Lafauci Dental

Dentist

11 East Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating, what more can you ask for. The service provided (cleaning) was done well and explained in detail. First rate.
R
4 days ago
Great team, great dentist, comfortable office with advanced equipment and procedures all comes together to earn in a 5 star result.
Response from Lafauci Dental
So glad everything comes together so well for you and we truly earn that 5 star rating.
D
1 week ago
Excellent care, service and professionalism
I had a great experience here; impeccably clean, courteous and professional staff. Definitely recommend Lafauci Dental.
Response from Lafauci Dental
That you would recommend your friends and family to us is the ultimate compliment. Thank you.
C
1 week ago
Excellent care
Very professional and pleasantly painless experience.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Loved that you used those three P words.... pleasant, professional and painless. That's what we strive for.
M
1 week ago
Great service again
I have been with them for many years. Always excellent service and friendly staff. Dorothy is amazing.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Thank you for being a faithful patient all these years. Look forward to seeing you for many more years to come.
J
2 weeks ago
A++ Dental Office
Love LaFauci Dental.....always a pleasant experience no matter what I go in for. The staff is so accommodating and nice....especially Tiffany - she has an ease to her and good to connect with.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Wow double A pluses! Thank you so much. Delighted that your dental visits are always pleasant.
L
2 weeks ago
Dental office with clean air AMAZING!!!
I was referred to this dentist because I have multiple chemical sensitivity’s and they have air purifiers that making going to the dentist feasible. Beyond that they were Professional, Happy, & Welcoming. The dental office was clean and even had coffee and water in waiting area. Spa like...They offered Paraffin waxes for hands and heated seats. Was I at the dentist? New technology to check for cavities, and a wand to take pictures of teeth. Above all the hygienists communication every step of the way was awesome. The dentist came in early in the appointment to welcome me and was prompt coming into do a final check. Anyone with MCS this is the place to go!!
Response from Lafauci Dental
So glad we are able to accommodate your chemical sensitivities and make you feel welcome. We do have a great clean air system. We are very proud of our high technology. Glad everything works well for you.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome service!
Everything about this dentist is great - the staff, Dr. LaFauci, the work and service! I had an emergency and they had me fixed and out by 10:30am!
Response from Lafauci Dental
Dr. LaFauci and the team always tries to schedule emergencies as soon as possible. We are very sensitive to our patients discomfort. Delighted we were able to solve your problem.
J
2 weeks ago
Called and got an appointment the next day. The hygienist was very nice caring.
Response from Lafauci Dental
Glad we were able to accommodate you with a cancellation. Sometimes the timing works out great.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service.
Excellent experience.
Response from Lafauci Dental
We are very pleased that you had both an excellent and professional experience. Thank you for responding.