La Costa Dental Care

Dentist

6965 El Camino Real

Suite 204

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdimaccio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High Confidence Level
Have been going here since 2005. Extremely confident and satisfied. Tried 2 dentist offices before coming here and I don't intend to go anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
Very easy to talk to, polite and professional staff. Thank You!
M
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr DiMaccio is the best.
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Gina and her staff are very friendly and personable. Going there since years , never had any issues . Dr. Dimaggio is more then professional , you feel like a friend . He does excellent work , is honest and keeps away unnecessary procedures . All Jobs were done quickly and pain-free . Highly recommended !!!!!!
M
2 months ago
New dental crowns
All dental cleanings and 2 new crowns in the last year. Very professional team, Dr. Dimaccio knows his business and runs a great organization. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
La Costa Dental Care
Found this practice about 18 months ago. Truly quality dental care, from doctor and hygienists alike. Office staff is great too. This is now my dental practice for life!
K
3 months ago
Our family dentist for 18 years
My whole family have been patients of Dr. J. DiMaccio for over 18 years. Dr. D is amazing at administering novocaine when needed. My kids never knew there was even a needle involved. He referred both our boys for Orthodontics & had great experiences there as well. Recently I had a hip replacement and it wasn't clear to me that I needed to be on antibiotics prior to a teeth cleaning. Erin, the hygienist technician caught this before proceeding & together with Dr. D explained the importance of the situation. Had they not, I would have been great risk of infection. After obtaining the appropriate medication I was back getting my cleaning two days later. Gina always is on top of the insurance & front office. In 18 years we have never had a bad experience so lucky for us we've been at the right dentist the whole time we have lived in Carlsbad. Thank you Dr. D & staff for looking out for us!
E
4 months ago
Great staff and professional
A
4 months ago
As usual, short wait and professional care
F
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Wonderful, upbeat, energetic, skillful practice.