Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

600 Corporate Dr. Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry
This is an amazing practice! Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. Dr. Lee is incredibly thorough and sincere and gives such kind, gentle service to the kids. He takes time with each patient and nothing feels rushed. Our daughters ask to go to see Dr Lee! Our children have had many dental needs and this has been the best experience for our family.
K
1 month ago
Love Dr Kevin
I’ve always been so impressed with Dr Kevin and his staff. He is very kind, happy and so great with kids! My son had his first filling today and freaked out, but Dr K and the assistant were very kind and patient with him! Great office!
L
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Awesome staff and Dr. Lee is so professional and kind.
G
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Lee and his staff are awesome! My 3 young children actually don't mind seeing a dentist ever since we switched to Dr. Richard Lee. He is very kind and super easy with the kids, and very honest with his findings. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff.
A
2 months ago
All staff members are friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is very kind and fun! We always enjoy taking pur 3 children to Dr. Lee. Our kids do too. Imagine that, our kids like to see a dentist! Thanks, Dr. Lee!
I
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
We love Dr. Kevin! Not only is he an awesome dentist, he has a wonderful personality-he’s great with kids!
I
3 months ago
Friendly, welcoming, and great quality!!
I had a cavity filled today and when I went in everyone was very welcoming and kind. I didn’t feel awkward at all and comfortably talked with everyone. I didn’t feel any pain when I was getting my cavity filled and I was constantly asked if I was feeling alright. Even after I was done and wanted something tweaked, they gladly agreed and fixed it for me!
A
3 months ago
No tears, just smiles!
Child friendly office, and also very clean. Staff is super professional, and yet so good with children (my 3 yr old asks when she can return, like it was a visit to the park). Dr. Lee was great with my 2 yr old (first dental appt) and made sure to answer all my questions and took his time explaining each child's needs. All 4 of my kids left with big, clean smiles! Thanks, Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry!
W
3 months ago
Comfort & Peace (YES!)
Both pediatric dentists & staff here are top quality. So smart & friendly. They make both my boys laugh & at ease...unlike my memories of when I was their age! They are going to grow up liking the dentist & wanting their teeth cleaned. Willing to drive the distance to go to them. Thank you Dr Kevin, Dr Richard, & staff!
T
4 months ago
Great last minute care
Fabulous as ever from booking an appt at the last minute to the nurse being so kind to my boy to the wonderful Dr who put his mind at rest. Such an accommodating and helpful team x