Ladera Dentistry

Dentist

27412 Antonio Pkwy

Ste R4

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and thorough
I had a great experience on my first visit. I feel confident in the treatment plan I was given, and felt like the staff really took their time to check everything, examine the x-rays thoroughly, and explain their findings; I am pleased with the overall assessment. I've been to a lot of dentists, and I can tell when they're playing a role vs. legitimately concerned and truly offering quality care. This office is wonderful, and Dr. Mai is knowledgeable, kind, and personable.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Mai is wonderful
Had 3 fillings done today. Dr. Mai and her staff are pleasant, thorough, and help take the anxiety out of the procedure.
G
1 month ago
Very professional & great dentistry!
From the moment I walked in the minute I walked out I felt like a top priority. I was greeted and helped right away by the front office staff. Furthermore Dr. Mai Ly was so professional polite and caring. She took a good look at my oral opening and adviced what she could fix and how she would go about my extraction of my wisdom teeth(s). She made me feel comfortable as well as the staff. Without a doubt I recommend ladera dentistry to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Great staff and office! My first visit to Dr. Mai and I will be happy to stay a patient for years to come, thanks!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding dentistry
Dr. Mai Ly is the best dentist. She is very caring and wants what is best for her patients. She makes sure you understand what needs to be done in your mouth and proceeds to provide the best care. Her office staff is very supportive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ladera Dentistry.
K
3 months ago
Professional AND Personable
This team is fantastic under the leadership of Dr. Mai Ly. They are on time, every time, polite, personable, thorough, and they don't try to upsell clients on what isn't needed. Dr. Mai makes her recommendations yet she doesn't push anything. She even makes time to ask about her clients on a personal level. For someone like me who has extreme dental anxiety, Dr. Mai's team provides noise canceling headphones so I can listen to music while I'm there. They really go beyond trying to make it a positive experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Mai and Ladera Dentistry overall.
Response from Ladera Dentistry
Thank you Kristi! We love patients like you!
N
4 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I love their attention to detail in maintaining an extreme level of cleanliness throughout their facility.
Dr. Mai is an amazing Dentist! She is very gentle, calming and knowledgeable as well as skilled in every aspect of her dentistry. The one thing I recall is when she was performing work on me is that during the process she can sense how you're feeling and she knows what to say to calm you and to reassure you in addition to the high quality of work that she does.
S
4 months ago
Very nice office
They could feel the fear that I had just sitting in a dental chair. Everyone made me feel relaxed from dental x-rays to deep cleaning.
L
5 months ago
Professional and patient-centric
I hate going to the dentist, but the staff at Ladera Dentistry make it the best experience it can possibly be.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and prompt
Exceptionally clean place with friendly service.