Ladan Vakili, DMD

Dentist

Kentfield, CA 94904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilez4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent and couldn’t be happier!
Dr. Vakili and her staff are so friendly, thoughtful, thorough and exceptionally clean. I’ve never had a problem and it’s always such a pleasure to see everyone. Thank you Dr. Vakili and staff for taking care of our kids!
N
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
This was my son's first dentist appointment and he was a bit apprehensive at first. The dentist and staff were friendly and accommodating to him. The dentist let him lay down in my lap and her lap during his appointment, so that he would feel closer to mom. The staff made him feel so good about himself for doing a good job brushing his teeth! He left feeling happy and excited about visiting the dentist. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Vakili and her staff are top notch and my children look forward to going to the dentist!
N
1 month ago
A great experience for your kids.
All around great experience for my 3 kids over many many years. None of them have ever been scared, afraid or not wanting to go see Dr. Vakili ever. Everyone in her office is awesome and has always been. Very relaxed comfortable environment and they make it a fun kid friendly experience.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Vakili is always incredible. She’s professional, thorough and always friendly. My kids love her!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because my son’s 0900 appointment didn’t start until almost 0930. He was hungry and missing school, and his procedure only took 10 minutes.
S
2 months ago
Great instruction & feedback!
F
2 months ago
Corteous, friendly and Professional
Highly recommend Dr Vakili and her staff. They are always courteous, friendly and professional.
K
3 months ago
Best Kiri Dentirst in Marin
She is the Kiri dentist that I saw. Loves to drink and shaky hand is very good for dentistry. Her kos is also smelly so in general she is best for kos.
N
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in Marin!
She is extremely knowledgeable and caring! Her office is very organized and appointments are always on time. My kids actually look forward to their visits!