Kyle R. Chambers, DDS

Dentist

2401 N Hobart St

Pampa, TX 79065-2723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Best Dental Service
This was the very best experience that I have had in a dental office. I did not have any pain and still do not have any pain. Everything was great and very professional and considerate of me. Everyone did their job well. I have told a couple of people about Dr. Chambers and hope that they use him for dental care. Thanks to Dr. Chamber and the whole staff, Bill Turner
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Bill, thank you so much for the kind words and for choosing our office for your dental needs. It's a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your referrals as they are our greatest compliments! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your visits more comfortable. Thank you again!
D
3 days ago
Quality work. All staff are so professional and friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Chambers!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you Debbie! Your referrals are our greatest compliments! It's always a pleasure serving your dental needs.
K
4 days ago
My appointment was on time . Quick . And easy
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your visits to our office more comfortable.
M
4 days ago
Professional & friendly service
Everyone was friendly, kind, helpful, and seem to be happy. Services were professional and on time which is a big plus in my book. Thank You everyone for a great teeth cleaning experience.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Mark! It's always a pleasure to see you and serve your dental needs.
L
1 week ago
Very professional
Everyone is very friendly and answer my question's and concern's
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice words and for choosing our office for your dental needs.
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Always impressed when he personally calls to check on you. Very friendly staff.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you Kim! Always a pleasure to see you!
T
2 weeks ago
Always Great!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thanks Teresa! Always a pleasure to see you and serve your dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Always Great!
J
2 weeks ago
Relaxing and Thorough
The office is is setup in such a way that you don’t feel like you are in a medical office. From the waiting room to the exam rooms everything is calming and really aesthetically pleasing. The staff are very friendly and were not judgmental. The Doc was very professional and kind. He took the time to explain everything and patiently went into greater detail when I had questions. He made sure I understood all the options before moving on. I will gladly continue to go to them for all my dental work.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Jon! We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs. Please let us know if you have any concerns or questions regarding your dental treatment or if there is anything we can do to make your visits with us more comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
We are sure glad to have you and your team as our dentist. All are friendly and thoughtful. Thanks for answering our questions, knew it took a lot of your valuable time.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice words. We realize you have a choice and are glad you chose our office for your dental needs. We value you as our patient and we also value your time. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your appointments in our office more comfortable.