Lafayette Dental Excellence

Dentist

511 Crossing Dr.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today By Appointment

lafayettedentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
As always, I had very professional service at Lafayette Dental. Personable, punctual, and right to the source of my problem. Love Dr.Leo plus he is cute.
A
1 month ago
The ONLY dentist office to consider.
Dr. Leo was friendly and professional. I have had Barb as my hygienist for years but was helped by Brittany today. Everyone there including the office staff is always courteous and friendly. I would always recommend this office to anyone who asked.
G
2 months ago
Super service!
I went in 5 minutes before my appointment, and was promptly ushered in by Barb to the exam room. Barb is THE BEST! Very knowledgeable. Very courteous. Very personable. I will be your client forever, as long as Barb is employed.
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
The staff at Lafayette Dental Excellence are professional as well as extremely friendly/helpful! I was taken back right on time for my appointment and was out quickly, never having to wait along the way. Dr. Leo is fantastic! Highly recommend to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Chipped tooth repair
The staff did a great job-- they took me in early and were done fast
B
2 months ago
Great services, friendly and professional.
Always makes you feel that they are truly concerned about your dental health.
R
2 months ago
Been going there since it opened
Started there as a patient when they first opened. Still very happy with the excellent service.
C
2 months ago
Emily did a great job!!! She was very thorough and friendly
B
2 months ago
Great transition
The transition to Dr. Leo and associated small changes are superb. Much better all the way around. Congratulations!
D
3 months ago
Good Checkup Experience
Great job by a hygienist temp. Thorough and friendly. Personable dentist (Leo).