Ladera Ranch Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

600 Corporate Dr. Suite 200

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Amazing team
Phenomenal service! We were in and out of the office within few minute after a wiggly tooth extraction. Also very thankful that we received same day appt.
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service!
I drive from Temecula because I love this dentist so much!!! Dr Kevin and Dr Lee are SO fabulous. Honest! Trustworthy! Hard to find a dentist like this for my kids. That's why I drive back to OC for them! Best part my kids love going!
S
4 weeks ago
Both of my kids love Dr. Kevin and Dr. Richard Lee
There's no better feeling when your kids go to the dentist and love their dentists! We liove both Dr.s but see Dr. Kevin more often. He is fun, caring and definitely knows his stuff! They also love the fun and welcoming office and staff and really love getting tokens at the end of their visits and being in the "no cavity club"!
D
1 month ago
Another Great Experience
Another great experience! The kids have been going here pretty much since they opened and we have never had any complaints. The staff is amazing and we love Dr. Kevin. We are going to be so disappointed when the kids outgrow the pediatric dentist!
M
1 month ago
Great experience as always! Great staff
B
2 months ago
EXTREMELY recommend for kids!!!!!! Hands down the BEST!
My 8 yr old daughter had two fillings today and was HAPPY the entire time! She arrived straight from her orthodontist appt to her dentist appt right after and was the most cooperative and relaxed I've ever seen her! She never complained once. Never felt anything and was smiling while getting fillings! Didn't even realize what was being done! Dr. Lee is incredible with kids! He has an amazing chairside manner and is so professional, explaining everything he is doing to the patient and parent. I was able to sit there the entire time watching everything . Super impressed! What kid leaves a dental office still wanting to go back! Mine!!!! All because of the incredible care given at this Pediatric Dental office.
L
2 months ago
Best experience every time!!
We love Dr. Kevin! He always runs on time, is professional and sweet to my kids, and does an amazing job of making my kids feel safe and happy. Seeing Dr. Kevin is just as exciting as going to Disneyland 😀
L
2 months ago
Best experience every time!!
We love Dr. Kevin! He always runs on time, is professional and sweet to my kids, and does an amazing job of making my kids feel safe and happy. Seeing Dr. Kevin is just as exciting as going to Disneyland 😀
D
2 months ago
Amazing care and service!
My son chipped his tooth and needed to be seen immediately. I was given a same day appointment and my son was taken care of with the most polite, professional and calm manner. My child's tooth was able to be saved and he is smiling and laughing now. Thank you so much!!
J
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Kevin and his assistant Shirley always treat my daughters like rockstars. My girls look forward to their cleanings! Today when the 9 year old had to have an extraction and the 6 year old said, "no fair!" She seriously loves the dentist!