La Mesa Hills Dentistry

Dentist

8375 University Ave.

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

lamesahillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
14 hours ago
Best dentist office EVER!
I've been a patient at La Mesa Hills Dentistry for many years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The level of professionalism combined with wonderful warmth and friendliness makes this an outstanding example of what every medical/dental practice should aspire to. Thanks all!
M
2 days ago
Everyone is so friendly! I even took my 8 year old daughter here and she liked it!!
M
4 days ago
Servicio de calidad y megustan sus cupones de oferta.
Mi experiencia fue excelente, hoy tube mi cita para extraerme la muela del juicio.
E
2 weeks ago
Not a Dime a Dozen
A friend once told me she thought dentists were a dime a dozen, but that was before she found your office. After 2 or 3 visits, I am so grateful that I accepted her referral. What took my last dentist 2 hrs only took you 45 minutes. As a mom of four with a deployed husband, I can't stress enough how precious my time it to me. I not only only made it to my next appointment on time... I was early - thank you! You even corrected the mixmatched bite my last dentist left me with (:
M
3 weeks ago
Most amazing personalities!
This group of people are 100% professional!! I went in for a deep cleaning and Sylvia was super gentle. No pain or discomfort later in the day!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth professional cleaned
Had my teeth cleaning appointment…. I was seated in the hygienist chair right on the time of my appointment. the Hygienist was ready and had everything cleaned… She was personable and had a happy attitude… she did the descaling with the sonic tool and then re worked every tooth with the hand scaler… covered with me... my mouth wellness and polished my teeth... I was happy with the professionalism of the front office and the Hygienist and her work to give me an excellent cleaning...
S
1 month ago
Excellent customer service from the staff! My cleaning was thorough and professional. I was impressed with the recommended suggestions from the oral hygienist; including Dr.Paul going that extra mile to inquire about how my husband was doing with his new dentures! "Awesome" would best describe my visit! 😊
L
1 month ago
It is the most caring and friendly group of people from staff to Dr. Paul I have ever experienced. Dr. Paul is all about preserving. Teeth and people are more important to him than making an extra dollar. He's very knowledgeable about what he's doing and takes the time to explain every step of the way. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. I had a list of dentists to choose from and will always be grateful I was guided his way.
E
1 month ago
At the risk of sounding cliché, the staff is GENUINELY kind and concerned. The dentist is a hidden gem who does not make you feel rushed or like another number in a chair. Many dentists leave me feeling like I've just been taken for my $$ i.e. car repairs whereas this dentist told me today, "It's not anything to have to address anytime soon" and "We'll keep our eye on it." My mouth doesn't like the detail chair, but his office and staff leave me feeling better than how I came in... more at ease.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
Great work on my teeth