Kyle J Frisinger DMD

Dentist

845 SW 17th St

Suite 201

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frisingerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Prov
High quality service, friendly
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you, we always enjoy seeing you!
C
3 weeks ago
Lahl is the most caring, wonderful and gental hygenist
Incredible
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you! We appreciate her and you.
F
2 months ago
Very fast personable service that was Professional.
Everybody in the office was polite yet professional. Dr. Frisinger is very knowledgeable and good at what he does. I visited for a root canal and crown fitting. The visit was a breeze and actually enjoyed my visit! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you for the kind words. We enjoyed having you here.
J
2 months ago
Great experiences
Have been in twice now, and have a few more appointments to go and it's been great so far. Linda & Pedro are super friendly and easy to work with. Their cheerfulness makes me look forward to my appointment as they "know" me, I'm not just another patient walking in. And knowing what I'll need to pay out of pocket at the time of scheduling my appointment is super helpful. Amanda & Dr. Frisinger are efficient and fast at their "to do" list. I've been fortunate to never have a fear of the dentist, but for those with concerns, know I didn't feel a thing during my filling work. I was pleased to be in and out sooner than anticipated. I haven't had a regular dentist for years, but out of the handful I have popped into for periodic care, I haven't felt as welcome and comfortable as I do here.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We enjoy seeing you and your little gal is adorable. Patients like you make our job so enjoyable. Thank you for the nice review.
K
2 months ago
Nice friendly office
Always a good experience. Great staff and the best dentist.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We love seeing your big beautiful smile!
D
2 months ago
The staff and Doc makes sure I was pain free during all my procedures. Forgiving when I was a few mins late. Professional from start to finish. The quality of work is great. The reason I give them a 4 star rating is because Dr. Frisinger is a little opinionated and didn't really listen to my concerns and a couple of times I felt intimidated by those opinions. While I like his work and I don't regret my dental work, for me his "bedside" manner sometimes is a little on the rude side. With that said I do recommend this dentist and I will continue to go back because I have gone to worse dentists who had worse bedside manners.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
I value your thoughts and appreciate your feed back. It helps better the practice. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
My first filling was a success!
I've been seeing Dr. Frisinger for a couple of years now, and have been impressed with the professionalism in the office. Highly recommended!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you for the kind words and were happy your first treatment here was a success!!
C
3 months ago
I would not recommend this dentist
I would not recommend this dentist I already have super bad anxiety going to the dentist I have had three bad experiences with extractions. When I came in to see Dr. frisinger They said he was a very nice and polite dentist when he came into the room he was nothing like that you barely shook my hand and said maybe two words to me looked at my mouth spoke to the nurse and walked out not even saying bye have a good day nothing I would not recommend this dentist to anyone
M
3 months ago
GREAT DENTAL VISIT
I had my first dental appointment this week here and it was great. The office staff was friendly and informative. I was seen on time, and it was easy to make a follow up appointment. The staff in the front of the office helped me to figure out the pricing that I would pay out of pocket after insurance was billed which I found really helpful. I am very happy that I have found this dental office here in Redmond.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thx you Mary. We really enjoyed meeting and talking with you!!! You made it very easy. See you Soon!
L
3 months ago
Office Visit Review
Dr Friesinger and all of his staff were pleasant and proficient. The front desk was friendly, Terri was thorough and considerate when cleaning my teeth and when additional xrays were needed Amanda jumped in and got them done so I wouldn't have to come back for another appointment. I prefer the new office to the old one. It feels smaller and more personal and has a very clean and comfortable environment. The location is very convenient as well. Overall a very pleasnat trip to the dentist!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Lisa. Its always a pleasure seeing you!! Take Care until next time. :)