Kyle J Frisinger DMD

Dentist

845 SW 17th St

Suite 201

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frisingerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Front desk is always pleasant and full of smiles. In fact everyone there is. I always have a great experience and let people know where to get their Dental work done. Keep up the great work!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you Aric. It's our pleasure taking care of you!!
N
1 week ago
I am very pleased with Kyle Frisingers office and Kyle. Today was my second visit and am losing my fear of Dentist. Still don`t like the needle though.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
So happy your feeling comfortable and not fearing us...:)
K
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
Love this dental office. The staff is friendly. Highly recommend
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We always enjoy seeing you!!
V
2 weeks ago
Always professional
Good atmosphere, good staff, and a great dentist and assistants.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you!!:)
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff! After not being to the dentist in some time, they sure made the experience that much easier. Would highly recommend!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you! We enjoyed meeting you!
N
1 month ago
Very good service
I was very pleased with my service today this will be my dentist I go to here
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Very Professional, helpful, gentle!
Dr. Frisinger's office got us in while we were visiting and traveling through Redmond from Arizona. I was in a lot of pain and had to have a tooth extracted. Thankfully Dr. Frisinger and his staff worked me in and we were able to continue on our trip without having to return home for emergency dental care! Thank you for all the great service and wonderful care!! Thank you a million times! (Dr. was my wife's dentist before she relocated to Arizona and he is highly recommended by her!) Amazing to find such a great dentist with a wonderful staff! Thank you a million times!!!! Tim and Teresa
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Glad we could help. Enjoy the rest of your trip!
F
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
We enjoy seeing you!!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, straight forward and great chairside manor.
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I really enjoyed my dental appointment, all of the staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Frisinger did an excellent job. Thank you!
Response from Kyle J Frisinger DMD
Thank you!:)