La Familia Dental Clinic

Dentist

6401 S Richards Avenue

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafamiliasf.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
friendly, very professional and respectful
Tina is very professional. Thorough and concerned with her patients comfort ! I have been coming for a few years, always professional. Dr. Dale Jenkins runs a Great Clinic ! Thanks for being there for Santa Fe.
T
1 week ago
Very Profesional
My Doctor was very professional friendly, helpful,and gave me further details for better care and la familia dental acknowledged my birthday recently. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Dentist was great front desk needs work
I thought the dentist was amazing, the young lady who took my x-rays very professional, and the front desk needs a class in manners and customer service
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly and caring.
My experience is always the same, excellent. Dr Judy Jenkins is simply the most caring dentist you could ask for. We are adults.... some times it hurts a bit but she does her best to not hurt you. What more could you ask for?
I
1 month ago
Excelente
L
1 month ago
Always grateful for the professional care and kindness at La Familia Dental
G
1 month ago
satisfied
my experience has been good, Doctor is very gentle and very nice and his people are efficient .La familia staff is prompt. I'm verysatisfied! Thank you, GLORIA
S
2 months ago
Terrific!
Dr. Larragoite,and Carla, are a great team! Front desk staff was prompt,proffesional,accurate.the facility was clean and bright.
Y
2 months ago
Everything was well and the Doctor is professional thank you
L
2 months ago
Gentle, kind, and very professional
I found La Familial Dental Clinic to be professional and friendly from the very first time I walked through the doors. The front office staff that greeted me were very friendly and welcoming which alleviated any sense of fear that I may have had about my visit. The clinic itself was beautifully executed, clean, as well as inviting. I would definitely recommend La Familial Dentsl Clinic to anyone seeking dental attention.