Lafauci Dental

Dentist

11 East Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The staff is compassionate, patient, professional and understanding. My husband complimented the hygienist who cleaned his teeth and said she was gentle and did a “very nice job”.( I am sorry I failed to get her name) 😞
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you so much for the lovely review.
D
1 week ago
Palmina was great, very gentle and I had no pain during or after my cleaning. The girl who did my X-rays was very nice and personable. The secretaries were very helpful when I was trying to make an appointment and they were very patient. Dr.Lafauci gave me some helpful information for my sensitivity issues with my teeth. I never used to like going to the dentist until I started coming here. Everyone is always patient and never rushes with you.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Delighted to hear you are so pleased with our team. Love it that you now like going to the dentist because we love having you as a patient.
G
1 week ago
Had a appointment with Palmina for a cleaning was having issues with my gums. Palmina was patient numbed my gums did an excellent job I'm so much better today
Response from Lafauci Dental
So glad you are much better. Palmina is great! We are very fortunate to have a team of excellent hygienists.
E
2 weeks ago
Great job as always!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you for letting us know we are all doing a great job.
K
2 weeks ago
Comfortable professional work
A very relaxing comfortable professional job
Response from Lafauci Dental
Being able able to provide you with both a relaxing and comfortable visit is wonderful. Appreciate the review.
D
3 weeks ago
Pain free deep cleaning
I had a 9am appointment for a deep cleaning. The procedure went smoothly. My dental hygienist was great and explained each step in the process. She also gave me some valuable tips for taking care of my teeth.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Educating our patients is always part of our treatment. Thrilled you came away with some helpful tips.
K
4 weeks ago
So professional and caring. Best dental work in the area.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Have been getting quite a few reviews with the adjectives relaxing, caring, and professional so we must be doing something right. Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Appointment with Palmina the Hygenist
I had a thorough and complete cleaning by Palmina. She did such a great job and my mouth felt so clean and healthy.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Will pass on your lovely review to Palmina. She will be delighted you had such a nice visit.
A
4 weeks ago
Great High Quality Service
I have had excellent experiences with Lafauci Dental Group. My first visit included an exam and cleaning. The hygienist was superb and gentle. My second visit included a filling. The doctor and his assistant provided great direction as they completed the process. I was very nervous upon entering the building. The doctor and the assistant eased my anxiety throughout the entire procedure. I had a wonderful experience with Lafauci Dental Group.
Response from Lafauci Dental
How nice that our team has eased your anxiety regarding your dental appointments and that you had two wonderful experiences.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
My hygienist Tiffany was friendly, professional and gentle as always. Great job every time!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Will pass on your very positive comments to Tiffany. Thank you.