Ladera Dentistry - Dr. Mai Ly

Dentist

27412 Antonio Pkwy.

Ste. R4

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Awesome! Everyone was so kind!!
S
4 years ago
She said "everyone was so nice"
A
5 years ago
Very pleased with Ladera Dentistry. Great clinical and office staff who are very professional and friendly. I like the text reminders and they are always on time.
K
5 years ago
Bite Guard
I went to see Dr. Mai today to receive a bite guard. It wasn't fitting properly, so she spent quite a bit of time making it just perfect. She told me to try it out for a few nights and if I wasn't 100% satisfied she'd have it redone at her expense. She told me how much pride she takes in her work and that she wouldn't settle for it being anything less than perfect. Where else can you get that kind of attention to detail and commitment to excellence? Dr. Mai and her staff are truly the best!
M
5 years ago
Found my Dentist!!
The entire staff at Ladera Dentistry is wonderful. Dr. Ly is kind, gentle, and professional. The office has more of a spa feel, rather than a dental office. Very relaxing atmosphere. I won't dread going to the Dentist ever again. Thank you Dr. Ly.
R
5 years ago
Very Friendly staff and comfortable environment. Office manager is fantastic and easy to work with. The dentist is super caring and gentle.
K
5 years ago
How lucky I am to have found Dr. Mai Ly
I have been to many dentists and I have not had the quality work that I have received with Dr. Ly. I only wish that I had met her years ago. The quality work is night and day from what I have had all the years. Also, not only will she do the best for you but she will offer you a few options so it will fit your budget. I am telling you the truth when I say Dr. Ly's skill in dentistry along with her true desire to help you with your needs is what anyone would want to have when picking a dentist. The peace of mind that you are getting the best care you can for your teeth at the best price the Doctor can offer it to you. Isn't that what you really want from your dentist or any professional?
A
5 years ago
Wisdom teeth removal
I've been so scared to get my wisdom teeth removed and kept putting it off. I finally did it and Dr. Mai did a great job! Her staff made sure I felt comfortable during the process and kept telling me I was doing good.
A
5 years ago
Like everyone I hate the dentist
But soon as I'm in the door... I'm fine. They always take good care of me and they do a great job ! really nice staff :-)
J
5 years ago
Great, as always!
Every time we go to Dr. Ly's office we are greeted with a smile and a warm hello. All staff members are friendly and take great care of my family and myself. I have always had high expectations of my dentist and Ladera Dentistry has met and exceeded them.