Lacie T. Dennis, DDS

Dentist

2601 Barrow St

Abilene, TX 79605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bigcountrysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent service and latest technology!
Dr. Dennis and her staff are wonderful and provide a pleasant dental visit experience. I highly recommend her!
A
1 week ago
Professional
Dr. Dennis is thorough and efficient. You typically get to see her within minutes of your appointment time. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice to us .
Thank you dr Dennis , you explain every thing to us very well and told her what to do for her teeth . Thank you very much ! We will be back to see you again soon !
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Very caring and great cleaning. Have been several times and each time is a great visit. Will be back! Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Thanks! My tooth is now pain free!
M
1 month ago
Always great service!!
V
2 months ago
Very professional, they know what they are doing, and how to keep patients comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful service and staff
The staff here are very friendly and nice everytime I come in. Dr Lacie and her staff are always very respectful of my time and answers any questions that I have. I enjoy coming to Dr Dennis's office.
P
2 months ago
Dr.Dennis is always pleasant and very through. I appreciate that she runs on time. The staff is excellent, plus all the reminders are very helpful
A
3 months ago
Everything was perfect from the time I arrived! Friendly front desk/hygienist and the dentist was great! I will definitely be back!