Lafauci Dental

Dentist

11 East Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
great job as always
J
3 days ago
Kathy
I had a cleaning appointment today w/Kathy She is the best She always is very professional,kind, soft spoken, and is very knowledgeable.
I
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and helpful
Everything is great as always. The staff is professional and friendly. The doctor is very knowledgeable and has high tech equipment.
E
5 days ago
Best experience at the Dentist!
Professional, extremely clean, knowledgeable, comfortable, state of the art machines and instruments, highly recommend Dr. LaFauci
Response from Lafauci Dental
Overjoyed you are so happy with our state of the art office. Thank you for recommending LaFauci Dental.
S
5 days ago
As usual...LaFauci Dental is the BEST!!
Today was a regular cleaning like all previous since coming to LaFauci Dental from the beginning...it's the "BEST DENTAL" experience!! The big difference today from all the others is the Hygienist that has been cleaning and caring for my teeth for over 20 years had decided to retire, so today I would have a different Hygienist. At age 66 I've had plenty of dental work over the years. When it came to a cleaning, I've always felt you shouldn't have to leave the dentist in pain. That is the reason I've had the same Hygienist for over 20 years...great cleaning...no pain. So today, Kathy was the Hygienist that cleaned my teeth and she was excellent!! A great professional cleaning and no pain. Thank you, Steve
Response from Lafauci Dental
"The best dental experience" is what we strive for. So glad we met our goal. Kathy is great as are all our hygienists. So glad you were pleased with your cleaning. Will pass on your comments to her.
B
5 days ago
Very thorough and caring
I had a great experience. I was referred there from a a close friend and I couldn’t be happier with the service. I went in for my first time and a cleaning and My teeth felt unreal after. 5 stars!
Response from Lafauci Dental
So nice that you had a great experience on your first visit. Am sure you will have many more to come. Welcome!
L
2 weeks ago
Finding new dentist after 20 years
Had initial consultation with Dr LaFauci and was very impressed with the office itself first. Everything super clean, state of the art equipment, staff were all very nice and Dr LaFauci himself was very nice, and knowledgeable. I can tell already I am going to like it there :)
Response from Lafauci Dental
Welcome to the practice, Laurie. It was a pleasure meeting you. Delighted you were so pleased with our office and team.
W
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Excellent job. Always great service.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Our team does have a high standard for excellent dentistry and service. Thank you for noticing.
D
2 weeks ago
I feel compelled to share my recent experience at Lafauci Dental. Both the dentist Richard, and his assistant were extremely patient, polite, and put-up with my reluctance to have bonding on my teeth where my gum line recedes. I wasted their valuable time debating about having bonding. Richard and his assistant never lost their cool with me. Once I had two back teeth bonded, I was given a mirror to decide if I wanted to have my eye-teeth bonded. Upon seeing my gorgeous bonded teeth, I wanted to have 'every' tooth in my mouth bonded! So I said to go ahead and bond away. But, I used all my time allotted, and needed to make another appointment. I plan to bring my dentist a thank you gift, and not use my next appointment debating. Richard and his staff exude patience to their patients. And he cosmetically improved my teeth, as well as improved the health of my teeth by bonding where I have recessions. If your gum-line recedes, I highly recommend Lafauci Dental. I cannot wait for my next appointment for more bonding. My teeth look pretty!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are excited that you are so pleased with your bondings. Don't ever feel badly about Dr. LaFauci taking the time to explain the how and why of procedures. He definitely wants his patients to understand exactly why and what dentistry needs to be done. We are confident you will be just as happy with your next bondings.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and caring service
Another fantastic cleaning and check-up. The office is sparkling clean and the staff is welcoming and caring as well as very professional. A wonderful doctor and caring staff, who could ask for anything more! I would highly recommend Dr. Lafauci and his team to my friends and relatives.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Delighted you are so happy with our office and your care. We always appreciate referrals from our great patients.