La Vie Dental

Dentist

109 Johnny Dufrene Drive

Raceland, LA 70394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Great Job as always.
Lauren did a great job, she was very professional, and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Dr. Wag and his staff always do a tremendous job.
B
2 days ago
As usual no pain, but lot's of gain! Love the care given and concern shown for my dental health.
J
3 days ago
Great service !!
Great service during my visit today! Staff is to be commended on professionalism and service provided during my visit!
C
3 days ago
High quality service
Have always had friendly professional service. Very personable and thorough as well as attentive to what I need. I have been seen there for years and hope to continue. Also when I need to cancel due to asthma Maria always tries to fit me in when she has a cancellation.
P
4 days ago
Exceptional service , very friendly
Great service , friendly staff. Very knowledgeable . Gave me options on what needed to be done, for the best care of my dental needs . I would definitely recommend this Dental Office .
A
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
A
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and polite.
When I got to the office, I had a short wait of about 10 minutes before getting into the chair. Questions were asked about breaking the ice questions, my health, medicines I am taking and my dental health. Office was clean and restrooms were clean.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone was professional and very friendly!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional, friendly, and dental cleaning was gentle.