Lafauci Dental

Dentist

11 East Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
I found everything to be satisfactory, very professional timely service.
D
23 hours ago
Excellent care, service and professionalism
My appointment started right on time, the staff was courteous and professional, environmental was clean and organized. Very good experience.
G
2 days ago
My daughter had a great dental visit. She came out smiling and proud of her teeth. Thanks again for being a great dentist for my family and me.
M
5 days ago
Scheduled cleaning
Another pleasant visit for a cleaning that included meeting new staff members as well as those at the front desk.
R
6 days ago
First class operation
Wonderful experience as always. Professional, courteous and prompt. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
B
1 week ago
Hygenist appointment 13 August 2019
I was greeted by name and treated with courtesy. She offered the hand treatment which I used and the massage/vibrating chair therapy which I did not use. She did a nice job answer questions, taking X-rays and cleaning my teeth. We had a helpful discussion regarding the sensitivity I was experiencing with one tooth and she sent me home with helpful toothpaste, tooth brush and suggestions how to reduce gum recession and reduce future sensitivity.
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch!
Without a doubt the best care I have ever received. Professional, courteous and a state of the art facility. My dental hygienist actually makes me look forward to my visit. Keep up the great work!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lafauci, Exceptional on all Fronts
I have been going to Dr. Lafauci for more than 10 years and referred more than 20 family and friends, including my husband and two children, to his practice. His office in Middleton is modern, exceptionally clean, and welcoming. The staff are all very friendly, helpful, and efficient, including getting quotes for me when I have something done to reminders, and changing appointments without hassel. Dr. Lafauci worked on two small fillings yesterday. What I noticed is how friendly, calm, reassuring and relaxed he made me feel. The fillings were done quickly and with no pain. Today I feel great and would never know I had any work done. Thank you Dr. Lafauci. It's nice to have a dentist I can count on for regular cleanings, emergencies, and referrals.
L
2 weeks ago
Broken Filling From X-ray to Fixing in MINUTES
I had a filling that broke (not urgent as I had no discomfort, or any sharp spots) and I had also been in the market for a new dentist so I called LaFauci Dental Group as a new patient since a friend of mine goes there and loves it! I got an appointment with the time I needed within a couple days (the weekend being in the way)! The office is BEAUTIFUL, like absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The staff are all extremely friendly and well experienced! The dental assistant was able to take my X-ray in minutes and the Dr.Sheehan was able to pinpoint exactly where I needed some fixing up in seconds she asked if I would like her to do it then and there, I was shocked as normally you need to make another appointment to get it fixed. She was gentle especially with the numbing process, and made sure several times that I was comfortable and I still felt numb! As a first time patient I was worried since I didn’t know what to expect but my first experience went WELL ABOVE my expectations! After this experience I will absolutely be a permanent patient! HIGHLY RECOMMEND LaFauci Dental Group!!