Lafayette Dental

Dentist

50 Route 15

Lafyette, NJ 07848

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettefamilydentistrynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Went for semiannual cleaning.
Bonnie is absolutely the best. I would never have anyone else touch my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome people!!
Great service. Everyone is very polite and experienced.
S
4 weeks ago
Good staff feels like home
They have a way to make the dentist not a scary place but a comfortable place to be.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Everyone I have dealt with is nice, concerned & honest. I would definitely recommend this office.
N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendlly Service!👍
Just went to Lafyette Family Dentistry for the first time for myself and my husband . Everyone there is awesome!!! Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Staff is always pleasant and answer all my questions. Love my dentist.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and helhelpful. And acommodating. There was acouple times I had a emergency and they got me in right away .they take their time and explain everything that you will experience step by step
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating Took me right away. Very happy with their service
G
4 months ago
They did a great job at Lafayette Dental. My wife had an emergency and I was far out of town they saw her right away and we arranged everything over the phone. They gave her great service they cared about what her problem was they gave her a repair and everything went nice and smooth thank you for taking care of her as quickly as you did.
G
4 months ago
professionals, friendly
I got my cleaning today from Bonnie, very caring, friendly, everyone from the doctors to the staff, Bonnie, Sue, Marge, Myra, Dr Hopkins, Dr Ocharoen, are caring, friendly genuine,respectful, I feel important when I go there, and when I leave there office I feel good about myself , Thankyou Lafayette Dental