Lafauci Dental

Dentist

11 East Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Great experience. Professional & pleasant
First time dental work in new office can be an anxious experience but not the case today. Dr. Sheehan was professional and confident, every one was very pleasant. Relaxing atmosphere and overall good experience.
D
4 months ago
First visit
Absolutely Incredible team all around, Palmina especially ensured I was comfortable and knew what to expect at my current and next visit!
K
4 months ago
I have always been happy with the services I have received at Dr. LaFauci’s. I had my teeth cleaned yesterday, and the hygienist explained to me every thing she was doing. I explained to her that there was a tooth that was bothering me. She told me what the problem was, and that it could be easily fixed . The dentist came in asked me a few questions, and told me what to do about a problem I have but never thought to ask about. Dry mouth. Everyone is very friendly there and accommodating.
F
4 months ago
Check up
Clean and modern facilities. Friendly and professional staff. Dentist visits aren't my favorite pastime, but Dr. Lafauci and his team make these visits pleasants.
G
4 months ago
Kathy is the best!
Great care from my dentist and hygienist.
P
4 months ago
Always professional team
Love this team, constant professionals from signing in to check out and everyone in between. I recommend all of my coworkers to switch from their dentist to here. Thank you Dorothy for making my visits so effortless on my end and for dr Lafauci for your excellent services
G
4 months ago
My 6 Month Check Up Review
My 6 month check up went off as expected. Giselle was excellent as she was during my first visit .....very professional, friendly and thorough. Always good to see Dr. LaFauci. I appreciate his overview of the total dental issues that I have without pushing me into immediate action on some of them because money is definitely an issue. He is also very professional and friendly and easy to talk with.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service and staff
Execellent all around
N
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
I had an appointment for x rays and a cleaning. My hygenist was Kathy and she did an amazing job. She was very professional and thorough and explained everything she was going to do, she was by far the best I've ever been to. Dr. Lafauci did some work a couple weeks ago and it went great, no pain and healing quickly. I highly recommend this place.
H
4 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience with Kathy, the dental hygenist, and Dr. LaFauci for my first visit. Kathy greeted me, listened to me and made my first cleaning and set of x-rays easy. Dr. LaFauci was great. He explained everything and talked about taking a conservative approach with my dental care. Sarah, in the front office was welcoming and efficient. Great experience.