La Familia Dental Clinic

Dentist

6401 S Richards Avenue

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafamiliasf.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
It was wonderful. Very nice people and a wonderful Dr. Assistant was very nice and well educated.
M
6 days ago
Felicidades , muy buen servicio , tanto en recepciĆ³n, como doctor y asistente .
J
3 weeks ago
I love la familia the dentist are so good and nice and care about my family's teeth thank u!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service Exceptional Staff & Service
The La Familia Dental Clinic of Santa Fe is amazing in every aspect from the staff working the front desk area to the dental staff and dentists in the back area. The dental work is is first rate. I can't give enough stars which they are all deserving of. Angie gives a big two thumbs up everyone
D
1 month ago
Compassionate, professional and friendly.
Dr. Vahey is thorough and tenacious in his practice he is an excellent dentist. His assistant Joseph was professional and highly experienced. Thank you La Familia Medical Center.
M
1 month ago
Very pleased with the facilities. Nice and clean with up to date equipment. Friendly personnel, very knowledgeable and experienced. Almost makes you look forward to going to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service in all areas Of this Dental profession. Thank you for your Service
R
1 month ago
Great service, quality work, friendly staff
I had a cleaning today and Jen did excellent work! She was patient with my little one as well when she asked questions and was trying to get into everything (as little ones do). I highly recommend their services. Very clean and professional facility.
J
1 month ago
A perfect FIRST visit
A very professional and positive first visit for me today. Extremely clean and comfortable with hard-working people in a beautiful facility. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Excellent sensitive servie