La Mesa Dental

Dentist

7872 La Mesa Blvd.

La Mesa, CA 91941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
My experience was delightful... no pain
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I was worried about my trip to the Denist, but I had nothing to worry about. I was surprised by the professional way I was treated and the results of my visit. Great place knowledgeable people.
K
3 weeks ago
I was having tooth pain and was getting Ben an appointment immediately. The whole staff is very professional and very caring.
L
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and efficient, I felt very comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
I have always felt welcomed by front office staff (e.g, Anissa), my hygienist (Dan), and Dr. Lowe. Going to the dentist has always made me nervous. This office calms my nerves and makes it a pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service Really Care
I have been with La Mesa Dental for 38 years and they are the best Denists and staff. The dental hygienists are always good . The front office is friendly and always remembers you and they work hard to get the payments from the insurance . They have the latest technology which I really appreciate and they always keep up with the latest techniques
B
1 month ago
Thorough and professional
Dan is the best! He was a super thorough and made a visit to the dentist a great experience.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
Been going to La Mesa Dental for several years now, even after changing jobs I still drive out of my way to go here because they are the best. Dan is super gentle but thorough and quick with teeth cleanings, always answers all questions and is soooo nice. He makes going to the dentist so much better. Dr Lowe is great and never tries to “sell” me on unnecessary dental work like I have experienced with other dentists. Highly recommend and will not be changing dental offices as long as I live in San Diego!
P
2 months ago
Dental Hygentist was very good. Gentle and understanding. In and out without wasting any time!!
E
2 months ago
First parking was great no need looking for a space. Staff friendly and took care of business. Dr Low was the best dentist I have ever had! This is my dental office for now on!