L. Bruce Williams, DDS

Dentist

95 Grant Street

Salisbury, PA 15558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Easy Going and Helpful!
I would recommend Dr. Williams and his staff to anyone who dislikes going to the dentist. He and his staff have helped me many times.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff! I love being greeted with a smile!
T
2 months ago
Very polite
He and the staff are very polite and caring .. they listen to your concerns and do their best to work with your insurance company.. all very nice people
T
2 months ago
Very impressed
All of the staff here are amazing!!! My youngest has high anxiety when it comes to the dentist and Dr.Williams and staff are excellent with him!!! They are very good at distracting him and keeping him calm!! I would recommend this office to anyone!!!!!
B
2 months ago
Quality care
All staff are friendly and courteous. Great teamwork with doctor and technicians while working with the patient.
B
2 months ago
Always nice!
Just had my 6 month checkup and cleaning. As usual everyone was really nice and made me feel comfortable. Been going to L. Bruce Williams since I was a kid and have always been pleased.
R
2 months ago
Great staff experience. Friendly and very helpful with any concerns and questions. Dr. Williams is always willing to hear your concerns. He is very professional and kind. Tries to make you comfortable and painless as possible.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
The entire staff makes you feel welcome. Having not been a fan visiting the dentist most of my life the care received by Dr. Williams and his staff have changed my outlook and my smile.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Williams and the staff are all very kind and helpful. Pleasant atmosphere and good quality service.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional staff, very helpful
Dr. Williams is the best dentist I've ever been to. He is gentle, fast and magical!!! BEST DENTIST EVER!!!