Kyle J Frisinger DMD

Dentist

845 SW 17th St

Suite 201

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frisingerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Superior
My fear of dentists goes way back to when I was a child. However this dentist put a lot of my fears at rest. He not only explained precisely what he was going to do, what I was going to feel, hear and what to expect. He was extremely professional and has what I call a great "chairside manner." He would check in with me at times to make sure that I was tolerating the procedure and made adjustments when needed. His assistant Rachel went beyond the call of her Duty to make sure that I was comfortable and my needs were met. She accomplished all of that by being a good listener. So those of you that are looking for a well seasoned dentist that is genuinely concerned about your Dental care I would strongly recommend this place.. and by the way , such a positive atmosphere and special touches like the massage chair lets me know they care about everyone's comfort.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Karen! Rachel has been a great addition. We are so happy that you trust us to care for your dental needs. Happy Mothers day!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Extremely thorough Exam
Very friendly staff, both at front desk and in exam room. Entire initial consultation was very thorough!! My only concern is that they are booked out at least four months for cleanings. On a list for any cancellation, but need this work done quickly, so I can schedule other work to be done. Hoping I don't have to see another Dentist because of the wait.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
I just left you a message, we have a opening on 6/12, give us a call. Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
The only negative was the kerfuffle with the films. Having to go through all of the films three times was kind of a trouble but the assistant was kind. Front desk staff is awesome! Already recommended my husband to you.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
So sorry Trish about the films. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to meeting your husband. :)
J
4 weeks ago
Kyle and his staff are awesome.. always friendly courteous and professional and I highly reccomend them to anyone in need of quality dental services. .
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you!! We enjoyed meeting you!
T
1 month ago
Not only is Dr. Frisinger good but his staff is second to none. Everyone is very friendly plus is particular in doing perfect dental work. Don't worry about any kind of dental work as my wife and I always look forward to our visits. No pain involved as everyone knows their stuff. I would recommend this dental practice over all others.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We love when you too come in.. And the wifey makes great brownies. Thank you Thank you!!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and comfortable surroundings
A little to long in the chair.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
That happens sometimes. We enjoyed seeing you!
B
1 month ago
Cleaning and dicussion with the Dentist
The cleaning was top notch and the technician was very caring and thorough. Would definitely recommend her. Had a very fruitful discussion with Dr. Frisinger about two dental implants I will be having in the near future. He was kind and helpful in explaining that he soon will be providing this service. I really appreciated his input.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you, we enjoyed seeing you!
M
1 month ago
Great experience, highly recommended.
Very pleased with entire staff. They are kind, knowledgeable and very professional.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you, we enjoyed meeting you and happy you have chose us for your dental needs.
V
2 months ago
Impressive - Professional
* My first impression is very good, as I received prompt courteous attention. * They did everything that one would expect to have performed on a new patient, from paperwork to x-rays to physical exam. * Dr. Kyle than saw me and discussed my current dental needs, listened to my concerns regarding past care, and current results of that care. * He then, after examination, he proceeded to take care of an immediate, and unknown to me, problem. This rather than set-up another future appointment. * When this was taken care of, Dr. Kyle addressed my reason for seeking him out in the first place, which was for a new partial. Impressions were taken along with a bite impression, for my future partial. Yeah! * Payment was made for the estimated cost of what my insurance would not cover. * Appointments were made for: a cleaning, for further work needed on other teeth, and to fit my new partial when it comes in. I left a Happy Person! * Scheduled appointments came via email along with this "Write a review and tell us about your visit." Good Job Team Frisinger!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We are happy you chose us for your dental needs. Thank you for the kind words.