Lafauci Dental

Dentist

11 East Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great dental experience!
Many special thanks to Andrea again for a pleasant, but thorough, dental cleaning and examination. Always enjoy sharing small talk with her.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Andrea certainly enjoys talking with all her patients. Glad you enjoyed your dental experience.
W
4 days ago
I love Lafauci Dental
Tiffany is wonderful! The office is state of the art!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Passed on your praises to Tiffany. You made her day. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice
Dr Lafauci and his staff are fantastic folks and extremely knowledgable. They are your one stop shopping for state of the art dental care bar none. I've always had a great experience during my visits.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you for your very nice review. We are proud of the fact that our office is state of the art and that the team is always up to date with our continuing education.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff, and facilities
Rich and his staff are always friendly, processional, and the care is excellent. The new office is state-of-the-art. Highly recommend.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Glad that our team is taking good care of you. We always appreciate our patients recommending the office. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Just a suggestion
I read some of the low scoring reviews, and for the most part were stating how excellent the service and their experience was, so it appears there's some confusion around the star system. I'd suggest you add 3 emoticoms, one sad :-( under the first star, one neutral :-| under the middle star, and one happy :-) under the far right star....should fix the problem.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Definitely think you are correct about the confusion with the star system. Will look into what you suggested as the reviews were very positive. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Only my 3rd time in the office, and first time actually meeting Dr. Lafauci. Very friendly staff, and Dr. Lafauci really put a human touch on the visit, and together we came up with a 'next steps' plan.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Dr. LaFauci certainly enjoys meeting our new patients. The whole team works hard to put that caring touch at each visit. Delighted you had a good experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing and painless
I have been going to Dr. Lafauci ever since he moved to middleton and have always had a great experience, I no longer dread going to the dentist, every visit is always pleasant and painless.
Response from Lafauci Dental
So glad every dental visit has been a great experience for you. We definitely don't want any patient dreading coming to our office.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience, friendly staff
Response from Lafauci Dental
We do have a great team. Delighted your experiences are always great.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly,relaxing, and comfortable. I experienced excellent, prompt treatment.very professional
Response from Lafauci Dental
The team values our patient's time so we are very glad you were taken promptly and had an excellent experience.
K
4 weeks ago
The best!
As usual Kathy did an exceptional job. She is the best! Accommodating, polite, professional, and caring. Dr. LaFauci is great as well. I'm so happy I switched dentists. I also took applications so my mother and father can go here as well. Thanks for being great!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you for referring us to your Mom and Dad. We love referrals from our great patients. Dr. LaFauci and Kathy thank you for compliments.