Kyle R. Chambers, DDS

Dentist

2401 N Hobart St

Pampa, TX 79065-2723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Very thorough!
Took my 74 year old Mom in today for a visit. Her teeth are in terrible condition, as she has been afraid to see a dentist. Dr.Chambers and his Team were extremely thorough, and understanding. They explained everything well, and we left with a game-plan for how to take care of her dental needs in a timely fashion. Very Impressed with the visit, and so is my very hard to please mom. Thankyou so much!!
D
2 weeks ago
Dental hygienist
My visit today was Great as always! Loved the hygienist!!Best Dentist office you could possibly go to! All the staff are so friendly & I would highly recommend it 💕
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I went for my cleaning & the hygienist was very polite, professional, & helpful with the questions I had. Dr. Chambers was informative & friendly with explaining my upcoming procedures & x-ray, as always. The receptionist was quick with explanation of costs, procedure time, & upcoming availibilty. Would recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
First visit Ten Times better than expected!
One of the best dentist visits I've ever had (I am 66). Friendly, caring, informative staff. Kyle has a great "chair-side" manner. Left confident I was putting my mouth in capable hands.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & Thorough
I just had my 6-month cleaning and want to brag! My hygienist is very friendly and professional and does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Chambers always comes in and gives me an examination as well. Highly recommend this dental office for your dental needs!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Chambers and staff are always professional and friendly!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you. We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Had a cleaning and a filling, the staff was great and made it as painless as possible. Thanks for the great service.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thanks Mike! If there is ever anything we can do to make your visits more comfortable please let us know.
P
1 month ago
Kind staff and gentle care!
I went in for my checkup and cleaning. That was great, plus Dr. Chambers fit in time for a small filling on the same day. No second trip! The staff and Dr. are so kind, that the visit is always comfortable. Thank you all!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
It is always good to see you. If there is ever anything we can do to make your visits more comfortable please let us know. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs!
A
1 month ago
Good
Very nice staff, I've always been very nervous going to the dentist and they all made me feel at ease. For once I didnt leave the dentist in tears. not in my insurance network deffianly worth paying the difference
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for choosing our office to serve your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere with great service
Office is always clean as is the restroom. Friendly staff and they are very prompt, so short wait time.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice words. If there is ever anything we can do to make your visits more comfortable please let us know.