
10 months ago
Warmly welcoming, professional staff.
Our first experience with Dr. Kern was when he repaired our then college-aged, daughter’s mouth after taking an elbow there during a league game. Her front tooth went through her gum. We were referred to Dr. Kern, who met us at his office. To summarize, he did an outstanding job of repairing her mouth. Equally as impressive as the repair, was his empathetic and caring spirit. Our daughter and her husband became patients of Dr. Kern, as did other family members living in the area. And when I retired, my wife and I moved from the Midwest to Newberg. Guess who our dentist is?!
B
10 months ago
Courteous, competent, caring.
Had a very difficult procedure. Very pleased to have an excellent, patient and compassionate dentist and assistant. Have always been treated with personable professionalism.
L
10 months ago
Excellent Dentist and team
I have been going to Dr. Kern for over 10 years. I have a complicated medical history and he always takes the time to review any changes in medications, condition changes, etc. he has even consulted with my Primary Care Doctor. He has a holistic approach to care. The entire team reflects his commitment to excellent service and professionalism. My family highly recommends Dr. Kyle Kern.
T
10 months ago
Great experience!
This is my first year with Dr Kern and I am very happy I made the move. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth! Dee Rosa understood my concerns and addressed them immediately.
S
11 months ago
The Best!
Everyone in the office,from the receptionists to the dental hygienist (Dee), to the incredibly knowledgeable and friendly Dr. Kern, (and I can't forget Nancy,) are the perfect example of loving what you do, and doing it amazingly well! Thank you all!
B
11 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Kern and his staff have provided not only excellent dentistry but a friendly and caring service that keeps me coming back for years. I would not willingly go anywhere else for dental work.
S
11 months ago
Excellent Care and service
I’ve had two crowns this month- one due to decay and under fillings and one due to an ole broken crown. Although the appointments were lengthy, Nancy and Dr Kern kept me comfortable and my temporary crowns felt just like my own teeth. The entire process (now complete) was as easy as it could have been.
B
11 months ago
Gentle, caring staff....who keep up on the latest advancements in dental care.
My hygienist, Dee, was wonderful as she gently and carefully cleaned my teeth. My mouth is “happy”. I can feel the difference after my teeth are cleaned! Thank you for your excellent care and attention.