La Habra Dental Care

Dentist

901 W. Whittier Boulevard

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Amazing Emergency Treatment
I was visiting from Maine. Crown came off, got me in same day, worked hard with my insurance to make me have to pay nothing, very high tech equipment which made it quick and efficient, and extremely nice staff that was so helpful. Dr. Bryan was amazing!!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff
I had a deep root cleaning and dentures and I highly recommend Dr Brian and the staff. Painless,great fit dentures. Efficient office and team work. I have tried several dentists in the area and they were bad and more expensive using the same insurance
A
2 months ago
Cleaning today.
Always a pleasant and friendly atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
service
All went well but I use Dr. Acosta only. I have not tried anyone else since Dr. Acosta worked on my teeth. Was not happy with another doctor I tried there.
S
2 months ago
Highest standards most!
The best dental office and staff ever near our area, and probably out skirts . All 6 of our kids along with both my husband and I and now my mom go see Doc Acosta and have been for over 10 years. Never fails we have never left his office feeling like they didn’t do amazing work, great thorough regular cleans or even deep cleanings, with quality highly experienced hygienist. Cosmetic work is also impecable by Doc always. Recently tried a different location out of tight timing issues and desperation to get the family knocked out, and was so disappointed and upset over work performed at a different place. Lesson learned never going anywhere else. Would rather wait for an opening to make sure our kids and us get great work and excellent customer service. Staff is extremely professional and the facility is top notch state of the art medical equipment. Always very clean and well organized. Even though I am probably the biggest pain in the neck customer with extremely high expectations, they work with us and accommodate us to the highest potential they possibly can. It’s hard to satisfy me and I will probably never go anywhere else again as long they are around. Highly recommend La Habra Dental. Teeth are a big part of our health, we keep them squeaky healthy with our visits there always! I just can’t say enough good things about this noffice becasue they stand behind quality and professionalism 100% and I mean that sincerely. I am super picky and I demand a lot sometimes but really am grateful to be a patient of theirs and for them to be patient with my craziness! Thanks Doc and LaHabra Dental!!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is a two part review. My first day here I was greeted by a gentleman in the front office. Very nice and professional. I was seen by a dentist and then sent for a deep cleaning. Lina helped me but honestly I felt like she was too rough for me. She was very informative of the process and what she was doing but I felt a bit sore during the process like she was drilling in between my teeth. I also got a big cut in the back of my gum. She also used too much water and ended up soaking my face. Maybe she was in a rush or had a rough day but overall I was left pretty sore the next day. I got scheduled two days later for my second half deep cleaning and a cavity filling and I had Kevin this time. He was super gentle and I honestly thought he wasn't even done after my cleaning. I didn't feel anything at all it was like a totally different procedure. I told him he did a great job compared to my first one because it was too rough. He apologized but for future reference I am definitely asking for him. I also had a nice dr who filled my cavity and it was pain free. Overall this place is very nice and thankfully my insurance covered a majority of the bill.
M
3 months ago
Crown replacement.
I recent went to another dentist who made a crown fall out... no big deal right? Wrong. The tooth it was on was almost completely gone so there was no way to reattach the crown. So I went to La Habra hoping they could do something, not only did they get the crown back on but they did it through a walk in (talk about amazing customer service.) very pleased with the work and who they are as individuals is amazing.
J
3 months ago
Hygienist was very thorough and helpful with explaining cleaning techniques at home to do. Was courteous and cheerful. Made visit enjoyable.
L
3 months ago
Friendly staff, always helpful, never any issues......
D
3 months ago
Professional and Wonderful with Kids
My daughter is 3 years old and it was her first time at the dentist. Both the Dentist and the Hygentist were patient with my daughter and made her feel at ease. All staff is very friendly and courteous.