Lafauci Dental

Dentist

11 East Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Great cleaning experience
Thorough cleaning job without rushing and cutting corners. I appreciate that.
A
5 days ago
Easy Breezy!
I called to make an appointment for a cleaning today and was told I could come in within the hour if convenient! Perfect timing! My hygienist Palimena was warm friendly and put me at ease as she performed an excellent cleaning! I am a huge fan of Dr. Laufauci! I appreciate his brilliance and talent at his profession as well as his gracious and kind demeanor. As always a pleasant experience and I leave in a great mood plus sparkly white and heathy clean teeth!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you for the lovely review. Delighted you had an excellent experience with Palmina. Will pass on your comments to both Dr. LaFauci and Palmina.
D
5 days ago
Kind, Professional & compassionate
The hygienist was very positive and truly made me feel comfortable! She is very professional and takes the time to explain what she is doing! Dr Lafauci was very nice and very understanding and has a great sense of humor ! Couldn’t have asked for a nicer group of people including the receptionist! I am extremely anxious about the dentist because of prior experiences and they were completely understanding! Would definitely recommend them and will certainly be going back!
Response from Lafauci Dental
We do have a wonderful team. Thank you. Looking forward to treating you in the future.
S
1 week ago
great job
Kathy has worked on me a few times so far. She is very skilled at what she does, abd she combines that with a great chairside manner.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Kathy does have a great chairside manner that makes her patients feel very comfortable. So glad you had a pleasant visit.
J
1 week ago
I always ha e a good experience with Dr. LAFAUCI as he has lots of experience and is so knowledgeable. DOROTHY always cleans my teeth and does an exceptional job. Today’s appointment was for scaling and deep cleaning / procedure. As always a top job! Judy Mason
Response from Lafauci Dental
How very nice that you always have a good experience with Dr. LaFauci and Dorothy. Will let them know you are pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
excellent service
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you for recognizing that our team always tries to go above and beyond at your appointments.
K
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Response from Lafauci Dental
Appreciate you letting us know that you had a good experience at your appointment. We also would expect you to let us know if there was any way we could improve your dental experience.
M
2 weeks ago
outstanding
Tiffany does a great job. She is courteous, professional and clearly always provides outstanding service on my semi-annual cleaning/exam appointments. She is very thorough and takes the time to do the cleaning perfectly. And, as always, Dr. LaFauci is very professional, patient focused and very responsive in addressing patient questions/concerns.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Passed on your complementary review to Dr. LaFauci and Tiffany. Thank you for making their day.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality great experience thanks
Very satisfied
Response from Lafauci Dental
Delighted to hear you were very satisfied. Thank you for responding.
C
2 weeks ago
Recent dental appointment
Paulina was friendly and professional. Inquired about my well-being a number of times during the visit. She was efficient and non-judgmental anout my lengthy time between visits. I would appreciate always working with Paulina.
Response from Lafauci Dental
How great that you felt comfortable with Palmina. She is great. Of course you can always request which hygienist you would like to see and if there is a problem we will certainly let you know.