Kyle J Frisinger DMD

Dentist

845 SW 17th St

Suite 201

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frisingerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excelent!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Peggy!
T
1 month ago
Superb dental care
I was extremely impressed with the high level of care my family received. All staff explained everything clearly and understandable. The hygienist was gental, kind, patient and thorough, and again explained everything step by step for my understanding. My 6yr old daughter’s fear of the dentist is gone after a single visit, tears turned to laughter by the kind and caring nature of the staff and the wonderful hygienist who joked around kindly while explaining in a manner my daughter could understand and allowing my daughter to see and handle all instruments being used to clean her teeth. Dr. Frisinger himself was knowledgeable and went over everything with me about my family’s needs for their care. I highly recommend Dr. Frisinger and his staff.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you! We love what we do and great patients make it very nice. Lil Meagan was adorable and mommy too.
T
1 month ago
I am very comfortable with everything this dental clinic has done for me and my wife. They provide excellence service and all the employees are second to none. They are the most friendly clinic to be a customer. They treat you like family and that puts you at ease. Doctor Frisinger is very good at his work and enjoyable to be around.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Tam and Linda we always enjoy seeing you!!! Its patients like you that make it so easy. Hope to see you soon Linda...:)
J
1 month ago
Great visit
My first cleaning was a great visit. I am typically a bit overly sensitive to dental discomfort, but Teri took care of everything. It was a comfortable and professional visit. It is great to have a top notch group of professionals to work with.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you John. :)
J
2 months ago
My experience at Frisinger Dental
Today was my 4th time going to Dr. Frisinger. The staff and doctor were both amazing! I only sat in the waiting room for a few minutes before I was called back. I had to bring my 5 month old little girl with me and towards the end she got a little fussy. The staff helped out with my little girl while I was in the chair. Also, the hygienist, Terri, provided me with extra dental education relating to my older child. This is customer service going above and beyond in the dental world!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Jessi we enjoy having you as a patient!!! Seeing your new lil one was a bonus. Congrats!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming and professional
Office is very clean. Staff is very welcoming and makes you feel relaxed. Excellent customer service. Office staff seem very happy and knowledgeable. Dr. Frisinger is also very calm and relaxed.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming and professional
Office is very clean. Staff is very welcoming and makes you feel relaxed. Excellent customer service. Office staff seem very happy and knowledgeable. Dr. Frisinger is also very calm and relaxed.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Linda!
H
2 months ago
Very professional
I came to this dentist after a bad experience else where. He and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Glad we could help and your happy with us..:)
S
2 months ago
Great staff
I had to wait about 35 minutes from my set appointment time to start the cleaning.. I even arrived 10 minutes early for paperwork. But the hygienist was super quick, friendly and descriptive of each step of the full xray, cleaning, exam process. The staff was warm and inviting.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We are sorry for the wait. Thank you for coming in. Next visit should not take as long as now you are established as a new patient. Have a good weekend!
K
2 months ago
My visit today was productive. Doctor was gentle listens and his feed back was caring to the point and understandable. He was professional curtious and friendly. I personally do not like dentist visits and he was understanding of my feelings.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We are so glad you enjoyed the visit. Have a good weekend!