La Mesa Hills Family Dentistry


8375 University Ave.

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Friendly staff. Quality service.
2 weeks ago
A wonderful experience! Very professional and friendly staff.
I had a wonderful experience. It was my first time going to this office because we just moved to the area. A few people recommended this place to me and I was not at all dissapointed. The office staff and hygienists were all very friendly and Dr. Fjeldsted is very knowledgeable and conservertative in his treatment plan. I did not have to wait at all. Everyone was very prompt. Prices were very reasonable. I need to get a crown out on which I have known for awhile but now I can feel good about getting in on since I have found a dentist who I can trust and it won’t cost me a fortune. I definitely recommend this place if you are looking for an honest and knowledgeable dentist.
4 weeks ago
Best service available.
Thanks to my friend Natalie I’ve found the best dental facility in San Diego.
1 month ago
You won't be sorry
Even if you're afraid to go to the dentist, I promise that once you go to La Mesa Hills Family Dental, you'll wonder what you were ever afraid of. This is the most professional, compassionate and thorough dental practice you'll ever find. Their prices are reasonable, they're always on time, efficient and so friendly. You won't be sorry.
1 month ago
High quality service is standard
I have had nothing but high praise for the care that I have received from your office. I am always greeted by a friendly staff that treats me like a member of a family. They have always taken the time to answer any question that I have. I always receive a highly professional treatment from the Dentist to teeth cleaning. I highly recommend the La Mesa hills family dentistry to any one. I have recommended the office to a family member who also shares my view after changing from his old Dentist.
2 months ago
As always, a great time. Sounds weird for a dental visit I know. But, I’ve been to many dentists and this one is real good, professional,riendly and they work with you.
2 months ago
Very kind , attentive to my needs.
2 months ago
Had to find a new dentist after 20 years. So glad I found Michels! Everyone was so friendly and explained in detail every procedure. Great being able to see my X-rays and shown exactly where there was a little decay. Had one filling done, plus cleaning and both procedures were done quickly, with a lot of explaining on what was being done. Felt very comfortable. Would definitely recommend them!
2 months ago
I’m 52yo and have been to many dentist. Michels is by far the best. Great service, great prices, great people!
2 months ago
Very nice staff!