La Mesa Hills Dentistry

Dentist

8375 University Ave.

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

lamesahillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very friendly! The Dr. and the staff they do excellent work! Thank you for taking care of us .
S
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Fjeldsted is awesome!! His staff were very friendly and helpful. Thankyou so much! I really appreciate it!
M
1 week ago
We love this office ! Everyone working there is so nice and makes me and my daughter feel very comfortable !
D
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Dentist and Staff
Everything about my experience here was nice. Short wait, detailed explanation of procedure (filling), kind and friendly staff. I’d recommend Dr. F and La Mesa Hills dentistry to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Crown replacement with no pain!
I have had a couple routine cleaning visits and recently had a crown replaced (was originally done by another dentist and wasn’t done correctly). The crown was replaced today and the entire experience was outstanding. The dentist explained exactly what the procedure would be, my portion of payment was explained and the crown was installed correctly. I can’t say enough positive things about my experience. I will happily return for all my dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Professional staff who stay in contact, perfectly. My new crown befits royality😁
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and they do excellent work.
M
2 months ago
Had an appointment. They were ready. I was not. They totally understood the issue, and re-scheduled me without penalty.
K
3 months ago
It’s so nice to have a dentist I can trust!
Their office is so bright & clean & cheery! The bathroom is clean & has quality soap & lotion provided for their patients. I arrived quite early for my appointment today hoping I could be seen a little sooner because I had somewhere to be, they were more then happy to accommodate me & got me in/out quickly for my cleaning & check-up. The Dr (Paul) admitted I have an area w/the tiniest bit of worry but that he feels good about just watching it & no need for a filling at this time. I truly appreciate he’s not trying to seek out reasons to fill my mouth with cavities or perform unneeded procedures. The desk-reception/scheduling ladies are SO very nice too.
A
3 months ago
6 month cleaning
Had my first 6 month cleaning today. Only my 2nd visit, but I was cheerfully greeted by name as I stepped in the door. Everyone is very friendly. Cleaning went smoothly, no problems. Dental hygienist was very gentle, but very thorough. She talked a little, but not too much! I felt very comfortable with her. She also gave me some suggestions on over the counter products I can get for my dry mouth, writing it down, so I wouldn't have to remember. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.