Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

600 Corporate Dr. Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Best service
Dr Lee takes such amazing care of our family.
W
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentistry...;) Dr Kevin is very freindly and demonstrates care for the children. Definitely recommend this practice. Staff is the best as well.
W
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentistry...;) Dr Kevin is very freindly and demonstrates care for the children. Definitely recommend this practice.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Lee demonstrated quality care to Justin and made him feel very comfortable when abstracting 2 teeth.
A
2 months ago
Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry
This is an amazing practice! Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. Dr. Lee is incredibly thorough and sincere and gives such kind, gentle service to the kids. He takes time with each patient and nothing feels rushed. Our daughters ask to go to see Dr Lee! Our children have had many dental needs and this has been the best experience for our family.
K
3 months ago
Love Dr Kevin
I’ve always been so impressed with Dr Kevin and his staff. He is very kind, happy and so great with kids! My son had his first filling today and freaked out, but Dr K and the assistant were very kind and patient with him! Great office!
L
3 months ago
Awesome!!
Awesome staff and Dr. Lee is so professional and kind.
G
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Lee and his staff are awesome! My 3 young children actually don't mind seeing a dentist ever since we switched to Dr. Richard Lee. He is very kind and super easy with the kids, and very honest with his findings. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff.
A
4 months ago
All staff members are friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is very kind and fun! We always enjoy taking pur 3 children to Dr. Lee. Our kids do too. Imagine that, our kids like to see a dentist! Thanks, Dr. Lee!
I
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
We love Dr. Kevin! Not only is he an awesome dentist, he has a wonderful personality-he’s great with kids!