L2 Floor Care Inc

Flooring Contractor

Naples, FL 34119

Collier County Tile and Marble License: #C28359
Collier County Demolition and Wrecking License: #C28359
Lee County Tile and Marble License: #TM13-00955
Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

naplesfloorremoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
L2 did a great job tearing out our tile. Couldn't believe how little dust there was because they did such a good wrap up job. Will use them again and recommend them to anyone.
S
8 months ago
They got the job done!
The L2 guys were really friendly and a pleasure to work with. They were very prompt with communication, which I really appreciated. They removed an old marble tile floor in one day - a job that would have taken me forever. They took every precaution to keep the dust to a minimum, which really helped since marble gets very dusty when broken. I would definitely recommend this company.
J
11 months ago
Excellent service.
Did what they said they would do. On time, knowledgeable, experienced, and maybe most important - quality people who had a customer oriented attitude. Without question would use them again.
P
1 year ago
Efficient, organized, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!
L2 Floor Care defines what good business is about! Their Team is highly organized, efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We have worked with them many times and I highly recommend that you do the same. As a General Contractor that mainly works in high end condominiums, the L2 Floor Care Team is always mindful of all building regulations, timeliness and cleanliness. We have had some very difficult floors to remove and they are always prepared with the right number of workers and the best positive attitudes! I will continue to work with this excellent group of individuals on my remodeling projects!
M
1 year ago
Perfect Service!
Dave and the crew were extremely professional, on time, and very clean. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks again L2 Flooring!
B
1 year ago
Very professional Fast and Clean service
Thank you for your quick response, fast and professional service. Will definetly use your services again. Give these guys a shot you will not be disappointed!!
M
2 years ago
Great start to finish
Thoughtful owners, courteous crew were great to work with from our first call to the final clean up
M
2 years ago
I recommend them to anyone looking to have flooring removed!!
David and his crew are excellent, and I recommend them to anyone looking to have flooring removed. Prompt, professional, courteous...they didn't flinch when they saw that we had tougher thinset than most. They went at it with the hammers and even though it took longer, the price stayed the same. They did a very thorough job of preventing dust from entering the rest of the house, and clean-up was easier than we thought. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Response from L2 Floor Care Inc
Thank you Matt for the positive feedback. We appreciated the opportunity and let us know if you need anything more. Just remember, the last thing to do is to paint over the beautiful mural painting in the staircase. Just kidding, but please tell your friends, family and neighbors about our services. Thanks again!!
T
2 years ago
A Class A company!!!
What more can I say, the total experience was top notch from start to finish. L2 employs a very professional team of people. Dave was extremely personable and what he said prior to doing the job was what they did. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Thanks again Dave for a job well done at a reasonable price.
Response from L2 Floor Care Inc
Thank you Tony for the positive feedback. We appreciated the opportunity and let us know if you need anything more. Please tell your friends, family and neighbors about our services. Thanks again!!
T
3 years ago
Floor Tile Removal
L2 Floor Care/David Wade made a tough job for most people a breeze on our remodel project. He removed about 1900 square feet of old ugly ceramic tile that had been there for about 15 years. The equipment, professionalism, completion on time and the job clean up all exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend L2 Floor Care to anyone needing old tile removed you will not be disappointed.
Response from L2 Floor Care Inc
Thank you Tim for the positive feedback. We appreciated the opportunity and let us know if you need anything more. Please tell your friends, family and neighbors about our services. Thanks again!!