La Mesa Hills Dentistry

Dentist

8375 University Ave.

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lamesahillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
It is the most caring and friendly group of people from staff to Dr. Paul I have ever experienced. Dr. Paul is all about preserving. Teeth and people are more important to him than making an extra dollar. He's very knowledgeable about what he's doing and takes the time to explain every step of the way. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. I had a list of dentists to choose from and will always be grateful I was guided his way.
E
1 week ago
At the risk of sounding cliché, the staff is GENUINELY kind and concerned. The dentist is a hidden gem who does not make you feel rushed or like another number in a chair. Many dentists leave me feeling like I've just been taken for my $$ i.e. car repairs whereas this dentist told me today, "It's not anything to have to address anytime soon" and "We'll keep our eye on it." My mouth doesn't like the detail chair, but his office and staff leave me feeling better than how I came in... more at ease.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Great work on my teeth
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgable staff & fun environment
Excellent customer service! Upbeat environment! A dentist that is actually honest & knows his craft! So thankful to have been recommended to this place!!!! 😁
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly. They’re always on schedule. Very thorough.
As much as I hate going to a dentist appointment, I always feel comfortable once I’m there. The staff are very friendly and professional. My hygienist is lovely and is always concerned with my comfort throughout her treatment.
E
1 month ago
Beyond Dental Care
He asks more fact finding questions and doesn't limit the possible outcome to the obvious. He goes outside the box and his demeanor extends to his staff; very professional but not at all cold.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Seem genuinely concerned about your dental care and overall well being.
J
1 month ago
Great everytime.
Service is always great.
N
1 month ago
First time
Today was my first time at a dentist office in quit some time. Due to last experiences I was completely expecting it to be horrible, boy was I WRONG! Everyone was so Nice and friendly, they actually explained in detail what was going on and the process of correcting it! I can say for the first time in my life I am excited about my next visit!
L
1 month ago
All of the staff at La Mesa Hills Dentistry is professional and welcoming. Going to the dentist is definitely something I do not look forward to, but they make it as pleasant as possible. The facilities are clean and bright, and I love the music! I was called a few days later to see how I was doing, which was much appreciated. I couldn't ask for a better experience.