La Vie Dental

Dentist

109 Johnny Dufrene Drive

Raceland, LA 70394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Professional and caring staff
Despite a busy day, they took me at short notice when I had a dental issue and handled the issue with high quality professionalism.
S
1 day ago
Very professional care with gentleness and honest concern. Always willing to listen to any problems without rushing. Very friendly and courteous. Always makes me feel welcome. Highly recommend to others.
L
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Nicole, the hygienist, and Dr. Chuck were absolutely wonderful. They were kind and thorough, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
A
5 days ago
My total experience at La Vie Dental was professional, and friendly. Dental hygienist, Mary Berry was wonderful!! My teeth feel great after my cleaning!
A
1 week ago
Visit was very friendly, comfortable and pleasant atmosphere. Service is of highest quality!!!
J
1 week ago
Seamless transition from out of state
I just moved in from Florida where I had been under the care of two very reputable dental providers. Dr. Chuck and Dental assistant Jaime made me feel confident that the transition would be seamless with no sacrifice in professional care whatsoever.
D
2 weeks ago
Love the entire staff!! Extremely professional, and they make you feel so welcomed!!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had to cancel an appointment that we had made a year ago for routine cleaning because of a family matter. Maria at the front desk took care of the cancellation and said she would put my husband and I on a short list if there would be an opening. A week later I received a call and had my appointment.
T
4 weeks ago
Crown
Both dental assistant and dentist made me feel so comfortable and at ease with my visit today. They explained step by step what was going on. Such a pleasant experience.
T
4 weeks ago
Very thorough
Very satisfied on how much attention to detail was preformed. Really great atmosphere. Highly recommend.