La Costa Dental Care

Dentist

6965 El Camino Real

Suite 204

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdimaccio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Almost fun! On time, efficient, gentle and friendly. TJ is terrific too!!! I appreciate his professionalism.
P
5 days ago
Dr. Dimaccio is the best
Thank you Dr. D. for your great work today. The best dentist and staff in the county.
J
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD
I’ve been coming here since I was a kid and Dr Dimaccio is by far the best dentist in the world. He makes novacaine shots painfree and fillings quick and easy. I don’t know what I’m going to do when he decides to retire because he is the only dentist i trust. Now my kids see him too. Gina is the best as well, great customer service 100% of the time and is the sweetest lady. Most people don’t have the luxury of saying they love their dentist office but we do :)
T
3 weeks ago
Just had my teeth cleaned..... a very pleasant experience
Our family has been seeing Dr. Dimaccio and his team for 22 plus years. He's amazing and has always been there for us...even for emergencies on weekends. Lisa was awesome today on the cleaning.
R
1 month ago
Thank you Dr DiMaccio for returning my call at 9.30 pm last night and getting me in and out by 8.15am this morning.You are the best.. Richard
M
2 months ago
Great staff... Very professional and friendly
K
2 months ago
High Confidence Level
Have been going here since 2005. Extremely confident and satisfied. Tried 2 dentist offices before coming here and I don't intend to go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
Very easy to talk to, polite and professional staff. Thank You!
M
2 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr DiMaccio is the best.
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Gina and her staff are very friendly and personable. Going there since years , never had any issues . Dr. Dimaggio is more then professional , you feel like a friend . He does excellent work , is honest and keeps away unnecessary procedures . All Jobs were done quickly and pain-free . Highly recommended !!!!!!