L A T Services

Mold Remediation

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

asbestosmoldinspectiondfw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
Very professional and friendly! Was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this company!
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Tommy, Performed a mold assessment in a home we were renting and provided us a report in very timely manner. Tommy is professional and vey knowledgable. I appreciated his follow up and expert advice. I'd use his services again!
P
2 years ago
Superior Company to Work with Hands down
If your looking for a good environmental consultant look no further. They operate with honest and integrity which is what i personally look for when considering a consultant to do work with.
J
2 years ago
Tommy Thacker is my Environmentalist in Texas
Managing Commercial Properties from out of state causes you to search for a few things with any contractor. Tommy was responsive, professional, affordable, and followed very strict time frame requirements with ease. Not common you find an effective contractor who is also cost effective.
N
2 years ago
High quality and professional services
I have worked with many environmental companies over the years and LAT Services is top notch! The staff is professional and friendly and will do anything in their power to exceed your expectations. If you are looking for the best in the business, look no further than LAT Services.
S
2 years ago
Did a very professional fast job
Was very good at doing exactly what stated. Would highly recommend his services.
D
2 years ago
Company with character
Will i have not used LAT Services directly I have recommended them to several of my clients. When I recommend a company I always follow up with the client to see what kind of experience they had. Without exception LAT Services does an outstanding job and delivers a great customer experience. They are professional, knowledgeable and perform top notch work. I highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Professional and precise.
I have used LAT for multiple projects and will continue to use them because of the response and professional services. Used them for asbestos materials surveys and air monitoring. Mold Remediation inspections and Protocols.