Kyle J Frisinger DMD

Dentist

845 SW 17th St

Suite 201

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today By Appointment

frisingerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the prompt professional service provided to me by the doctor, assistant and staff.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Brad it was nice meeting you and wife Linda. Glad we could help. :)
H
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly.
The Hygentist is awesome! I have a problem with dry mouth and sleep and she always seems interested in helping me. It is great. Thank you.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thx you Holly, glad you enjoyed your cleaning. Lael is great at what she does and values the patient she sees.
D
1 month ago
Professional Friendly quality work
Great cleaning visit. In and out quickly.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We enjoyed seeing you!!
A
1 month ago
First time/visit
All the staff were super nice and very informative. I cannot believe how friendly everyone was from the lady upfront all the way to the back where the dentist was. Dr. Frisinger Was super nice and informative. I am so glad that I found him and his office. My family will be coming to him and I am super impressed. The only thing I wish I would have received was a print out of my bill showing what insurance pays and what I’ve paid.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We enjoyed meeting you. And i will send you a copy of your services today. :)
J
2 months ago
Filling in a Flash!
I lost a filling shortly before Christmas. Dr. Frisinger was able to get me on the schedule in short order and fixed me up in a flash with perfect results. Thank you Dr. Frisinger!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Your welcome Janel! Happy New Year!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Frisinger and his staff are the best in Redmond!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you, we enjoy you and your family. :)
B
2 months ago
Best Hygenist Ever!
Lael is wonderful! She is gentle, knowledgeable, personable, and very thoughtful. I would highly recommend!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you for the kind words. :)
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Jon.
J
2 months ago
Promptness and efficiency plus personal friendliness
Even though I was a bit late, the staff got me in quickly and got the job (taking a series of X-rays) done "right now". I always feel comfortable here due to the staff's friendliness and concern for my situation.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We enjoy having you and your wife as patients. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Doctor and great staff. Highly recommend. I give him a Five Star plus plus plus rating!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you.