La Habra Dental Care

Dentist

901 W. Whittier Boulevard

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
My deep cleaning experience was excellent, Lina was professional and knowledgeable. Great dental office.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service from the first point of contact!
From the moment I first called to make an appointment to each of our appointments, we were welcomed and treated as valued patients. My 7 year old needed extensive work and I had issues with other dentists who used his autism diagnosis as an excuse to charge more for services (and add services he did not need). Not here! They treated him so well that even after tooth extractions and root canals, he is happy walking into this office. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
K
2 months ago
Highly Professional and Super Nice
All the staffs are so loving and caring. They make me feel trust and security. Clean and bright.
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
I was very impressed with this dental facility. The staff was very courteous, professional, attentive and thorough. my daughter referred me and I was very pleased. I think I found the perfect place! I will certainly recommend La Habra Dental Care to my family and friends!
A
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I came to this new place on the recommendation of my wife and I was very impressed. Staff were very courteous and kind. They were very attentive to your needs - offering water, coffee, cookie, and your choice of movies to watch. First time patients receive a bag of goodies. The dental equipment were very high-tech, which makes examination quick and painless. Staff answered all my questions patiently and thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
A
2 months ago
Great Team. So far they have demonstrated an ability to identify, analyze and solve my dental care issues and concerns. This is the best i gave felt in over a month. I have access to other dental care. My fist appointment with them is next week.
N
2 months ago
Prompt, genuine friendly service
I always enjoy La Habra Dental. The dental care is high quality and they always make you feel like family. 😊
C
2 months ago
It was very nice. The smell of coffee and cookies is a nice touch when you walk in! My recommendation would be to offer the news or another nature type show to be able to watch, when sitting in the dentist chair, as starting a movie that you can't finish, in my opinion, is not ideal. Everything else is wonderful!! Staff and Dental assistants are all extremely friendly, which is refreshing!! And of course Dr. Acosta is great! Thank you
E
2 months ago
Very Pleasant Experience
I called an was seen the same day. The office was easy to find and once inside it the décor was very nice. I was greeted with a friendly face and offered water and coffee. The paperwork was explained and was easy to fill out the forms. The wait time was very short. Everything from billing to procedures was fully explained. The Dentist was patience, caring and careful. This was the best overall experience that I have ever had at the Dentist.
H
2 months ago
In and out
Went in to pick up my night guard, I was in and out in under 15 minutes. While still receiving top quality care and not feeling rushed.