Ladera Dentistry - Dr. Mai Ly

Dentist

27412 Antonio Pkwy.

Ste. R4

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
High-quality service
High-quality service. My daughter is 10 years old and had her first filling filed today and they made her feel very comfortable and relaxed. For a 10-year-old she did amazing considering the circumstances and all that comes down to is an amazing staff that takes the time to spend with you and your family Highly recommend the Ladera Ranch dentistry
J
3 years ago
Very professional and courteous Doctor and staff. Doctor addressed in detail all of my concerns. She made sure that everything was right before I left her office.
J
3 years ago
Ladera Dentistry
Top notch organization! Dr. Mai is an expert in her field and has hands that are very gentle. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
V
3 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Cleaning and exam: My hygienist was very professional, thorough and knowledgable. I appreciated her thoughtfulness in making sure I was comfortable since the roof of my mouth is sensitive to pain during exrays. She also explained to me why I was more sensitive (added growth in roof of my mouth) which I never knew before. Dr. Mai is always professional and thorough. She is always engaged in our conversations and makes sure any issues I have with my teeth are thoroughly addressed. She is always gentle and makes me feel relaxed when she is working on my teeth. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very pleasant experience.
H
3 years ago
Professional and efficient
As soon as you arrive you receive professional service from the staff and dentist which continues during the entire visit. Appointments are on time and the service is efficient and performed with the utmost professionalism. I left feeling confident with the skill level of the dentist and staff.
R
3 years ago
Service is always top notch and the staff is wonderful! I can't say I had a great experience because I didn't like having to replace a crown...but they always make you feel comfortable and explain what's being done. With that, I can say the experience is tolerable. Nobody likes to go to the dentist for anything other than cleanings. But everyone at the office makes you feel welcome :)
K
3 years ago
Unexpected surprise
I was just going to see if I could get some work done to my front teeth due to an accident. I was greeted with a warm family of people with wonderful pleasantries. They showed me around the office and explained there operation as well as there services. There equipment is state of the art and there amenities are very caring to the patients needs. The Dr was very thorough in explaining what she was doing and what I needed to have done. After my first visit I was given an estimate of work that needed to be preformed with a schedule. I would recommend this place to everyone I meet!! Thanks for your professionalism!!!
A
3 years ago
After walking into the office I felt immediate ease in entering the reception area. The entire staff had smiles on their faces & the waiting room was very pleasant & receiving of their patients/guest. The professionalism & manner of Dr. Mai Ly & her entire technical staff was quite impressive. Everyone knew their role & did it very well. Thank you all!!
R
3 years ago
Friendly and efficient staff; Dr Mai Ly is very thorough, and caring.
The dental hygienist was superb!
R
3 years ago
The entire staff at Ladera Dentistry are fantastic!