Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

600 Corporate Dr. Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing with all kids
Wonderful office. I have a special needs son that was absolutely a mess when we had to go to the dentist. Once we came here he has been as happy as can be. Actually looks forward to going.
K
1 week ago
Amazing with all kids
Wonderful office. I have a special needs son that was absolutely a mess when we had to go to the dentist. Once we came here he has been as happy as can be. Actually looks forward to going.
H
2 weeks ago
highly recommended
Love these two! They have been wonderful with myn4 kids over the years and through many various procedures my kids don’t fear the dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Love
My daughter has been going to this dentist for 6 years. We have always had the best experience here
W
2 weeks ago
Dental procedure
Omg Amazing Doctors, my daughter couldn’t be in better hands. Very professional and Staff are very nice they’re explain things very well. Definitely recommend this Dental office. My opinion 5 stars rating:)
W
1 month ago
Yes!
6 stars out of 5 Extra credit for the awesome staff and Dr Kevin
L
1 month ago
Great office
Great staff, wonderful dentists, always a pleasant experience!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding Experience Every Visit
Dr Lee is a caring, thorough, patient & knowledgeable dentist. We give him our highest recommendation!! His office staff is courteous & caring!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional...clean and great with kids!! The staff always makes my kids feel at ease and they get excited for their routine cleanings :)
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Dr Lee is very patient, thorough, gentle, and efficient!! My kids enjoy their visits and staff make it pleasant!! Thank you!! I would definetly recommend!!