Kyle R. Chambers, DDS

Dentist

2401 N Hobart St

Pampa, TX 79065-2723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sparkmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional & very friendly.
Very nice experience.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice words. We appreciate you!
S
1 week ago
Always a great experience, love the girls in the office! Dr. Kyle always friendly and Professional
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice words Sonja! We always enjoy seeing you!
C
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning I’ve ever had
Without a doubt, the best cleaning I’ve ever had. I have an incredibly sensitive mouth, and it was a walk in the park today.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the great compliment! We strive to make your visits to our office relaxing and comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful.
We've found our dental care home! They are fantastic!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for choosing our office to serve your dental needs. We appreciate your kind words and enjoyed meeting you. Welcome home!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I was in and out quickly. Staff always does a great job no matter their role.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for the nice words Misty! It's always a pleasure serving your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Great!
It was quick, professional, and over all great experience! Highly recommend them to every one!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you Rikki! We appreciate your referrals and nice words!
N
1 month ago
I really appreciate the work Dr. Chambers did on my teeth . I fell last winter and broke my front teeth,and he fixed them & four fillings. His staff was great and made me comfortable.I enjoyed the TV Home we and Family was relaxing. Love the Gas doesn’t hurt so bad . I will be back for cleaning . I will also tell my friends .Thanks again
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
We appreciate the kind words and the referrals. Our greatest compliment is our patient's referrals. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Best dentistry in town
I recently had my teeth cleaned and it was great. Staff are very friendly and personable. The dental hygienist was quick and efficient. I was in and out in no time at all. I also recently had two cavities filled and the Dr. Chambers did a great job. The handwritten cards and text messages asking how your teeth are feeling after a procedure like that are a nice touch that shows they care. The only drawback is the music - not a fan of religious/spiritual music. Other than that minor detail, the services you get related to your teeth and gum health are the best in town!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for your nice words Steve! We appreciate you and serving your dental needs is our pleasure! Our TV's are for our patients enjoyment. Please let us know if you would like to watch or listen to something other than what is playing. We would be glad to accommodate your preferences.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful experience! They were so good to my 2.5 year old whom I thought would fear the dentist! So glad to call this my hometow dentist!
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you Bailey! We love serving your dental needs and seeing you!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and great explanations
They did a great job showing me pictures and x-rays of my son’s teeth, and explaining the problems and method of treatment.
Response from Kyle R. Chambers, DDS
Thank you for your nice words. If there is anything we can do to make your visits more comfortable please let us know. We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs.