Laganis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7767 Elm Creek Blvd., N

Suite 110

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Closed Today Closed

laganispediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
High quality, friendly staff
Your office is always decorated my kids love it. This staff is very nice and friendly and professional.
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Zhaneta thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it so much!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and atmosphere is great! My family is new to the area and everyone has greeted us with kindness and professionalism. The staff is very patient and kind with children of all ages
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Kellee, thank you for sharing such a great review, it is very appreciated!
C
2 months ago
Best kids dentist!
We’ve been going for years. You’ll never find a better place!
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Christina!
K
3 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
We love the service that we get here. The entire staff is friendly! If any care is needed, it is done promptly. We highly recommend Dr Laganis and crew to anyone looking for a children's dentist!!
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Karen this is so sweet! Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a great review!
K
3 months ago
Fantastic visit
My kids always enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and they do a great job of sharing information on my kids dental health.
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Hi Kim! Thanks so much for the kind review! :)
A
3 months ago
All I have to said doctor Laganis is the best she seeing my two daughter for 8 years she do really good job I love.
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Ana, thank you so much for sharing your experience!
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
Always a great experience. You never think a visit to the dentist would be great, but it always is. The office is very clean and the staff is a wonderful. My daughter is excited for her visits.
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience Jodi, we appreciate your positive review!
A
4 months ago
Great dentist, wonderful staff
We just love the staff at Laganis Dentistry. From the office to the dental staff, everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Laganis is a wonderful dentist with great experience and gives her patients helpful information to decide the best treatment plan. Our children always look forward to going to the dentist! Best dental office :)
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Amy, we truly appreciate your kind review!
S
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Amazing dentist. Wonderful staff. I wouldn’t bring my kids anywhere else!
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah, thank you for your sharing such a kind review!!
S
4 months ago
Very professional
The office is fantastic. It is geared toward children , and entertaining to those children waiting. The staff is very friendly and professional. This is the only place I will take my children for dentistry. Dr. Venetia Laganis is very honest and direct without being rude which I appreciate very much. Her staff is the same way. Highly recommend
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah, we truly appreciate your kind review. Thank you for entrusting us with your children's oral healthcare!