Ladera Dentistry - Dr. Mai Ly

Dentist

27412 Antonio Pkwy.

Ste. R4

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 months ago
Professional, Nice, Friendly, Comfortable
Dr. Mai and her staff are the best. They go out or their way to make sure you are comfortable during your visit. She explains the procedure she’s going to do and is very gentle. Who doesn’t like listening to Pandora while your teeth are being worked on. Just the best.
H
12 months ago
Gentle, kind, personable,professional
I have had some extensive dental work done & Dr Mai has always taken her time to explain the procedure. She is very gentle & concerned about her patients comfort. Her staff is just as personable as she is! Highly recommend Ladera Dentistry.
R
12 months ago
We all love Ladera Dentistry
I have had many bad dental experiences but never at Ladera Dentistry! We love everyone who is a part of this office and feel so lucky to have found it 5 years ago! They do a wonderful job and are so good with my 2 and 4 year old kids.
P
1 year ago
Excellent service, nicest people
We had a excellent experience, very professional, extremely nice, we will definitely tell all our family and friends.
K
1 year ago
The staff was very friendly and concerned about my comfort throughout the entire visit. They were efficient and very professional. I liked the team spirit and how they all worked together as a team.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and very helpful
We are not patients here, but they fit us in for a morning appointment for daughter tooth to be pulled after a fall. Our dentist was out of town and advised us not to wait on him to take care of it. So I called first thing in the morning and they got her in at 10:30. We came in and they were super nice and welcoming to me and both my daughters, they had a goodie bag waiting for my daughter and she loved it. Although my daughter at the point of extraction was screaming her head off they gave her breaks and help us through it. They have a great office and staff.
C
1 year ago
Efficient, friendly and thorough
I had a great experience on my first visit. I feel confident in the treatment plan I was given, and felt like the staff really took their time to check everything, examine the x-rays thoroughly, and explain their findings; I am pleased with the overall assessment. I've been to a lot of dentists, and I can tell when they're playing a role vs. legitimately concerned and truly offering quality care. This office is wonderful, and Dr. Mai is knowledgeable, kind, and personable.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Mai is wonderful
Had 3 fillings done today. Dr. Mai and her staff are pleasant, thorough, and help take the anxiety out of the procedure.
G
1 year ago
Very professional & great dentistry!
From the moment I walked in the minute I walked out I felt like a top priority. I was greeted and helped right away by the front office staff. Furthermore Dr. Mai Ly was so professional polite and caring. She took a good look at my oral opening and adviced what she could fix and how she would go about my extraction of my wisdom teeth(s). She made me feel comfortable as well as the staff. Without a doubt I recommend ladera dentistry to anyone!
B
1 year ago
Great Experience!
Great staff and office! My first visit to Dr. Mai and I will be happy to stay a patient for years to come, thanks!