La Vie Dental LLC - Dr. Charles Waguespack

Dentist

109 Johnny Dufrene Drive

Raceland, LA 70394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
On time. Very considerate. Very professional
R
5 days ago
Excellent team that provides high quality care!
C
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Friendly, professional, efficient service. Always pleasant!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
Staff worked there schedule to get me a quick appointment because of my other deadlines. Dental tech was very professional and thorough. Dr Chuck is always very friendly but very professional and straight forward with his advice.
A
3 weeks ago
They’ve Got it All!
I love the fact that they are always on time. The professional service and pleasant atmosphere with up-to-date equipment and procedures makes for a relaxed visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning with Nicole
Great place to go. Always on time with appointment time. Nicole does a very good job. Dr Chuck is very pleasant and professional.
D
1 month ago
On Time, Painless,
Very professional, Great Dentist and Staff work done in timely manner, cannot see myself going anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere!
Dr. Waguespack’s office staff is so friendly! They are very professional, the work environment is very clean, and they have the best doctors and dental hygienist I have ever had work on my teeth!! Would not want to go anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
Very good as allways
R
1 month ago
Caring Staff
My recent visit was an emergency and the staff was very caring and professional.