Ladysmith Dental Center

Dentist

18010 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Ruther Glen, VA 22546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladysmithdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
17 hours ago
Always a good visit.
J
3 days ago
good experience for a nervous patient.
Z, my dental hygeinist, told me not to worry and she was right. They were all nice and friendly and Z was very gentle, but don't tell anybody, I don't like to share, hehe.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional, intelligent, and honest staff. More of a 'spending time with friends' atmosphere than going to the dentist...but always hard working. They have always been very understanding and accommodating to my chaotic work schedule. Can't say 'Thank You' enough
V
1 week ago
Love Ladysmith dental. Everyone is professional. Great work all around.staff is super.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff with hardly no wait time.Flexible to work with appointments
M
1 month ago
Quick, efficient and professional.
Always in and out relatively quickly. Very nice staff from the front desk to the hygienists and dentists.
M
1 month ago
Normal check up visit
We thought this visit was to be a normal semi-annual visit. But when we were ready to leave I was told I was to pay for an extra cleaning program that I had previously had....NO! I was never informed about a special program at my last visit or that this one was to be special. And my visit today was just a normal appointment in my opinion. Some one dropped the ball on this one. Folks at the office are friendly so let's hope they can figure it out.
P
1 month ago
Great team
Love these guys. From when you walk in and leave they are always welcoming. Kelly is one sweet lady always above and beyond helping.
K
1 month ago
Great service.
Service is great and everyone is so friendly. Hometown dentistry at its best.
D
1 month ago
My 7 year old loves going to the dentist they are so down to earth and easy going thank you