Ladysmith Dental Center

Dentist

18010 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Ruther Glen, VA 22546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladysmithdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
My husband and I both go to Dr. Hagar. I have always been afraid of dentist, I still don’t like going. But everyone in the Ladysmith office is so nice, friendly and kind. I must saw the dental care there is painless; for which I thankful!
S
6 days ago
High quality service
Had filling done by Dr Rezk I Am afraid of needle but barely felt Anything! Thank you Dr. R and Alyssa for making everything comfortable
A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I recommend ladysmith Dental Center to everyone! Friendly staff and doctors
U
1 month ago
The Taormina Review
I am a firm believer in rating companies good in bad. I just don't know why it has taken me so long to rate my dentist office. Maybe it's because I've always felt like family there. My family and I moved from North Stafford to Caroline County and we were so particular about the dentist you refuse to change and continued to see the dentist up in North Stafford about 4 years. We have been going to Lady Smith dental for 8 years and I cannot say enough about the staff or availability and ease it is to get an appointments. Both Dentists are amazing Dr. Hagar and Dr. A have been great with my kids. Their front staff is pretty amazing also Kelly was grade even though she is gone now her replacement is a Hispanic women which seems very friendly and will be a great fit for their office. (Sorry i didnt catch her name) And last but definitely not least Dental Hygienist extraordinary "Zee" 😉🤪 is amazing من دواعي سروري دائمًا التحدث إلى مغامرات ا There is always parking right in front and though the facility is not big it is very clean and accommodating for adults and children. And I love the 🎃🎃 decorations.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff.
Being new to the area, iti was time to find a dentist. A friend recommended this officer, and I am so grateful. Been twice now and the office is clean, the staff friendly, professional and caring. Willing to work with you to make sure you are happy. Pleased to find out its one stop shopping here.....from root canals to implants. I scored.
J
2 months ago
Very patient with my Autistic children
I can not say enough great things about Ladysmith dental! They are patient, kind, caring, and understanding! I thank them so much for taking the time to work with my autistic children and for being patient for them! They also do my entire family dental work and I have never had to make a complaint.
J
2 months ago
Very polite to my husband and very professional. He was in a great deal of pain.
T
2 months ago
Excellent. Courteous staff, the exam was thorough and diagnosis spot on. They provided me a discount as I am a self payer. One day out and I am doing great.
D
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the visit that I had everyone was professional very nice explained everything very clearly to me that I was pleased with everything they've done they did a A-Plus for me
D
2 months ago
Great experience very proffesional. and very happy with my visit. friendly staff. come visit. I highly recommend ladysmith dental.