Lafayette Dental Excellence

Dentist

511 Crossing Dr.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today By Appointment

lafayettedentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great staff
I’ve been going to Lafayette Dental for many years. Barb is a great, thorough, and gentle hygienist. I’m enjoying getting to know Dr. Leo after Dr. Mitch retired. Dr. Leo is a kind, knowledgeable young dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Leo and Staff - Professional, Kind, Fun!
Dr. Leo and Staff are the best! They helped me today by being able to cement a gold crown that popped off. Dr. Leo has a balanced viewpoint between helping you maintain what you currently have vs., for example, buying a new gold crown. His assistants and staff are the best (Sandra, Barbara, Genevieve, Brittany, and everyone!). I highly recommend this business, thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
top notch
I truly hate going to the dentist but these folks make it a good experience!
N
1 month ago
Great first appointment
I needed to find a local dental clinic and was lucky to find Lafayette Dental Excellence. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hygienist did a fantastic job in cleaning my teeth. Was impressed with Dr. Leo and found him to be professional and willing to listen. Will be going to their office from now on.
P
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, and Excellent Care
I called for an appointment to reattach an old crown made by a previous dentist, and they were able to see me that afternoon. They were up front about the cost and did not try to sell me unnecessary services. I feel confident that I received high quality care and will continue to see them for any future dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Very helpful and respectful.
N
1 month ago
Totally Worth It
When I moved to Denver my son recommended Lafayette Dental. I live in southeast Aurora, but make the trip north anyway. I will not go anywhere else. :)
W
2 months ago
Excellent
R
2 months ago
I have been going to Lafayette Dental Experience for around 8, or 9 years. I was there today and the experience has always been pleasant and positive. Thanks to them, my teeth are in excellent condition. I am looking foreatd to the next visit. All the staff from the receptionist to Dr. Leo have always been pleasant .
J
2 months ago
“Always” satisfied w Dr. Leo and staff. They are, by far, the best dental clinic in Boulder County!