Lafayette Dental

Dentist

50 Route 15

Lafyette, NJ 07848

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettefamilydentistrynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Always good experience for all my Dental Needs for years. Bonnie always does a great job and Dr. Hopkins and the whole staff are great.
H
4 days ago
Everyone is very friendly. They take their time to listen to any of your concerns and make sure to give you a thorough cleaning and exam.
T
7 days ago
High quality service
My office wait time was short, the dentist saw me right away and the dental hygienist was professional and friendly. Overall a very nice experience.
L
1 week ago
Always have a good experience Bonnie is great as is the rest of the staff always friendly and helpful
R
1 week ago
Very friendly
Great experience
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly office
Very professional and friendly competent staff. I have always been greeted warmly. The dentists and hygienists are very gentle.
G
1 week ago
Cleaning
Fast, friendly and no pain.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentistry In NJ
I had extensive dental work done at Lagayette Family Dentistry, which Neville’s multiple visits and extra care to be taken by the dentist. I was fortunate enough to be u set the care of Dr. Lepelletier who is extroindinary, his knowledge and professional demeanor were extremely reassuring. I have been a patient for many years and find everything and everyone that is part of the practice to be exemplary. Waiting for appointments is never an issue, extra care is always taken to be certain you are seen in a timely manner. The staff from reception to administrative are all wonderful people who care and get to know each patient. Dr. Lepelletier Is just fantastic! Thanks again to everyone at the practice for being so kind during this past several weeks while I have been having such extensive work done, you’ve been wonderful!😊
R
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you