Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

600 Corporate Dr. Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Friendly and kids leave with a beautful smile
Thank you for making "going to the dentist" a little less painful. Friendly staff and kids leave with a smile.
L
5 months ago
Difficult patient
My 4 year old was definitely NOT one of the best patients that day. But Dr Lee and his techs were very patient and professional and examined my son. It’s very hard to find providers with the caliber that Dr. Lee and his team provides. Thank you!
H
5 months ago
Professional, High Quality and Friendly Service!
My son has been with Ladera Pediatric Dentistry for six years and loves every visit. Today, he did a sealing on his permanent teeth. We had hardly any wait time before being seen, and was out of the door in 30 minutes. Drs. Kevin and Richard are wonderful and caring professionals. Their stellar service, being thorough yet gentle, carries through to their hygienists and even their administrative staff are very friendly and pro-active when scheduling appointments. Two thumbs up. Banish your child's fear of the dentist and welcome the healthy teeth and gums they deserve!
A
5 months ago
We came in to get a tooth pulled. The staff was so kind and caring and they asked repeatedly if my daughter was okay. The procedure went quickly and without any pain. The only side effect is a sore throat from the oxygen. Thank you so much for making her feel comfortable and pain free.
A
6 months ago
Latest appointment
As usual, great communication with Dental team, always respectful with our request. Always a pleasurable visit.
V
6 months ago
Efficient Office & Excellent Patient Care
The office provides a calm, pleasant environment for the kids and is very well managed. We have been going to this practice for more than 11 years. They are very accommodating and provide excellent patient care. The first time, they fit us in the same day when my two year-old chipped his front tooth at the playground. Just today (afternoon before Thanksgiving) my thirteen year-old started experiencing increasing pain from a loose molar that was not quite ready to come out on its own. Despite a full schedule, they squeezed us in to examine his tooth. Dr. Lee was even able to extract it the same afternoon. I’m very appreciative that my kids’ dental care is in such great hands!
S
6 months ago
Awesome
M
6 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry
Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry offers a welcoming environment for children (and parents). Excellent service, dentists and staff. On time or even early at times, accommodates a large family such as ours. Our kids look forward to going and leave smiling! Keep up the good work, your attention to detail clearly is a cut above others.
J
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in South OC
Office staff is friendly and helpful. They are always on time. The hygienist are great with the kids. The dentist always talks with th kids and educates them. My kids always have a great experience here. We love this place. My twins have been patients since they were 3 years old now they are 8 and enjoy going to the dentist each time.
C
7 months ago
Service is great, office staff is friendly
We have been going here for years and have been pleased with the service. They welcome questions and we never feel rushed out.