Lafayette Dental

Dentist

50 Route 15

Lafyette, NJ 07848

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettefamilydentistrynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Always have a wonderful experience. My teeth are taken care of wonderfully! Go to Lafayette Dental for all of your dental needs!
S
2 months ago
Good place
Friendly professional and gentle. Works with you if you work with them
M
2 months ago
Always treated great. The receptionists, Dr's, and hygienist are so friendly. Bonnie the hygienist was very gentle and explains everything to you. Dr. Hopkins and Dr. L are very gentle. I highly recommend Lafayette Dental.
P
2 months ago
Always pleasant and extremely nice staff and has late nights and weekends for appointments.
D
3 months ago
First visit needed right away.
Very friendly staff, welcoming me to their dental office. Dr. L explained EVERYTHING to me in language I understood! I appreciated his honesty, gentle touch to my sensitive tooth and caring (assistant too). Their office hours are accommodating to working people.
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
I had a sore tooth and called to get appointment. They made room for me and saw me within an hour of my call. Staff is super friendly! Dr. Hopkins was great!! Friendly and answered all my questions. Happy to say I found my new dentist!
M
4 months ago
Went for semiannual cleaning.
Bonnie is absolutely the best. I would never have anyone else touch my teeth.
M
4 months ago
Awesome people!!
Great service. Everyone is very polite and experienced.
S
4 months ago
Good staff feels like home
They have a way to make the dentist not a scary place but a comfortable place to be.
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Everyone I have dealt with is nice, concerned & honest. I would definitely recommend this office.