La Mesa Hills Dentistry

Dentist

8375 University Ave.

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:30PM

lamesahillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
20 hours ago
A very positive experience from start to finish. The whole staff was working for and with me during my time at the dentist. Would and will recommend La Mesa Hills Dentist without hesitation.
G
2 days ago
Great place for your teeth...
Always up to date in the techy equipment and procedures with a very stylish old home location. Staff is always courteous, helpful and keep you informed.Never have to wait long. Great doctor who covers all the options for your treatment.
D
1 week ago
Love LMHD
I love this company. I don’t know how they do it but I only see them once every 6 months and they talk to me like we see each other daily. They know who I am, ask about my family, work, and remember every detail. The entire staff are great at their roles. I have not had one single bad experience with LMHD. I have referred friends and family to this company and will continue to do so. 5 stars from me!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly professional dental organization
My experience with La Mesa Hills Dentistry has been exceptional from the first time I walked into their office. They are the most professional, friendly and caring dental group that I have been fortunate enough to find. I have been with them for four years and have always felt that the top priority for each member of the staff is concern for my dental health and overall experience. I especially appreciate that they take the time to explain the procedures that they will be performing, make every effort to minimize discomfort for even difficult procedures and follow up to ensure that I am happy with the outcome. I highly recommend them!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome !!
Relaxing, no waiting in the lobby area or the exam chair! Everyone was smiling. Dr. Fjeldsted and his assistant asked a lot of questions and or very prompt in adjusting my dentures. I can say I actually love going to the dentist when I go here. I feel very safe and I have been through a lot with my mouth. πŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ¦‹πŸ’™πŸŒΊπŸ’˜πŸ’•
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome !!
Relaxing, no waiting in the lobby area or the exam chair! Everyone was smiling. Dr. Fjeldsted and his assistant asked a lot of questions and or very prompt in adjusting my dentures. I can say I actually love going to the dentist when I go here. I feel very safe and I have been through a lot with my mouth. πŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ¦‹πŸ’™πŸŒΊπŸ’˜πŸ’•
K
2 weeks ago
Nice, good people
No one wants to avoid a dentist office as much as I do. Everyone here made the experience better. The dentist approach is the best I've ever experienced. I've never given 5 stars to anyone ever...
M
2 weeks ago
very professional - a pain free experiece
S
3 weeks ago
Not sure what it wanted on this line.
Chelsea did a great job cleaning my teeth today. And Dr. Fjeldsted is always very thorough and pleasant. I only had a cleaning today, so there isn't really much to write about.
T
2 months ago
Customer service
From the moment you walk to the door you get amazing service with a smile.