La Costa Dental Care

Dentist

6965 El Camino Real

Suite 204

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdimaccio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Expect
Great Service Kind people Good conversation Kind thoughts Work that will last for years
B
3 weeks ago
New Patient Special !!!
La Costa Dental group was very welcoming and offered a wonderful new patient package that even included teeth whitening!! Most importantly the staff including Dr.DiMaccio were very efficient and thorough . I truly appreciated the wonderful service!!
J
1 month ago
Great service, on time and reasonable
On time, efficient and very nice. They don't try and upsell you on cosmetic procedures or try to convince you to replace old work unless it is causing a problem.
B
1 month ago
As a dental hygienist I know good dentistry...
As a dental hygienist I KNOW the good from the not so good dentistry. Dr. DiMaccio is not good. He is AMAZING! The staff is always warm and welcoming, he seems to always be in a good mood, and have you heard about his numbing technique? He has done lots of work on my mouth and not once have I, nor my husband or two children ever felt even a pinch.
J
1 month ago
Professional Always.
Always a great experience at Dr DiMaccio. Excellent dental hygienists.
J
2 months ago
Really great experience with Dr. Dimaccio
Very much appreciated him taking time to talk through the science of bite adjustment and for explaining the "whys" behind everything. Really set my mind at ease.
L
2 months ago
Painful cracked tooth
Went in with possible infected & cracked tooth, came out no pain sealed and crown scheduled. My prior 3 crowns years ago holding up great. He keeps me healthy with no root canals, Doc really knows his stuff! Amazing knowledge quality right to the point. Don’t hesitate scheduling your appointment.
H
3 months ago
My Whole family been going to Dr Dimaccio for the last twenty years, he’s the best dentist always there for us Trust his work highly recommends him.
H
3 months ago
My Whole family been going to Dr Dimaccio for the last twenty years, he’s the best dentist always there for us Trust his work highly recommends him.
T
3 months ago
Our favorite family dentist ever
We can't say enough good things about Dr. John DiMaccio, Gina and the rest of the kind and helpful people at La Costa Dental Care. He saved several of my teeth with good dentistry and really good advice. He and his crew are always conscientious about the cost of care and offer practical alternatives to the more expensive options.