La Mesa Dental

Dentist

7872 La Mesa Blvd.

La Mesa, CA 91941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Friendly, gentle and very professional
The very best in dental care. You can be assured that your comfort and care are the first order of business in this dental practice. These are real professionals!
A
3 days ago
They care they good
V
6 days ago
I had a very good experienc, everybody made me feel relaxed and confident in their care. The staff and Dr. Low are all very friendly and helpful in answering all my questions. I would highly recommend them.
B
7 days ago
Amazing service!!
The best personable n attentive service I’ve ever had. Dr Low was awesome!
D
7 days ago
The best
These guys are the best! Super friendly. Always professional. Very accommodating. I switched to them a long time ago and I’m so glad I did.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I really like this dental office, there are at least four practicing dentists here, so it is a busy place. The front desk is always friendly, helpful and professional. Dental assistants are friendly too BUT I'm not sure if the care is consistent, for example I've been going here for 10 years and my last cleaning was the first time I've ever had a fluoride treatment... Which according to the DA should have been happening consistently... This makes me wonder, have I been getting the shirt end of the stick? Have I been getting charged for a service I've never received? Other than this I've had good experiences and care. I love Dr. Vasquez, he listens and I believe he truly cares about his patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I have never lied to going to the dentist until now. I look forward to it and I've never been happier. I refer all my friends and family there. I hate getting shots for dental work and they give the best shots, you don't even notice.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
La Mesa Dental staff members are wonderful. They provide excellent customer service. Dan my hygienist is a rock star: super thorough in my teeth cleanings, and is tactful and diplomatic when reminding me to floss. You need a good dentist office, this is the place to go.
P
3 weeks ago
Estella the Dental Hygenist
Estella does an awesome job is always gentle and a true professional. She is always willing to answer questions and makes suggestions when asked. She does a thourogh job, and is always considerate. She remembers everything about you and really gets to know you and make you feel welcomed! The entire staff from the receptionists to Monica in the insurance and billing section do an extraordinary job to take care of their patients! Well done La Mesa Dental!
L
3 weeks ago
Same-day emergency appointment
I called this morning at 7:30 a.m. They saw me at 10:30 a.m. and fixed my problem. I was out of there quickly. It was an excellent appointment!