La Familia Dental Clinic

Dentist

6401 S Richards Avenue

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafamiliasf.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Excelente
F
1 week ago
Simply The Best!
Best experience I’ve ever had! Easily the best in Santa Fe!
J
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient
Great service!
P
1 week ago
Wonderful facility staffed by amazing and caring professionals
Samantha was a dream, despite how long since my last cleaning. She did a great job of educating me about lots of better dental health options, too.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
I have had very good vists. The reception staff is friendly. During my treatment they were very attentive and I felt comfortable in their care. Tina is great!
H
2 weeks ago
Temp crown fell off 5 minutes after I left
& my appointment is not till December 28th. I think Healthcare for the Homeless is getting billed over $500 for a temp crown that fell off soon after I left. ☹️
C
3 weeks ago
Profesional
Buena atención, el doctor Brandon y su asistente Karina fueron amables y respondieron a mis preguntas gracias por su atención y ayuda.
L
3 weeks ago
Profession efficiency & kindness!
Was a little apprehensive about getting my long over-due, teeth cleaning. Had Spirit as my hygienist and was so grateful for that choice. She respected my wishes and concerns and did a wonderful & through job. My teeth and gums are very happy right now. I'll be back, for my next yearly cleaning, for sure.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, and courteous, care in your well been.
M
1 month ago
The quality of service is great
I liked my experience at La Familia Dentist, (for a dentist) Staff is so friendly, The only thing is the scheduling, it takes forever to get an appointment..