La Frontera Dental

Dentist

2711 La Frontera Blvd

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
One of the best dentist I've ever met in my life so far. Have had couple of dentists when I was in Florida for 14 years, none matched the passion and the commitment than Dr. Sathish, specially with younger kids. My 6 year old kid feels so much comfortable having Dr. Satish as the dentist.
D
3 years ago
I really appreciate how friendly the staff is at La Frontera Dental. The staff and Dr. always take the utmost pride in making their patients comfortable, while doing superb dental work! I go out of my way to drive to this location for my dental visits. ..... " When you find something that works, you stick with it"! Thank you to everyone at La Frontera Dental for all that you do!
J
3 years ago
I have always hated trips to the dentist office. Though I still do, Dr. Satish and his staff are tops and make things much more bearable. They make sure you understand what the issues are and what needs to be done and follow through with making sure you are as comfortable as possible throughout the process.
M
3 years ago
Fast friendly service. What a great team, thanks for everything.
D
3 years ago
The staff makes you feel at home. Smiles and laughter abound. Having had many dental procedures, I can say the dental procedure is exceptional. The practice uses state of the art equipment. Highly recommended.
B
3 years ago
Great dentist and friendly staff! I highly recommend.
A
3 years ago
My 4 year old never liked going to dentist but after taking her to la frontera dental she is quite cool to visit dentist.the dr and the assistants are so kind and friendly.I would definitely recommend la frontera to others.
B
3 years ago
I am a homeless adult that just arrived in Round Rock, Texas with my daughter. I tried several other government well known agencies and non profits seeking emergency dental help. I contacted Dr. Satish Thirumalai, of La Frontera dental and explained my situation. Without hesitation he said "Sure no problem! It would be pleasure to help you in your time of need"! He asked me to arrive the very next day, he and his AMAZING STAFF had so much compassion for me! I was treated with respect from the moment I entered into the building. His dental assistant Brandi, OMG everything was "Ms. Brandy is everything ok? Are you comfortable? Thank you! Dr. Satish went above and beyond to make sure I wasn't in any pain. He actually said he cleared h...
A
3 years ago
Excellent :)
M
3 years ago
Exceptional!