La Mesa Dental

Dentist

7872 La Mesa Blvd.

La Mesa, CA 91941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
30 years of fabulous service
I started out with Dr. Campanella and after he retired, I am now with Dr. Vu. 30 years ago a schlock dentist told me I would need dentures. Went to see La Mesa Dental....I've had a couple of crowns, but I still have ALL my teeth. That says it all....and their office staff is just the BEST.
P
5 days ago
Great service! The team of knowledgeable and professional
Everyone from the front desk, including Estella the dental hygienist to the Dentist Dr Craft are stupendous! Estella really gets to know you personally and is extremely knowledgeable. I have had her as a hygienist several times and she is gentle and a pleasure to see, Dr Kraft is new there but I can tell very knowledgeable and caring really took the time to examine me for my overall health during my xray session. I had a chip tooth fixed that another dentist had tried 3x but it never stayed without re chipping. But at la Mesa Dental it's stayed repaired and its been over a year so far! Excellent service
P
5 days ago
Great service! The team of knowledgeable and professional
Everyone from the front desk, including Estella the dental hygienist to the Dentist Dr Craft are stupendous! Estella really gets to know you personally and is extremely knowledgeable. I have had her as a hygienist several times and she is gentle and a pleasure to see, Dr Kraft is new there but I can tell very knowledgeable and caring really took the time to examine me for my overall health during my xray session. I had a chip tooth fixed that another dentist had tried 3x but it never stayed without re chipping. But at la Mesa Dental it's stayed repaired and its been over a year so far! Excellent service
K
1 week ago
Forever Dentist
Very friendly, efficient, and really care for your teeth. We have been coming here for 6 years now. Love them
V
1 week ago
Friendly Staff, great dentists!
I have been going to this dentist office for years. The staff is always friendly and the office is up to date on all the new Technology. They took care of my filling without any numbing or poking! Dr. Low is amazing! I’ve had other dentists work on me there and they were also very good and knowledgeable. I love this place! :)
D
2 weeks ago
Very clean and professional
Been going to La Mesa dental for almost 20 years and have never had a bad experience. They have always taken care my family and I. Even though they are out of my network now, I will still continue to go to them.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional quality clinic & staff !
I highly recommend La Mesa Dental clinic it’s staff and physicians !Very attentive to every little detail !!! I’ve always been satisfied with their work and service.
R
3 weeks ago
The highest level of professionalism
I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to poor and painful experiences but I tried la Mesa dental and at first it was a bad tooth that needed to be pulled they were so honest and informative I was already comfortable not to mention the dentist made me feel like more than a patient . The whole office attitude is quit overwhelming and I have never seen so many people enjoying what they do, u actually feel a quality of care and dedication.hands down the best dentist!
D
1 month ago
No pain no noise no more cavity
Dr Lowe and his team are now using a laser to take care of cavities! No shots, no noise, no pain and I was in and out of there in under 20 minutes. All my life I was afraid of the dentist until I found La Mesa dental but a cavity still needs the drill! No more! Thank you Dr Lowe❤️
R
1 month ago
First timer
Great customer service front and back of house. Already recommending to friends.