La Mesa Hills Dentistry

Dentist

8375 University Ave.

La Mesa, CA 91942

Closed Today Closed

lamesahillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Service
My dentist was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I felt like he put my best interests first
C
2 weeks ago
Quality people, quality care
I’ve had trouble for several years finding quality dental care close to home. I took a chance on La Mesa Hills Dentistry and I wasn’t disappointed. The staff is caring welcoming and the efficient. The level of dental care I received was excellent. I have recommended them to friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Are you afraid of the dentist?!?
Lord have mercy I’m TERRIFIED of the dentist. Like I want to die even thinking about it! I had a friend actually call and make this appointment for me, yup I’m that person. BUT guess what happened? I didn’t die (thank goodness) and I didn’t feel a dang thing! This office is AMAZING! The staff cares and the dentist is beyond gentle. He told me exactly what was going to happen and I was completely prepared. So thankful for an amazing experience this morning. Crown fixed and filling replaced! Thanks again, what an amazing team!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and sanitary
Of course like most people I don’t like the dentist because of a prior bad experience. When I walked through the doors I instantly was greeted by name and loved the lay out of the office. It was very modern and professional along with the staff. The x-ray machine was very cool and the technician was also informative on what he was doing. My dental hygienist was also very polite and professional and kept a conversation going which made me comfortable. She respected the areas I was sensitive about and she explained better ways to take care of my teeth and also complimented them! (Which makes me feel great because I was feeling a little self conscious being in the chair) Lastly the dentist was one of the nicest dentist I’ve met! He made sureness I understood and answered all my questions, he didn’t seem rushed and spent quite a bit of time with me which made me feel like a priority patient even though I was just there for an cleaning. Overall I’m extremely impressed and I can’t wait to go back for my second cleaning!
L
2 months ago
Staff are very friendly and professional!
A
2 months ago
Crown and cavity
The procedure went very smoothly. Excellent personnel in the office. Great experience!
B
3 months ago
Very friendly! The Dr. and the staff they do excellent work! Thank you for taking care of us .
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Fjeldsted is awesome!! His staff were very friendly and helpful. Thankyou so much! I really appreciate it!
M
3 months ago
We love this office ! Everyone working there is so nice and makes me and my daughter feel very comfortable !
D
4 months ago
Fabulous Dentist and Staff
Everything about my experience here was nice. Short wait, detailed explanation of procedure (filling), kind and friendly staff. I’d recommend Dr. F and La Mesa Hills dentistry to anyone.