La Habra Dental Care

Dentist

901 W. Whittier Boulevard

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Amazing
Everyone here was so sweet and helpful. I’m so glad I came here.
E
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
From the moment I walked in I was greeted and offered coffee and water. Kevin was patient with me and provided great customer service. I left feeling good about my cleaning. My family and I will continue to go to La Habra Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Great quality service with good customer rapport.
J
4 weeks ago
Am always greeted and made to feel welcome there upon arrival. Staff is always extremely friendly and courteous. Professional staff acts exactly what you'd expect of a well trained professional dentist. Only negative note would be that I would of liked a little more time in making a procedure decision. Options were explained but felt I needed a little more time in deciding what to me is a major health decision..
E
1 month ago
Super friendly, professional treatment
I had my 6 month cleaning, and annual xrays and check up with the dentist. The hygentist was very gentle, the doctor was kind. The only bothersome item was the multiple attempts to capture a clear picture of a specific tooth, but they were thorough. They also give great discounts.
C
1 month ago
Very caring, friendly and professional staff.
Very nice, clean, high tech office. Everyone on staff was very kind and helpful. I will refer them to family and friends.
P
1 month ago
I enjoyed the experience. I was able to relax. Jackie was very professional. I would recommend La Habra dental to anyone. I was pleasantly surprised by the cost of my procedure.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been happy so far each time I have been treated at La Habra Dental. The employees are very professional and friendly. The Drs have a good bedside manner and I love watching movies while being treated.
A
3 months ago
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great care.
M
3 months ago
Painless procedure
Today, Sunday morning, I had an appointment at La Habra Dental for a couple of fillings to be replaced. I had some old silver fillings that needed to be replaced with the new white material. The dentist, Dr Renee, did an awesome job of making me feel relaxed and comfortable while she performed the work. She talked while she worked, about what and where she was at in the process. I never felt any pain, even though I was expecting it, while she grinded away the old fillings. She completed the work super fast and that was a huge plus. She sincerely thanked me when I complemented her on the gentle and painless job.