La Mesa Dental

Dentist

7872 La Mesa Blvd.

La Mesa, CA 91941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Friendly and Efficient
Been going to La Mesa Dental for several years now, even after changing jobs I still drive out of my way to go here because they are the best. Dan is super gentle but thorough and quick with teeth cleanings, always answers all questions and is soooo nice. He makes going to the dentist so much better. Dr Lowe is great and never tries to “sell” me on unnecessary dental work like I have experienced with other dentists. Highly recommend and will not be changing dental offices as long as I live in San Diego!
P
1 day ago
Dental Hygentist was very good. Gentle and understanding. In and out without wasting any time!!
E
7 days ago
First parking was great no need looking for a space. Staff friendly and took care of business. Dr Low was the best dentist I have ever had! This is my dental office for now on!
J
1 week ago
Professional and quality care
My daughter came in somewhat nervous for 2 cavities today. Greeted by the amazing and friendly Sheila up front, there was no wait time. They handled my daughter with gentle care and calmed her nerves. She was in and out with no problems and no tears. We love the care and the staff/doctors at La Mess Dental!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and high quality service
La Mesa dental gets a five star from me. The staff is super friendly and very informative. Let’s face it, no one wants to spend 2 hours at the dentist but La Mesa dental made it easy for me. Thank you La Mesa Dental!
D
2 weeks ago
dental cleaning
Excellent service, pleasant experience, with specific recommendations on improving my dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly efficient service
La Mesa Dental and its staff are top notch! My children and I are never kept waiting for long or at all and always receive thorough care with a smile.
J
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly and quick service!
Great, friendly and quick service. Frankly not used to that at a dental office. Seemed genuinely interested in my “mouth health”. So glad I found this place!!
B
3 weeks ago
It’s was great!!! I didn’t feel a thing.
J
1 month ago
The best
Always great service with a very professional experience.