Lacie T. Dennis, DDS

Dentist

2601 Barrow St

Abilene, TX 79605

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My visit was real good. The treatment was excellent. Very nice group of people.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the services we have received.
All of the people in your office are pleasant, thorough, and made us feel welcome. The waiting area is very small, but we didn't have to wait there long, so it is ok.
F
1 month ago
Great in an emergency!!
I had an old crown come off before an anniversary trip. Dr. Dennis and her staff were great to get me in and get me taken care of and get a plan in place.
J
1 month ago
Highly qualified, friendly, very professional
Very fast, in and out and no waiting!
K
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure...
Dr Dennis is caring and thorough and so sweet! Staff are sweet and caring.
M
2 months ago
After having to go to two other dentists I much prefer Lacie and her staff over the others. I received professional and high quality service from all but the atmosphere at Lacie’s office is much more warm, welcoming and comfortable. Keep up the good work.
D
3 months ago
Very professional
Very good experience. Dr. Dennis and the staff were very friendly and put me at ease.
M
3 months ago
Very high quality services, friendly staff and excellent dental experience
My Husband and I have been seeing Dr. Lacie Dennis for over three years...she is the best dentist we have ever experienced. She is very thorough, has a kind, caring and very professional manner with her patients. Dr. Lacie makes us feel like family and we look forward to being a part of her practice for many years to come! Her staff follows in her footsteps as well!!!
M
3 months ago
Very informative on everything!! Would reccomend her to EVERYONE!!
C
3 months ago
I called Dr. Dennis' office early in the morning and I was surprised that they could see me the same day. I went to my appointment. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Dennis was fantastic. I thought I had an abscessed tooth. As it turned out it was my gums and a filling. I have found my new dentist.