Ladera Dentistry - Dr. Mai Ly

Dentist

27412 Antonio Pkwy.

Ste. R4

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Love Dr. Mai's office
Dr. Mai and team are friendly, work efficiently and her office is always clean
J
3 years ago
The People are AMAZING!!!!
If I could I would go once a month just to see everyone's smiling faces.... Joe J CEO/Co Fiunder Paramount Prooerties & PLB Coffee Helping Build Communities since 1996
B
4 years ago
My whole family loves this place!
My whole family loves Ladera Dentistry! My husband and I have been going here for years and really like Dr. Ly's knowledge and the way she runs her office, we always feel comfortable and taken care of. I also love Erica (hygienist), she does thorough work and offers great advice, always asks me how I'm feeling and notices any discomfort, and also remembers and asks about my family members by name. My three year old son loves it here as well - he first came when 2.5 years old and was very hesitant but they were great with him. He recently went again and did a great job and even said he looks forward to going back. Highly recommend Ladera Dentistry
J
4 years ago
Simply the best
They figured out a way to make going to the dentist a positive experience. Won't go anywhere else.
J
4 years ago
Excellent Service
As a first time customer, I was extremely impressed with the high level of customer service from all the staff.
L
4 years ago
Excellent all around
First visit and my expectations were exceeded. I hate going to the the dentist but this was a pleasant experience from the minute I walked in the door until I left.
J
4 years ago
Great experience dental
Took my daughter to the dentist she felt very comfortable we had to have a tooth pulled it was a great experience for her considering what we did. I would definitely recommend this location or dental office to friends and family
R
4 years ago
Great Experience
Everyone was so welcoming and very friendly for my first visit. I received a very thorough exam and cleaning. Everything was explained in detail and I was extremely pleased with the service. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone!
R
4 years ago
High quality service for sure!
I highly recomend Ladera Dentistry. They are very professional and very patient. I had problems with my coverage that the staff was able to get resolved very quickly and efficiently to ease my mind. I can't thank them enough. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I can say that I finally found an Dental office that really takes care of the clients. Thank You for the great service!
C
4 years ago
Too soon to know but I do like Dr. Ly