La Mesa Hills Dentistry

Dentist

8375 University Ave.

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lamesahillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
It’s so nice to have a dentist I can trust!
Their office is so bright & clean & cheery! The bathroom is clean & has quality soap & lotion provided for their patients. I arrived quite early for my appointment today hoping I could be seen a little sooner because I had somewhere to be, they were more then happy to accommodate me & got me in/out quickly for my cleaning & check-up. The Dr (Paul) admitted I have an area w/the tiniest bit of worry but that he feels good about just watching it & no need for a filling at this time. I truly appreciate he’s not trying to seek out reasons to fill my mouth with cavities or perform unneeded procedures. The desk-reception/scheduling ladies are SO very nice too.
A
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Had my first 6 month cleaning today. Only my 2nd visit, but I was cheerfully greeted by name as I stepped in the door. Everyone is very friendly. Cleaning went smoothly, no problems. Dental hygienist was very gentle, but very thorough. She talked a little, but not too much! I felt very comfortable with her. She also gave me some suggestions on over the counter products I can get for my dry mouth, writing it down, so I wouldn't have to remember. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
S
3 weeks ago
Hospitable and outstanding friendly reputable service
Anyone in the market to find a welcoming staff, that are always willing to go the extra mile, to make you feel at ease visiting a dentist? You will not be disappointed if you choose La Mesa Hills Dentistry! I have recommended my friends to meet with the dentist and have him advise them about how to care for their teeth. He is awesome! Even if you need new dentures, La Mesa Hills Dentistry will generate the best fit. My husband can attest to finally finding a dentist willing to provide the best possible dentures that don’t rock, but actually fit. He can finally eat food other then just smoothies! Took me several years to get him in for his consultation and new dentures! I
S
3 weeks ago
Always Good Experience
I love going to your office! The staff, service, and the doctor are always so accommodating and efficient! I have to say this and don’t get me wrong, my last cleaning I felt a bit rush. They forgot to polish my teeth. And the only reason I noticed it because I have a couple spot of tenderness which I didn’t experience it before. The upside of it, I was able to get back to work on time! And if I may make a suggestion, it’s more ideal to do the night guard fitting prior to getting your teeth cleaned. Just to avoid any tenderness or soreness. But, overall it’s always a great experience! I actually recommended your office to my colleague! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Wendy
Wendy was very pleasant and informative
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
Had my cleaning done and x-rays. They are always very friendly and do an excellent job and take the time to really clean the teeth.
H
2 months ago
Best dentist office EVER!
I've been a patient at La Mesa Hills Dentistry for many years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The level of professionalism combined with wonderful warmth and friendliness makes this an outstanding example of what every medical/dental practice should aspire to. Thanks all!
M
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly! I even took my 8 year old daughter here and she liked it!!
M
2 months ago
Servicio de calidad y megustan sus cupones de oferta.
Mi experiencia fue excelente, hoy tube mi cita para extraerme la muela del juicio.