Ladera Dentistry - Dr. Mai Ly

Dentist

27412 Antonio Pkwy.

Ste. R4

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 years ago
As someone with a dental phobia, I want to say that Dr. Ly always makes me feel comfortable. She is very professional and friendly and especially calming to me. I have been seeing her as my dentist since she opened her office in Ladera Ranch over 4 years ago and have recommended friends.
K
5 years ago
The staff was friendly and the office was clean and comfortable. I was pleased with the amount of time spent with my children for their cleanings and exams. Dr. Ly is exactly the type of dentist we were looking for. My kids left happy. They liked Dr. Ly and the hygienists who worked on their teeth as well as the rest of the staff.
B
5 years ago
Wow. I have found my dentist for life! I was searching for a new dentist since my last one was about as trust worthy as a slick willy used car salesman, telling me I needed all kinds of work which I didn't believe. This other dentist even told me I had a cavity in one of my front teeth that needed a filling immediately. I talked with Dr. Ly about my concerns and what the other dentist had recommended. She agreed with 1 of those issues, but the biggest issue was, I have no cavity in my front tooth that this other crooked dentist was going to drill on and give me an unneeded filling. In my FRONT tooth! Dr. Ly owns this business and is very protective of her patients and how they are treated. She is super careful and gentle in al...
K
5 years ago
The staff and Dr. Ly were exceptional. They made me feel very comfortable eventhough I was in pain. They explained my options and very gentle with my procedure. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. I know I have found my new family dentist.
K
5 years ago
The staff and Dr. Ly were exceptional. They made me feel very comfortable eventhough I was in pain. They explained my options and very gentle with my procedure. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. I know I have found my new family dentist.
C
5 years ago
Great experience every time
M
5 years ago
Excellent service from the reception to the chair.
S
6 years ago
I enjoyed my visit very much. As an adult that feels like a scared child when someone says the word dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Mai Ly. She was sweet, gentle, very communicative with her procedure and very professional. She talked me through everything she was going to do, and always made sure to ask throughout the procedure if I was comfortable and/or doing ok. For me, the consideration eased the scared kid inside me. I will definitely be returning here for future needs. Terrific place!
A
6 years ago
I was in hurry..on my lunch break..Gina was great..did a great job and finished quickly! I will be sending you 2 referrals $ thanks again..jackie
A
6 years ago
I was in hurry..on my lunch break..Gina was great..did a great job and finished quickly! I will be sending you 2 referrals $ thanks again..jackie