Lafayette Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

1501 Sagamore Parkway North

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today By Appointment

lafayettedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
2nd Appointment
I’m still as impressed with Dr. Lalonde and his staff as I was for my 1st appointment. I believe Dr. Lalonde truly loves what he does and cares about his patients. Next week the work begins!
Response from Lafayette Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much, Kathie! That's great to hear!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and informative
I’ve never had a doctor of any kind come out into the lobby to meet me. What a great first impression! The exam chairs! I get extremely nervous at the dentist, but with the massaging chairs relaxed me. Thank you for that! The staff is wonderfully friendly and professional. I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment to see all of the ideas Dr. Lalonde has for me. 🦷 😃
Response from Lafayette Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much, Kathie! We are so glad you enjoyed your first experience with us and felt comfortable during your visit!
N
2 months ago
I received fantastic service. Very high recommendation for anyone looking for a dentist.
Great experience, wonderful service, I trust Lafayette Resorative Dentistry and give a strong recommendation.
Response from Lafayette Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation, Nathan!
T
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Lafayette Restorative Dentistry for several years. I feel my Dentist and Hygienist are very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend using their services.
Response from Lafayette Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much for your recommendation, Tim!
J
4 months ago
Very precise & professional
Dr.LaLonde is exceptional, personable,& very caring. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Lafayette Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation, Jerry!
C
4 months ago
So Kind
Dr. LaLonde and his staff are so kind. His work is done with perfection! He’s the best!!!
Response from Lafayette Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much, Celeste!
S
6 months ago
Painless and prompt
I had two fillings today. The staff was very gentle, courteous and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions. I was in and out in about 40 minutes. There was no pain throughout the entire process.
Response from Lafayette Restorative Dentistry
Thank you, Sue! We are so glad you felt all of your questions were answered and you had no pain during your procedure!
M
7 months ago
High quality service with a staff that puts you at ease
Dr. Lalonde fixes my broken front tooth. It looks better than before. I am very dentist phobic and I was relaxed and comfortable. The doctor and staff have a calm and gentle deameanors that kept me at ease. I will go back for all of my dental needs.
Response from Lafayette Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback, Marian! We are happy to hear you are pleased with our service!
C
9 months ago
Caring professional service
I brought my 90 yr old mother who had a very broken tooth to Dr Lalonde. She is very dental phobic. He took a meeting with me prior to seeing my mother. He understood that - even though she had many things that could be fixed with her teeth- she would only tolerate the fix to the immediate problem. He had a calm manner and joked well with her as did his whole staff. So far the work has held up and looks great. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone- might go to him myself! He even made a follow up phone call himself a week after the appt. nice guy. Good dentist
T
10 months ago
Very good visit. For going to a dentist office! Everyone is very good at their job. You leave the office and feel good about coming back