Ladan Vakili, DMD

Dentist

Kentfield, CA 94904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilez4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Top notch service in a welcoming atmosphere!
Dr. Vakili is simply the BEST. She was recommended to us for our children's dental needs, and we truly could not be happier. The office is welcoming, exceptionally clean and very kid-friendly. Dr. Vakili is extremely thorough and a true professional. My children actually look forward to going to the dentist!!
N
1 month ago
Easy Peasy
There was road paving in front of the office building, which made parking difficult. But once we hurdled through the construction, we had a positive experience with Dr. Vakili and staff. My 4 year old son seemed comfortable and the overall visit was a breeze. I asked the technician to explain to my son what she was doing before each step, in hopes of making my son feel a bit more at ease. The technician was very friendly and helpful with my request. The staff is pleasant and low stress. The nice lady at the front desk made us feel welcome. My son even thanked me later that evening for taking him to the dentist! Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Very personable staff and welcoming environment
Dr. Ladan Vakili took the time to answer and address any inquiries I had about my daughter, which was very much appreciated. She was very thorough and detailed in her responses. Everyone working there is very friendly and accommodating. It was a very positive experience!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Office
I cannot say enough about this practice. The staff is friendly, caring and gentle. Dr. Vakili is one of the best Pedo dentists I know. She is very knowledgeable, yet has the best chair side manner when it comes to her patients. She is very gentle and explains, at a kid level, all she about to do and after, what she did. She understands the needs of kids of all ages and accommodates accordingly. Dr. Vakili always goes above and beyond when it comes to patient communication and care!
A
4 months ago
Great first visit!
Dr. Vakili and her staff were wonderful in examining my 5 year old son's teeth today. We recently moved and were looking for a great pediatric dentist. We've found one!
C
4 months ago
Such a wonderful dentist! All my little girls adore her 🤗
M
6 months ago
The best care possible with lots of love and attention!
Thanks for always taking good care of my boys.
T
6 months ago
Like being treated by a highly-trained members of the family!
Today was a tough day, with storms and flooding and road closures and drama everywhere. But, Dr. Vakili and her staff braved the elements to come take care of my girl and their other young patients, and they did it with smiles and great attitudes, despite what it took for some of them to even arrive. They even offered us shelter there when it looked for a while like we couldn't go home! I can't imagine ever finding a fabulous dentist who cares more about her patients!
M
6 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly
Dr. Vakili and staff take any kind of stress and/or anxiety about going to the dentist. The atmosphere is bright and cheery. Mickey is amazing at working with insurance companies. All in all, a wonderful place to go!
D
7 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly service
My son has been going to Dr. Vakili's office for over 10 years now. Every visit is a great experience. The staff is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable.