Kyle R. Chambers, DDS

Dentist

2401 N Hobart St

Pampa, TX 79065-2723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 days ago
I had a gold cap replaced that I had lost.
I spent little time in Dr. Chambers office., no pain and excellent job.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you! It is a pleasure to serve your dental needs.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Experience!!!
I went in for a broken tooth and cleaning, as new patient. Laura and Kelly were super nice and very helpful in scheduling my appointments, working with my insurance, and explaining the billing with me. I even stayed a few minutes longer just to visit with them. Andrea, my hygienist did a excellent job making me feel comfortable. She explained exactly what she was doing and was very gentle throughout my entire visit. She was also, very nice. Dr. Chambers did a through check on my broken tooth as well as a couple of other issues he addressed. He was also, very gentle, nice, and made me feel very comfortable. He put together a game plan for repairing my tooth and addressing the other issues. I look forward to seeing the outcome, as I have full faith in Dr. Chambers and his staff. I would recommend Dr. Chambers to anyone, including those of you who are big scaredy cats when it comes to going to the dentist!!! Thank you Dr. Chambers and staff for being so great and kind!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
We appreciate your sweet compliments and for choosing us for your dental care. If there is ever anything we can do to make your visits more comfortable please let us know. Thank you for your referrals as they are our greatest compliment!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Chambers and every person in his office was extremely friendly and professional and helpful. So glad we found our new dentist!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
We are so glad you chose us for your dental care! We appreciate your kind words.
J
3 weeks ago
There is no way I can explain how patient and kind every single person was to me, from the receptionists to the dental assistants to Dr. Chambers! Extremely courteous at all times. Extremely comfortable with them and all the information that was given to me was straight on. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you so much! We appreciate you choosing us for your dental care. Your referrals are our greatest compliments.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience!
This was my 3 year old son's first dentist appointment. The hygienist was so sweet and patient with him and made the whole thing very easy! All of the staff were very nice and made my son's experience fun! We will definitely return for all of his follow-ups!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for your nice words! We look forward to seeing y'all again!
M
1 month ago
Very professional service!
My husband and I always receive top of the line care when visiting Dr. Chambers dental office. The staff are very courteous and caring. They treat you with complete respect from beginning to end. Thank you!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
It is always a pleasure to see you and to take care of your dental needs. Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate you!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, honest and affordable.
I'm so glad we chose to switch to Dr. Chambers office. It was a very positive experience. My 7 year old loved it, and asked if we can come back there next time! Which of course we will. Today we had teeth cleaning with Andrea, she was great ! I will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you so much for the nice words! We appreciate you choosing us for your dental care. Your referrals are our greatest compliments.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and affordable
I was using a different dentist in town prior to making the switch to Dr. Chamber's Office and I couldn't be happier. The way they set up your treatment plan is super easy to understand and you can just work your way down the list as you're ready. Very satisfied patient.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs!
K
2 months ago
It was great and a blessing, thanks
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. We appreciate you!
T
3 months ago
Great experience today!
My visit was great! I missed a call from Dr. Chambers this evening checking on me! I appreciated the call and am sorry I missed it! I am doing fine! Thank you! Teresa
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you. Thank you for coming to see us and for choosing our office for your dental needs.