La Mesa Dental

Dentist

7872 La Mesa Blvd.

La Mesa, CA 91941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
51 minutes ago
Caring, professional, upbeat
From front desk, to dental hygienists, technicians and doctors I have always been impressed with the level of service, warmth and personal and professional attention I have received at La Mesa Dental. I highly recommend this practice. I love going to the dentist!
A
8 hours ago
Had impressions done. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly.
V
4 days ago
I appreciate the professional service. They do a great job and don't always look to "sell" additiinal services. If your appointment is for 10am, you will be seen at that time.
R
5 days ago
Dependable, friendly, and proficient
I get my teeth cleaned twice a year there, and I've also had a tooth capped. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful, and the offices are pleasant. I've had three different dental hygentists, with all of them nothing short of terrific. One, Margaret, has retired, but I've been taken care of by Vasana several times, and lately by Sarah. Sarah makes getting your teeth cleaned almost a pleasure! They have all modern equipment, and you can see your dental history up on a big computer screen, which is very interesting and informative.
R
2 weeks ago
As usual, my experience with La Mesa Dental was excellent. Today I had a cleaning. Ann listened to my concerns and addressed them accordingly!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality & Friendly Service
Love La Mesa Dental and all of their staff! From the front office to the back, their professionalism, friendliness and efficiency are top notch! Ann was incredible, letting me know exactly what she was doing and keeping me informed of what was happening next and ways to manage the care of my teeth between cleanings. Dr. Low was so honest with what my options were for a problem tooth I have. Speaking in clear layman's terms for me to understand and make a treatment decision I felt was best for me.
M
2 weeks ago
Vasana , the dental hygienist, is so friendly , nice and most importantly gental .
M
2 weeks ago
Vasana , the dental hygienist, is so friendly , nice and most importantly gental .
D
2 weeks ago
Such a great dental office
I love this place and especially Estella who cleans my teeth. I’m a dental phobic and would have anxiety way before I got to the dentist but this place is amazing and gentle and caring and they don’t try to sell you on anything! I can’t explain how nice it is to go to the dentist now, no anxiety and no pain! Dr Low is also great and very kind!
R
2 weeks ago
Great care, efficient and local
So glad I made the switch to La Mesa Dental after retirement. The practice was top rated on our Next door app and I can practically walk there from my house. My second visit was at least as pleasant as the first with the hygienist being caring, informative, communicative and gentle. I got teeth cleaning tips that we're new to me. I wish I would have found LMD sooner!