La Vie Dental LLC - Dr. Charles Waguespack

Dentist

109 Johnny Dufrene Drive

Raceland, LA 70394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I was treated like Family!
Professional ,caring, no pain. Very satisfied and highly recommend La Vie Dental !!
J
2 days ago
Great service
The staff at LaVie Dental greets you with a smile from the moment you walk in. They are easy to work with and do not give patients a hard time. Dr. Chuck knows his practice very well. I have not had any mistakes or setbacks happen during a procedure whether it is for a cleaning to a surgery. Every patient leaves with a smile on their face!
W
1 week ago
very good
S
1 week ago
Great experience
Always a pleasure and they always make you feel comfortable
P
1 week ago
Amazing Staff
My boys and I have been going the La Vie Dental for over 22 years and now my grandson and daughter in law also come there. They have always been wonderful to all of us. The staff is just amazing I cant say enough about all of them. They truly make you feel like family. We laugh, we joke and yet they are still so professional. They are honest and explain everything to you before, during and after you receive treatment. They are an overall GREAT team and I highly recommend them.
A
1 week ago
Fantastic service and friendly staff!!!!
I never liked going to the dentist, but the experience has been nothing but wonderful. The staff is friendly and professional. The Doctor and his assistants are kind and gentle. Thanks for taking great care of me!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
great Staff
Had to get two back teeth fixed. Dr. Chuck was great. took his time, chatted with me and showed interest in the things I do, not just "let me fix your teeth and get out". Great guy. The assistant (cant remember her name) with him was also great. Explained everything. joked with me and worked very well with Dr. Chuck. After the procedure, made sure everything was good and did not rush me out of there. Checking out, Marie is always friendly and kind.
S
3 weeks ago
Visit/ Prep work for crowns
Very polite office personnel. Answers all questions with great detail. Being the very nervous patient that I am, they are very gentle and good! Highly recommend this Dentist!
D
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist and Hygenist
My experience with Mr Wag and his staff is always amazing!! I feel very comfortable every time I go!! I always recommend them when someone is looking for a new dentist.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Everything was great!