Lafayette Dental Excellence

Dentist

511 Crossing Dr.

Suite 200

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettedentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
MD Leo has kept Paula's & my dental hygene healthy & up-dated.
M
5 days ago
Pleasant experience
Professional and very caring. That applies to everyone in the office. Had a filing done today and was very happy with the results.
T
6 days ago
High quality and COVID ready!
My dental visit was professional and safe. I felt safe and secure with all the precautions Lafayette Dental has taken with their protocol. My hygienist was superior and super knowledgeable. Dr. Leo and his staff are excellent!
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience with Dr Leo
Spent 2 and a half hours getting 2 crowns and a filling. Was comfortable and the staff was very professional and concerned about my well being
M
4 weeks ago
Pain-Free Extraction!
Excellent 2nd experience with Dr. Leo and his friendly staff. They were very comforting during the entire procedure (extraction/graft), explaining in detail what to expect. I would highly recommend this office to anyone considering a new dentist. So glad I found them!
S
1 month ago
This is a great dental practice. They are taking safety very seriously. Dr. Leo is thorough and caring. He takes times to explain his findings. The staff is great. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional and efficient.
Hygienist was excellent. Review of issues with Dr. was informative in developing a rather complex repair plan.
N
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Have always been pleased with the work and the staff
M
2 months ago
Dr. Leo was super friendly, comforting, and professional. Entire staff was great too. Good vibe!
B
2 months ago
COVID Cleaning
I felt very secure and was reassured they are doing every thing they should do to keep me (and them) safe from spreading COVID. Barbara was an excellent Hygenist!