Kyle R. Chambers, DDS

Dentist

2401 N Hobart St

Pampa, TX 79065-2723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 minutes ago
I've always been nervous about visiting a dentist, but I walked into a relaxing atmosphere and was greeted by friendly staff. That helped to ease my apprehension. I really appreciate everyone explaining procedures to me, and I thank Dr. Chambers for his patience in taking the time to make sure I understood the course of actions needed to correct my condition. I highly recommend these professionals for anyone's dental needs.
K
6 days ago
I just had to recommend Dr. Chambers again!
I originally took my son to see Dr. Chambers and immediately decided to make my own appointment I was so impressed. I just want to say how amazing, Dr. Chambers is. He does beautiful work, and cares very much about your comfort and pain management. He, and his staff are so professional and kind. They are personable and genuine with their patients. After having work done on my teeth, Dr. Chambers actually reached out to me that evening to see how I was feeling! I absolutely recommend Dr. Chambers.
D
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Chambers and his staff are wonderful. Only time I have ever had a doctor call after his long day and make sure I was doing okay. That was a very nice touch to an already great experience. Thank you!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice compliment! We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs. If there is ever anything we can do to make your visits with us more comfortable please let us know.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Everyone was very professional and prompt yet took the time to answer all of our questions.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you! It is a pleasure to serve your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Perfect!
As always the staff in this office is amazing. I had to have 3 fillings done and generally have a lot of anxiety about the dentist but both Dr. Chambers and the hygienist were patient and very kind. The process is never fun but Dr Chambers set reasonable expectations regarding pressure and sound. The entire process was completely painless. I was also advised about what to expect post procedure. To top it off, Dr Chambers called me that evening to check in and see how I was feeling. WONDERFUL experience
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the kind compliment! It is always a pleasure to serve your dental needs. If we can ever make your visits here more comfortable please let us know.
W
3 weeks ago
Great service,very professional.
They always do a great job. Have never had any problems.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs.
R
4 weeks ago
Kind, professional & efficient.
I have always had kind, professional, efficient care here.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Always a pleasure to see you and take care of your dental needs!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My children had an appointment today and I really enjoyed how the staff explained what they were doing, I felt they went the extra mile by not only explaining the whole process but doing it in a way that my kids understood and were comfortable with. By far the best experience I have had at a dental office! I am one that has always avoided going to the dentists office but I’m going to be scheduling an appointment for myself.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice words! It was a pleasure to meet you and your kids. We look forward to seeing you and appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs.
B
1 month ago
I really appreciate the patience that is given to me. I know that it is not easy to work with a gagger. I am always made to feel that I am a welcome patient.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
It's always a pleasure to see you! If there is ever anything we can do to make your visits more comfortable please let us know.
K
1 month ago
Very polite and professional staff
Dr Chambers is wonderful with children! The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice compliments and for choosing our office for your dental needs.