Kyle J Frisinger DMD

Dentist

845 SW 17th St

Suite 201

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frisingerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Very professional
I came to this dentist after a bad experience else where. He and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Glad we could help and your happy with us..:)
S
1 week ago
Great staff
I had to wait about 35 minutes from my set appointment time to start the cleaning.. I even arrived 10 minutes early for paperwork. But the hygienist was super quick, friendly and descriptive of each step of the full xray, cleaning, exam process. The staff was warm and inviting.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We are sorry for the wait. Thank you for coming in. Next visit should not take as long as now you are established as a new patient. Have a good weekend!
K
2 weeks ago
My visit today was productive. Doctor was gentle listens and his feed back was caring to the point and understandable. He was professional curtious and friendly. I personally do not like dentist visits and he was understanding of my feelings.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We are so glad you enjoyed the visit. Have a good weekend!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly people
Never enjoy dental visits but your staff make it as good as it can be. Need more feed back on billing.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you, billing info on its way...
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, quality Dental Office
I just had my first cleaning with this Dental office and Teri did a very thorough, fabulous job! The front office staff is extremely friendly and helpful and I highly recommend Dr. Frisinger if you are looking for a Dentist!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you, we enjoyed meeting you!
M
3 weeks ago
Always Satisfied with the People and the Professional Atmosphere
The front end staff always makes me feel welcome. My hygienist is superb, listens, and encourages me! When I left today, I could feel my teeth were clean! New faces! Change is always good!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Because we love seeing your pretty smile!!! Your awesome and thank you for the goodies...Enjoy your trip!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Today was my first visit to Dr. Frisinger's office. It was very pleasant, professional, and thorough. Thank you.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We enjoyed meeting you!! Thank for the kinds words.
H
1 month ago
Great care
I went in for a last minute appointment, and they were very professional, and seemed to care.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Glad we could help...:)
A
2 months ago
Front desk is always pleasant and full of smiles. In fact everyone there is. I always have a great experience and let people know where to get their Dental work done. Keep up the great work!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Aric. It's our pleasure taking care of you!!
N
2 months ago
I am very pleased with Kyle Frisingers office and Kyle. Today was my second visit and am losing my fear of Dentist. Still don`t like the needle though.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
So happy your feeling comfortable and not fearing us...:)