Lafayette Dental Excellence

Dentist

511 Crossing Dr.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettedentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Been going there since it opened
Started there as a patient when they first opened. Still very happy with the excellent service.
C
6 days ago
Emily did a great job!!! She was very thorough and friendly
B
1 week ago
Great transition
The transition to Dr. Leo and associated small changes are superb. Much better all the way around. Congratulations!
D
3 weeks ago
Good Checkup Experience
Great job by a hygienist temp. Thorough and friendly. Personable dentist (Leo).
T
3 weeks ago
Always great!
I have been going to Lafayette Dental Excellence for over a decade and they have been nothing short of excellent! I was a long-term dentist hater and Dr. Freidman (and now Dr. Leo) cured me of my fear. The hygenists take great care to do their cleaning job well but gently, and I feel like I've visited old friends by the end of my visit rather than feeling like a patient. I have recommended them to many friends and will continue to do so!
E
1 month ago
Very pleased with this practice
This is my second visit to Dental Excellence. The office is pleasant and immaculate and the staff right on top of everything. Dental care was administered promptly and painlessly. As a bonus, Dr. Leo is very personable and radiates competence and good humor. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
I love this office! Great customer service, staff is friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Overall a good experience. Love Barb, the hygienist, she has been cleaning my teeth for about 3 years. Painless! Very professional staff, but very friendly. They make you feel comfortable. (Who likes to go to the dentist??)
S
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient I didn't have any pain and they completed the procedure within a short period of time.
M
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough
From the staff to the dentists, they are professional, knowledgeable, and thorough across the board. Barb is top notch!