Lafayette Dental Excellence

Dentist

511 Crossing Dr.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettedentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Friendly and great service
I love this place people are friendly and fast service . We had a emergency last Friday and they were quick to get my grandsons tooth fixed . Thank you all!
R
2 days ago
Friendly and great service
I love this place people are friendly and fast service . We had a emergency last Friday and they were quick to get my grandsons tooth fixed . Thank you all!
J
3 days ago
love Dr Leo.
Always a great experience at Lafayette Dental. thank you
S
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
After many years my dentist retired. I needed to find my next dentist. Today was a cleaning and exam. I am not a fan of dental work or cleanings and have much anxiety. If I don't set up my next appt before I leave, I may never set one up. Barb was great and kept my fears in mind. While Dr. Leo only did an exam today, we had a chance to chat and he was easy to talk to and no extra/unnecessary work suggested. Britni at the front desk was very helpful and made the new patient transition easy as could be.
D
3 weeks ago
So far I’ve been here twice. Both times I have been met with professionalism and courtesy by the office staff. The experiences with Dr Leo and their dental hygienist Emily have been no different. Very compassionate and caring office. Thanks LDE staff.
N
1 month ago
Excellent professional care
After being a patient of Dr. Friedman for several years, I was hesitant going forward with Dr. Leo. But after my visit today and the care I received from Dr. Leo any concerns I had were unfounded and gone. I couldn't be happier with the treatment and care I received today from Dr. Leo. I look forward to continuing my dental treatment under the care of Dr. Leo. And, as always the staff has been and continue to be very caring and accommodating.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and experienced
We just moved to CO and our family really enjoys going to Lafayette Dental Excellence. Everyone is very friendly and goes out of their way to accommodate you. i really appreciate their attention and friendly attitude, especially with our 3 children.
S
1 month ago
I always have great experience in LDE Today they start working to replace my old crown, now I have a temp everyone did excellent job ,very professional in timely matter the job was done and all my questions have answered I was informed on each steps Thank you so much
S
2 months ago
Answers your every question
Dr. Leo and the staff take the time to explain everything thoroughly. From explanations of your x-rays to options for the best approach to your treatment, good gum care and dental hygiene, to how your insurance will cover your charges, everyone answers your every question.
S
2 months ago
Best. Dentist. Office. Ever.
This practice is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. Honest, affordable, no pressure for extra work (whitening, etc). I have recommended many friends, family members and co-workers to this office and have never heard of a negative experience. They even made my super nervous husband comfortable. Cannot say enough good things.