Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

600 Corporate Dr. Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Lee and his staff are awesome! My 3 young children actually don't mind seeing a dentist ever since we switched to Dr. Richard Lee. He is very kind and super easy with the kids, and very honest with his findings. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff.
A
1 week ago
All staff members are friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is very kind and fun! We always enjoy taking pur 3 children to Dr. Lee. Our kids do too. Imagine that, our kids like to see a dentist! Thanks, Dr. Lee!
I
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
We love Dr. Kevin! Not only is he an awesome dentist, he has a wonderful personality-he’s great with kids!
I
3 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming, and great quality!!
I had a cavity filled today and when I went in everyone was very welcoming and kind. I didn’t feel awkward at all and comfortably talked with everyone. I didn’t feel any pain when I was getting my cavity filled and I was constantly asked if I was feeling alright. Even after I was done and wanted something tweaked, they gladly agreed and fixed it for me!
A
3 weeks ago
No tears, just smiles!
Child friendly office, and also very clean. Staff is super professional, and yet so good with children (my 3 yr old asks when she can return, like it was a visit to the park). Dr. Lee was great with my 2 yr old (first dental appt) and made sure to answer all my questions and took his time explaining each child's needs. All 4 of my kids left with big, clean smiles! Thanks, Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry!
W
3 weeks ago
Comfort & Peace (YES!)
Both pediatric dentists & staff here are top quality. So smart & friendly. They make both my boys laugh & at ease...unlike my memories of when I was their age! They are going to grow up liking the dentist & wanting their teeth cleaned. Willing to drive the distance to go to them. Thank you Dr Kevin, Dr Richard, & staff!
T
2 months ago
Great last minute care
Fabulous as ever from booking an appt at the last minute to the nurse being so kind to my boy to the wonderful Dr who put his mind at rest. Such an accommodating and helpful team x
D
2 months ago
Professional and accommodating
Wonder practice with knowledgeable doctors and friendly staff.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and kids leave with a beautful smile
Thank you for making "going to the dentist" a little less painful. Friendly staff and kids leave with a smile.
L
7 months ago
Difficult patient
My 4 year old was definitely NOT one of the best patients that day. But Dr Lee and his techs were very patient and professional and examined my son. It’s very hard to find providers with the caliber that Dr. Lee and his team provides. Thank you!