Lafauci Dental

Dentist

11 East Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Consistently perfect!
Always have such a great experience here and would never go anywhere else! I see Cathy for my regular appointments and she is absolutely wonderful!!!
Response from Lafauci Dental
What a wonderful compliment for you to say we are consistently perfect. Thank you so much.
J
6 days ago
Wonderful, skilled, friendly professionals!
Response from Lafauci Dental
For our team to be anything less than professional would be unacceptable. Thank you for your response.
O
1 week ago
Service was great, I was treated with respect and will definitely come back.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Delighted you were so pleased with your first visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff...love the cleanliness and love the work done!!
Response from Lafauci Dental
We do have a terrific team that takes pride in our office and the services we provide. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
My family just relocated and we had to find a new dentist. Dr Lafauci was recommended by my sons orthodontist and we couldn’t be happier. The office has state of the art equipment and the entire staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you for making our transition a pleasant one!
Response from Lafauci Dental
We know how difficult relocating can be especially finding new service providers. Glad we were able to make this transition easier. Please let us know if we can be of any other assistance.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service professionalism and friendly.
Kathy is a doll. She cleans my teeth the “old fashioned” way because I have very sensitive gums and can’t take the cold water power wash. She’s very attentive, always checking on me to make sure I’m comfortable. Love the hand treatment and back massage! Thank you!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Our little "extras" really are great. So pleased you had a nice experience. Will let Kathy know she is appreciated.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional, thorough, on time and explained everything.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Looks like we hit a home run. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you for any future recommendations. We always appreciate referrals from our great patients.
H
2 weeks ago
Regular Cleaning and check up..
As usual. Dorothy does a great job. Makes the experience easy and comfortable.Dr Lafauci's check over is reassuring to a persons oral health status.. Have a great Holiday Season..All of them..
Response from Lafauci Dental
Will pass on your comments to Dorothy. She does do a great job as do all our hygienists. Thanks for your comments.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality, precise, friendly
I went in for a root canal and the team explained what each step was going to consist of. They were very accommodating and the receptionist noticed my Friends t-shirt I had on. When I went to the second room for the cap, they had put Friends on the TV. Also, Dr. Lafauci was very precise in making sure my cap fit well and my bite was good. I was sore for a few days, which was normal for the amount of work I had done, but what was nice is they called to check in two days later to see how I was recovering.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Glad your visit went so well. Our team members do go the extra mile to see that you have an excellent experience.