La Familia Dental Clinic

Dentist

6401 S Richards Avenue

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafamiliasf.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
It was good
N
6 days ago
Pleasant experience!
Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do but a visit to La Familia is always a good experience, the staff is always very pleasant and professional. This was my third visit. I recommend them highly!
G
2 weeks ago
My pain level was a 10. La Familia has a very peoffessional caring, compassionate staff. I couldn’t ask for a better experience Doctor Jenkins is tops. He is professionally gentle. He gives you options and explains them to you He has the ability to make you relax and In a compassionate demeaner he has a sense of humor. I have learned to trust his judgement on dental care.
G
2 weeks ago
My pain level was a 10. La Familia has a very peoffessional caring, compassionate staff. I couldn’t ask for a better experience Doctor Jenkins is tops. He is professionally gentle. He gives you options and explains them to you He has the ability to make you relax and In a compassionate demeaner he has a sense of humor. I have learned to trust his judgement on dental care.
C
1 month ago
I just want to thank you for seeing me on a emergency situation...my tooth was hurting me soooooo bad...and you all on the dentist area took care of me...still hurting but i feel much better!!!! Again Thank you Cynthia
A
2 months ago
Friendly, and courteous, care in your well been.
C
2 months ago
The office was clean comfortable waiting room
My review of the Dr. was professional. Was there for a look over and to set up in Aug. for a cleaning. The Doctor said my mouth was in poor shape it was falling apart. There was two broken teath needing repair. Don't understand how things work, if it's. The same doctor for all One on One with the peasant or not. Pwesonaly would like One on One so the Doctor knows how he is working woth.Can't answer that question yet. Today was first visit
D
2 months ago
July 16, 2018 1:00 P.M.
LFDC, today was a positive visit. I have been their patient since the 90's. I do like all of the dentist's I have had interaction with lately, in the last 5 years. Very rarely, do I not like the assistans of the season. I'm very pleased to announce that the NEW front desk crew is exceptional! A real breath of freash air, and I'm also pleased about their new emergency visit hours. It's about time they increased the emergency hours. It was ridiculous to go stand in line at 6:30 in the morning and not be number 10. Previous front desk Personnel had become stagnant grumpy and set in their ways. Downright rude to the patients who it seems are a lot of elderly & homeless. It's discouraging when the first face you meet at a place a business is a mean rude individual. When I called to make this appointment the young man that answers the phone was very pleasant, and well-trained! I made sure and left him a compliment. This was the first time I've had a positive experience when calling to make an appointment in many years! Today's visit gets five stars, five stars for the phone interaction as well. Keep up the good work it's a much-needed Improvement.
M
3 months ago
Amazing!
I have anxiety about going the dentist since I had a bad experience as a child. I am 50 years old and still fear the dentist! Had the most amazing experience today! Samantha cleaned my teeth and not one time did it hurt! She was super nice and calming- thank you so much my teeth feel great.
F
3 months ago
The doctor that I Saturday she’s great and so was her assistant but I don’t think I’m going back because I can’t afford it thank you for your time