Lafauci Dental

Dentist

11 East Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
top notch service, professionl, high quality
Went for teeth cleaning and it is always a pleasant experience. Know you had your teeth cleaned and everything else checked! I am a long time patient of Dorothy, who does a fantastic job, listens to your concerns, professional & Sweet! Recommend to anyone looking for a high quality dental practice.
M
4 days ago
Exceptional
Very pleased with the level of service at Lafauci dental. The best I’ve ever worked with.
E
4 days ago
Very good appointment
A
5 days ago
Always the highest standards; exceptional customer service snd professional staff.
The professional staff are consistently fabulous. Provide detailed explanation of dental needs and procedures. Perfect "10" every visit!
J
6 days ago
Once again...totally a pleasure to be treated by this friendly and professional staff!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Most people don't like going to the dentist, but the staff and the dentist here are always friendly and make you feel more comfortable being there!
D
2 weeks ago
Quick Emergency Service
I am a long-time patient of LaFauci Dental. I called very early Monday morning explaining I thought I had an abcess. They fitted me in as soon as I could get there, confirmed the problem, and set up an appointment with a dental surgeon for a root canal later that morning. By 12:30p the root canal had been done and the pain was gone. This has happened to me 3 years earlier and I received the same great emergency service then.
M
3 weeks ago
I found everyone very pleasant. Appointment was on time. Offices very clean. I was a little surprised at my bill.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Glad your first dental visit here was pleasant. If you have any concerns please feel free to discuss it with a team member. We are always happy to explain everything.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, genuinely kind!
I don't like going into dental appointments, but I must say that my time with LaFauci has been the most positive experience. Everyone has been incredibly kind and helpful and I always feel at ease. They are punctual, professional, thorough, and super sweet. They make what can be a potentially tense situation, into a seamless and smooth experience. So grateful to be taken care of by everyone at LaFauci.
Response from Lafauci Dental
We love to hear you had a great experience and always feel at ease. We are so grateful for each and every one of our patients.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Going to LaFauci’s for my dental cleaning is always a great experience! Love my hygienist! Thank you!!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Love hearing you always have a great experience. That is what we always aim for.