Ladan Vakili, DMD

Dentist

Kentfield, CA 94904

Open Today By Appointment

smilez4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
In and Out with great customer satisfaction!
This practice runs smoothly and efficiently. Their billing (Mickie :) is an absolute dream. They communicate wonderfully to parents and the entire staff is great, even if kids that are apprehensive of the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Pleasant office.
My 6 and 4 year old go here. The staff is extremely friendly. The office is great...iPads for the kids to play on, movies on the ceiling for them to watch. I'm very pleased with our experiences there.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and wonderful!
Dr. Vakili and her team were just wonderful. They were friendly, kind and so informative. I really appreciated just how kid focused everyone was. My kids want to go to the dentist now which is amazing. I love how fear is the last thing on their mind. I would highly recommend Dr Vakili and everyone in her office!
T
3 months ago
Super friendly staff!
Right off the bat dr Vakili was reassuring my 3.5 year old and got her to smile and high five. The staff is very nice and makes you feel welcome. You can tell they love what they do! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Excellent and couldn’t be happier!
Dr. Vakili and her staff are so friendly, thoughtful, thorough and exceptionally clean. I’ve never had a problem and it’s always such a pleasure to see everyone. Thank you Dr. Vakili and staff for taking care of our kids!
N
4 months ago
Great Experience
This was my son's first dentist appointment and he was a bit apprehensive at first. The dentist and staff were friendly and accommodating to him. The dentist let him lay down in my lap and her lap during his appointment, so that he would feel closer to mom. The staff made him feel so good about himself for doing a good job brushing his teeth! He left feeling happy and excited about visiting the dentist. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Vakili and her staff are top notch and my children look forward to going to the dentist!
N
4 months ago
A great experience for your kids.
All around great experience for my 3 kids over many many years. None of them have ever been scared, afraid or not wanting to go see Dr. Vakili ever. Everyone in her office is awesome and has always been. Very relaxed comfortable environment and they make it a fun kid friendly experience.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Vakili is always incredible. She’s professional, thorough and always friendly. My kids love her!
T
5 months ago
Friendly, professional
The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because my son’s 0900 appointment didn’t start until almost 0930. He was hungry and missing school, and his procedure only took 10 minutes.