Kyle R. Chambers, DDS

Dentist

2401 N Hobart St

Pampa, TX 79065-2723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sparkmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
My experience at your office i was just the Best as always!! I had my regular cleaning & check-up today & the whole staff here is just amazing!! Would highly recommend Dr. Chambers & his staff for any dental needs you have!!
D
2 weeks ago
My experience at your office i was just the Best as always!! I had my regular cleaning & check-up today & the whole staff here is just amazing!! Would highly recommend Dr. Chambers & his staff for any dental needs you have!!
V
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and non-judgmental
My recent visit was amazing! I have teeth that are not in the best condition and they did not lecture me. They provided information clearly, answered questions, and gave me my best options. The entire staff was very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Kyle Chambers and his staff for anyone looking for a great dentist.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you Valerie for your kind words and choosing our office to provide your dental needs. It was a pleasure meeting you. The referral of your family and friends are our greatest compliments!
F
2 months ago
Good professional care
Had x-rays, cleaning, & consultation with Dr. Chambers. Everyone was friendly & professional. Andrea was very thorough, caring, & informative. Dr. Chambers listened to my concern about a problem I was having & gave his recommendation. Good care from all.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the compliments Frances! It's always nice to visit with you and provide your dental care.
L
2 months ago
Professional & very friendly.
Very nice experience.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice words. We appreciate you!
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience, love the girls in the office! Dr. Kyle always friendly and Professional
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice words Sonja! We always enjoy seeing you!
C
3 months ago
Best cleaning I’ve ever had
Without a doubt, the best cleaning I’ve ever had. I have an incredibly sensitive mouth, and it was a walk in the park today.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the great compliment! We strive to make your visits to our office relaxing and comfortable.
S
3 months ago
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful.
We've found our dental care home! They are fantastic!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for choosing our office to serve your dental needs. We appreciate your kind words and enjoyed meeting you. Welcome home!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was in and out quickly. Staff always does a great job no matter their role.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice words Misty! It's always a pleasure serving your dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Great!
It was quick, professional, and over all great experience! Highly recommend them to every one!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you Rikki! We appreciate your referrals and nice words!