La Familia Dental Clinic


6401 S Richards Avenue

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Very good service
I appreciate the quality of care I receive
5 days ago
Very good work and service
5 days ago
Very good work and service
5 days ago
Very good work and service
2 weeks ago
Muy amables todo el personal y exelente atención
3 weeks ago
I really love my dentist he is so helpful and all the staff is great very friendly I hated to go to the dentist but since I found La Famila I don’t mind at all
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough dental care
So far my experience has been very positive. I trust Dr. Vahey’s competence, and I feel I am in good hands. I have also had positive experiences with the dental hygiene procedures.
3 weeks ago
Will not recommend
From the time,I walked into my appt. Was scheduled wrong, I was treated poorly and talked down to by the doctor i had ro go to another dentist. Thanks to Dr. Pat MCquitty and Dr. Palmero my tooth ache had been fixed without an extraction. They took time to take care if me and my tooth. I do not recommend anyone to LA Familia
4 weeks ago
Very good experience today with cleaning and plan for future work.
I'm especially happy to have a plan in place for the work that needs to be done. Both the hygenist, Jennifer, and Dr Jenkins who she called in were polite, prgessional, and attentive to my concerns.
4 weeks ago
Routine appt/check -up
I had an appointment with a new (for me) dentist, and I was very satisfied with the communication, explanation of procedures, information, and treatment. My new dentist was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. A+!