Ladysmith Dental Center

Dentist

18010 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Ruther Glen, VA 22546

Open Today By Appointment

ladysmithdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellent. Courteous staff, the exam was thorough and diagnosis spot on. They provided me a discount as I am a self payer. One day out and I am doing great.
D
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the visit that I had everyone was professional very nice explained everything very clearly to me that I was pleased with everything they've done they did a A-Plus for me
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience very proffesional. and very happy with my visit. friendly staff. come visit. I highly recommend ladysmith dental.
F
2 months ago
Great Local Office
I love this little office. They are always punctual, professional and courteous. It's nice not having to drive far for great service.
R
2 months ago
Great experience!
L
2 months ago
Professional
I like this dentist office the dentist and the dentist assistant was very nice knowledgeable and professional they answered all my question and let me know what to expect going forward. I do wish they had a payment plan for their additional services I will need. for a company i completely understand why they choose not too,but overall a place I would recommend
T
2 months ago
Awesome
C
2 months ago
Great service and very personable. A perfect dental practice for our county.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Very impressed on every visit by the compassion and professional skills of all that work here.
C
2 months ago
Quality service
I drive from Richmond to be seen by these dentists. They are always professional and polite. It’s always a pleasant experience, plus the fact that they are very gentle when doing work. I’ve had a root canal and I’m in the process of getting a crown. Everyone takes their time in explaining what’s going to be done and they always answer any questions I have.