Lafauci Dental

Dentist

11 East Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Nothing but perfection! Great staff, great service. Everything is very professional and friendly. Commonwealth motors says " shop us last and you will love us". I say " go to LAFAUCI DENTAL FIRST" and you will love them.
Response from Lafauci Dental
We love the review. Very clever. Thanks so much.
C
2 weeks ago
Always great!
My son had 2 cavities taken care of today. Dr. Lafauci & staff was wonderful as usual! Thank you! :)
Response from Lafauci Dental
Delighted that your son had a great experience. Thank you for letting us know. Most of our team has children and we enjoy them as patients.
W
2 weeks ago
All of the staff were excellent,friendly, and very caring.
I thought Dr. Lafauci was excellent, honest, and very concerned about his patients. He as well as his staff made me feel welcomed and appreciated. I think this is a great team. I would recommend this business to others.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you for responding that you would recommend our office. That is our biggest compliment. It is gratifying to us to know you were pleased with your visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Routine visit
As always, enjoy Andrea as my hygienist, and while I am sure there are other good hygienists; I will miss her after her upcoming retirement.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Andrea has already expressed that she is going to miss her patients the most. We do have a great team of hygienists so I'm sure you will be pleased with any one of them.
J
2 weeks ago
Filling , Cleaning and check up
My family and I have been with Dr Lafauci from day one and have NEVER had a complaint. I have had extensive work done over the years and know that I am in the BEST hands .My friends continue to thank me for recommending him.
Response from Lafauci Dental
First off, thank you for recommending your friends. When our great patients refer someone we know they in turn will also be wonderful patients. Delighted you are so happy with Dr. LaFauci. He really is the BEST.
E
3 weeks ago
my visit with Doherty and Dr Lafauci was excellent and was on time
Response from Lafauci Dental
We try very hard to stay on schedule as we value your time as much as our own. Glad we accomplished that.
H
4 weeks ago
Kids Enjoyed Dental Visit
Both my 7 year old and 4 year old daughters had their routine dental appointments yesterday. They thoroughly enjoyed the experience, so much that my 4 year old asked as soon as we got in the car to head home if she could go back again tomorrow. The dental hygienist did a gentle, but thorough job cleaning their teeth, as well as took some x-rays all while my kids enjoyed watching a fun kid show. She also provided us with some feedback on where our brushing could use improvement. Dr. La Fauci kindly and patiently examined their teeth and explained to my kids what he was doing along the way, so the girls understood. It was a great experience not only for the kids, but also as a parent. I love how they talk to my kids as if they are the primary ones responsible for the health of their own teeth, but also gave me tips for where they might need a little help since they are still young. Their clean and clutter-free office is refreshing as well.
Response from Lafauci Dental
It is great to hear that your children had such a nice experience. All our hygienists have children and they all really enjoy them as patients.
K
4 weeks ago
Lovely :)
Wonderful experience as always!! Teeth feel great again!!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Getting a wonderful and great is terrific! Thanks
D
4 weeks ago
My son has been a patient since he was old enough to need dentistry. I give everyone an A+. The new office is awesome.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you. Our team thinks the new office is awesome also. We'll work on getting an A++ next time.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, Clean, and Friendly!!
I came to LaFauci Dental for a whitening procedure. The first thing I noticed was how friendly and welcoming the receptionist was. The overall feel of the office was so clean and professional, yet comfortable and homey. Once I met the rest of the staff, including the owner Rich, I decided to switch to LaFauci Dental as my primary dentist. I was just that impressed!! They were so thorough and attentive the entire time. The facility is state of the art and I was so relaxed watching t.v. during my procedure. I almost forgot why I was there. Oh, and my teeth look so white, I couldn't be happier with the overall experience! :)
Response from Lafauci Dental
Welcome. We would love to have you as a new patient. Delighted you had such a great experience.