Lafayette Dental

Dentist

50 Route 15

Lafyette, NJ 07848

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettefamilydentistrynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
21 hours ago
Professional and Friendlly Service!👍
Just went to Lafyette Family Dentistry for the first time for myself and my husband . Everyone there is awesome!!! Highly recommend!
M
1 day ago
Staff is always pleasant and answer all my questions. Love my dentist.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and helhelpful. And acommodating. There was acouple times I had a emergency and they got me in right away .they take their time and explain everything that you will experience step by step
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating Took me right away. Very happy with their service
G
2 months ago
They did a great job at Lafayette Dental. My wife had an emergency and I was far out of town they saw her right away and we arranged everything over the phone. They gave her great service they cared about what her problem was they gave her a repair and everything went nice and smooth thank you for taking care of her as quickly as you did.
G
2 months ago
professionals, friendly
I got my cleaning today from Bonnie, very caring, friendly, everyone from the doctors to the staff, Bonnie, Sue, Marge, Myra, Dr Hopkins, Dr Ocharoen, are caring, friendly genuine,respectful, I feel important when I go there, and when I leave there office I feel good about myself , Thankyou Lafayette Dental
G
2 months ago
Best Care Anywhere
Today, I had a root canal, two hours with my mouth open. My patient, competent dentist and her assistant made it a positive experience. They were through and when finished, I knew that the procedure was done properly. Thank you, Lafayette DentalG
G
2 months ago
Quality Service
I have used Lafayette Family Dental for 28 years. They are competent, professional, and always let you know the cost for each procedure. You couldn't find better dental care anywhere.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Hopkins and his staff use the latest equipment to diagnose and treat patients. They emphasize the care they take in sterilizing equipment. The staff are friendly and help to put nervous patients at ease. The practice offers various payment options for those who do not have insurance.
N
3 months ago
I was taken from the waiting room into a treatment room within 5 minutes of my appointment time. All of the staff who assisted with my visit were friendly. The dentist was informative and explained x ray results and prevention of gum/teeth problems. The financial personfor the office is wonderful. She called my insurance company to get information prior to my visit. I was very satisfied with the office's service, as always.