La Vie Dental LLC - Dr. Charles Waguespack

Dentist

109 Johnny Dufrene Drive

Raceland, LA 70394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellence
Always a please Great staff Very professional and courteous Nicole always does a great job. Would never go anywhere else
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Excellent staff Very courteous and professional . Always a pleasure
F
3 weeks ago
Dental Work
I had some fillings done and everything went good. Did not feel a thing and the Dentist and Assistants did great in making sure I was ok.
C
3 weeks ago
Always treated as though I 'am was the only person being cared for, attention to detail and comfort. This was unscheduled e-work and it was completed in one visit.
F
4 weeks ago
Happyi was made to feel comfortable and was always asked how I was doing. Very friendly staff and doctor. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent care by all.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Thanks for your high quality care, delivered with compassion.
A
1 month ago
Prompt, professional service !
Competent and professional service ! In and out with services completed !
C
1 month ago
Semi annual Check-up
The staff at La Vie Dental are always kind and courteous. The treatment rooms are always impeccably clean and sanitary. The staff does an amazing job protecting the patients and themselves to prevent the spread of disease. Nicole always does a great job checking and cleaning my teeth. I've always been pleased with the service and treatment there. Thanks Dr. Wag and Dr. Chuck for always running a first class facilty.
W
2 months ago
Highly experienced staff
My appointment was on time, Mary did an outstanding job as always.Very friendly staff.