La Vie Dental LLC - Dr. Charles Waguespack

Dentist

109 Johnny Dufrene Drive

Raceland, LA 70394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Great service and was concerned about my comfort as the procedure was being done. The assistant was very sweet and you can tell she really likes her job.
M
2 weeks ago
I always recommend La Vie Dental. What a wonderful staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Mary is always a pleasure to work with. She did wonderful explaining herself to Arden when Arden had a question.
R
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
Always a pleasant experience!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
I had a dental cleaning done by Mary. I was called to the back room very quickly upon my arrival. Mary and all of the staff are always so polite and welcoming. I was very cold in the room during the cleaning so mary offered me a blanket to help make me comfortable. My cleaning went very well. I never felt any discomfort during my cleaning. At the end of my visit, I had a few questions and Mary was very helpful with providing me knowledgeable answers and great recommendations. As always, I was very pleased with my visit.
J
1 month ago
Painless experience
I am not comfortable with anyone working on my teeth. Dr. Chuck is an awesome dentist. Replaced an extremely difficult filling and filled a cavity underneath it. Surprisingly, I never felt a thing! He was gentle and considerate. Great experience! !
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Simply the best at everything they do.
A
1 month ago
No more dreading dental visits!
Come see these dental professionals and look forward to going to the dentist. Leave all your old dentist experiences and start new great ones HERE. Love Mary she’s the best
H
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!!
Dr. Lamar did an awesome job, very happy to smile big again!!
W
2 months ago
Mary does a great job and she is very friendly and “gentle” Very little wait time Thanks