Lafayette Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

1501 Sagamore Parkway North

Lafayette, IN 47904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Painless and prompt
I had two fillings today. The staff was very gentle, courteous and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions. I was in and out in about 40 minutes. There was no pain throughout the entire process.
Response from Lafayette Restorative Dentistry
Thank you, Sue! We are so glad you felt all of your questions were answered and you had no pain during your procedure!
M
2 months ago
High quality service with a staff that puts you at ease
Dr. Lalonde fixes my broken front tooth. It looks better than before. I am very dentist phobic and I was relaxed and comfortable. The doctor and staff have a calm and gentle deameanors that kept me at ease. I will go back for all of my dental needs.
Response from Lafayette Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback, Marian! We are happy to hear you are pleased with our service!
C
4 months ago
Caring professional service
I brought my 90 yr old mother who had a very broken tooth to Dr Lalonde. She is very dental phobic. He took a meeting with me prior to seeing my mother. He understood that - even though she had many things that could be fixed with her teeth- she would only tolerate the fix to the immediate problem. He had a calm manner and joked well with her as did his whole staff. So far the work has held up and looks great. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone- might go to him myself! He even made a follow up phone call himself a week after the appt. nice guy. Good dentist
T
5 months ago
Very good visit. For going to a dentist office! Everyone is very good at their job. You leave the office and feel good about coming back
S
5 months ago
Great Experience
The Dr and staff are very professional, friendly and thorough. New office is beautiful. I have been seeing Dr Lalonde since he obtained this practice and am highly satisfied with his care. Would highly recommend him to others.
P
5 months ago
Excellent service, absolutely no pain at anytime. I am more than pleased with the outcome. Doctor Lalonde and his staff are so kind. I will continue to use Dr. Lalonde for any further dental needs..
J
5 months ago
Excellent care
Small wait due to an emergency but the mist knowledgeable hygienist. I’m a baby’s d she made me at ease.
A
6 months ago
Friendly, wonderful environment, conveniently located, professional services
Lafayette Restorative Dentistry does an exceptional job of providing professional and caring services. They are very friendly. Dr. Lalonde also is very thorough. The staff takes time with you and you are never rushed in and out the door.
J
6 months ago
Quality Service
The hygienist who took care of my mouth was informative and professional. Dr. Lalonde examined my mouth with the utmost respect. After the cleaning and examination, we talked about some concerns I had about my tooth sensitivity. Dr. Lalonde deduced that my particular case could possibly be the result of my excessive chewing of gum. I chew my fair share of gum and I figured it might not be the best idea to continue chewing on and on all day, but I had no idea it could be contributing to my tooth sensitivity.
S
6 months ago
Very pleasant experience
I went there today on a referral and was very impressed by the clean, neat, and tidy facility. The staff greeted me in a very friendly manner and made me feel comfortable. Dr Lalonde is a neat guy and answered all my questions. I’d definitely recommend this place!