Kyle J Frisinger DMD

Dentist

845 SW 17th St

Suite 201

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today By Appointment

frisingerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Clean, friendly, and professional
The staff was all very nice and the office is clean and professional feeling! Everyone seemed very knowledgeable in their role, and were great about explaining the process. I would recommend this business, and will be returning myself!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Amy, we look forward to seeing you again!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and super staff!
Kind & gentle cleaning, caring & thorough. Always the best dental experience.. My only complaint is that there are way, way, way too many reminders for my appointment!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Hi Tegen, glad your appointment went well. Give us a call and we can customize the reminders you receive if you are getting more than you want!
G
4 weeks ago
First visit
Short wait time, knowledgeable staff and painless procedures.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
I appreciate the excellent service. The knowledge and input given to me will help me to take better care of my teeth. The attention to detail was very. informative. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Mary, we enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
Very high quality of service for my cleaning. Nice atmosphere.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Jim!
G
1 month ago
New patient visit
This was my first visit to Dr Frisinger. I found the staff to be friendly, informative and thorough. Looking forward to my next visit...yes, really I am!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Gina, we look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The office was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and professional
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Jim!
C
2 months ago
First visit
It was a good visit considering the fact that you were at the dentist, Really i was very the comfortable with the whole staff as they were well trained and and polite. Very professional and helpful with the first visit stuff.. I liked the setup for it is pleasing and comfortable. Along with that it gave the impression that the equipment was of high quality and would produce accurate information for the job at hand. If I had any complaints it would be the narrow parking stalls out front. ( just kidding)
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thanks Chris, we are glad your first visit went well, we look forward to seeing you in the future!
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff and professional care...
I was treated in a friendly manner. My dental hygienist (Leal) was instructive and did a very good job. She took extra care with my teeth sensitivity to make sure I was comfortable.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Elizabeth!
D
2 months ago
Great service
All the staff were very professional and nice. I had a great cleaning and exam.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Danielle!