Lafayette Dental

Dentist

50 Route 15

Lafyette, NJ 07848

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettefamilydentistrynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Quality Service
I have used Lafayette Family Dental for 28 years. They are competent, professional, and always let you know the cost for each procedure. You couldn't find better dental care anywhere.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hopkins and his staff use the latest equipment to diagnose and treat patients. They emphasize the care they take in sterilizing equipment. The staff are friendly and help to put nervous patients at ease. The practice offers various payment options for those who do not have insurance.
N
2 weeks ago
I was taken from the waiting room into a treatment room within 5 minutes of my appointment time. All of the staff who assisted with my visit were friendly. The dentist was informative and explained x ray results and prevention of gum/teeth problems. The financial personfor the office is wonderful. She called my insurance company to get information prior to my visit. I was very satisfied with the office's service, as always.
M
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed my appointment today, the work that was done on me and son was great.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr O is very gentle understanding non judgmental dentist. For someone like me who has always been scared of dentists,I finally found the best dentist and dental office in the nation. All of the staff is very accommodating and understanding. I truly appreciate them very much!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment! Went in with emergency and they took me right away! I would recommend Lafayette Dentist to everyone!
F
3 weeks ago
Dental Service provided was exceptional and denial hygienist was very knowledgeable, gentle and explained what her results were as the cleaning progressed. All equipment is latest technology available. I highly recommend Lafayette Dental for all your dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Very helpful and caring staff. I was seen the same day as a new patient for an emergency but was treated as if I had been a patient for years. The Dentist I saw was very thorough, gentle, kind, and put together a reasonable treatment plan to take care of my issues. Everyone was non-judgemental (I have a fear of dentists and hadn’t been seen by one in awhile). They were wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
A
1 month ago
Always Behind Schedule
The staff here is great, but they are always extremely behind. The last 3 times I came here I waited between 35 minutes and an hour to be seen. The staff doesn’t acknowledge or apologize for the long wait.
H
1 month ago
Gentle... painfree😁
Love my dentist. I have no fear when getting a cavity filled because she is as gentle as can be. You are barely aware she is giving you an injection. She tells you everything she's going to do before she does it and explains things thoroughly. She has a sweet smile and a kind voice. No more fearing the dentist! I felt nothing! Thank you..