Kyle R. Chambers, DDS

Dentist

2401 N Hobart St

Pampa, TX 79065-2723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sparkmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very good service, very professional
Very prompt everyone very friendly and professional
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We always enjoy serving you.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great with my little one
Dr. Chambers and his staff were wonderful with my little girl. They explained everything to her in kid friendly language, explaining everything they were going to do during her procedure. They were kind, gentle and understanding of her needs.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
We appreciate you bringing her in for her dental needs. It is a pleasure serving your families dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This was my sons first visit. Everyone was so friendly. We really get the best care at Dr. Chambers.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for choose our office for your dental needs! It is a pleasure serving you.
B
3 weeks ago
Very good
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you! It is a pleasure to serve your dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
My Dental Appointment Experience
Everyone is so friendly and great at what they each do.The dental hygienist first X-rayed my teeth and I love the new X-ray machine used for the procedure! Then she cleaned my teeth and polished them. She was very sweet and kind during the whole procedure. Kyle politely came in and did the follow up on my teeth making sure all was well. Went to the front and thanked everyone for a job well done. Set up a future appointment and left. I would recommend Kyle Chambers and his staff to everyone. You can't go wrong with this group of professionals! and I love the new X-ray machine used for that procedure. Then had my teeth cleaned by a very sweet young lady. Kyle came in and did the final follow up on my teeth.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you very much for the nice words. It is always a pleasure to serve your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
As always ns staff is very helpful, professional and friendly. Always asks if I am having any problems and always explains what is going on if there are any problems or not.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Always a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our office for your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
awesome job done by this dentists office
Very professional kind and courteous dental team. The dentist got me in and out quickly and I was very pleased with the service and care I was provided with. Loved the Tv on the ceiling btw tuned to my favorite show DIY. I'm feeling better and great job!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Glad you are feeling better! Thank you for the nice words. Happy we can take care of your dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Wow! I just left Dr. Chambers' office and I am so impressed. I've been dreading going to the dentist, and now I wonder why! His staff explained things as they worked, and he took the time to talk to me and set up a treatment plan. He listened to my concerns, and alleviated my fears. When it was time to set up my treatment plan, his office staff gave my a printout of how much each treatment would cost out of pocket. That was amazing! I always felt like I was in the dark at other dentist offices, because I wouldn't know what I would be paying until I was done with the treatment. The honesty and openness are much appreciated. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you very much for the kind words. We are glad your experience at our office was good. We strive to make our patients feel comfortable. If you ever have any questions or concerns, or if you have any suggestions to make your visits more pleasurable, please let us know. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!!!
I take my family here and have never had a bad experience! Dr. Chambers and his staff are wonderful, especially with my children. I highly recommend him!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thanks for the kind words. We strive to make your appointments as enjoyable as possible. Let us know if there is anything we can do to make that happen. Your referrals are our greatest compliments.
M
2 months ago
Top service and professionalism
He was very polite and professional. I had the feeling that he was genuinely interested in my health.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you also for your service to our great country!