Laganis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7767 Elm Creek Blvd., N

Suite 110

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

laganispediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Lisa was amazing! She took the time to explain and demonstrate to my son how the sealant process works. She was so warm and friendly and calmed my son’s anxiety over a new process for him.
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Stephanie, I will make sure I pass this on to Lisa, we think she is pretty amazing too :) Thank you for your review!
B
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
I was nervous to bring my four-year-old to the dentist. They made him feel so comfortable. He had a great time.
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Beth! We really appreciate your kind review! :)
A
3 weeks ago
Not very good
The staff are not very accommodating. We have had an average experience. They are not too helpful with rescheduling. Or getting kids in for urgent matters. My daughter had severe pain in her mouth and they told me if I wanted to come in , my insurance won’t cover it ( which is NOT true) and I will be charged for the visit?!!. My daughter was crying a lot during a filling as the doctor could not get her to be comfortable and the doctor called her a “ brat” under her breath.
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
A.S Sharif, We truly believe we have a great team here at Dr. Laganis’ office and we do our very best to help & accommodate each family. If there are urgent/emergency needs we will always fit the child into our schedule based on what those possible needs may be. We pride ourselves in being as transparent as we can with our fees & what insurance may or may not cover. We feel it is important to inform each family of potential fees. Each insurance plan differs, so we inform families it is best to check with their individual plan for their coverage. Dr. Laganis is exceptional in working with children of all ages, behavior, & backgrounds. Dr. Laganis is continuously receiving advanced education to improve these skills & provide the best individualized care to meet the needs of every child she sees. I can assure you, she would never call a child a name. We apologize you feel this way.
M
1 month ago
Pediatric dentist
We’ve been going for years. Great experience every time! Dr Laganis is great with the kids and so are the staff.
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Mary Jo!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly welcoming staff. Everyone was so kind and patient with all three of my daughters I would definitely recommend this place!!
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Krystina, thank you for your recemmendation. We appreciate your kind words!
D
2 months ago
Really enjoy the warm friendly-family environment
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Deborah :)
D
3 months ago
Such an awesome place
We love this place! Everyone there took such great care of my daughter! Such a wonderful place!!!
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Denise!!!
A
3 months ago
We have been seeing Dr. Laganis for 7 years, and we always have a great experience. Everyone in the clinic is friendly and helpful. Today was my youngest child's first dental check up. The staff members made her feel comfortable and explained what the tools were, and let my daughter feel the tools. Both of my kiddos love the dentist now!
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda, we're so happy your kiddos are happy!!!! Thank you for your review!
N
4 months ago
Doctor Laganis and her staff are awesome
Dr. Lagan and staff are very professional and personable.
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Nancy!
O
5 months ago
Excellent team of people, great care and customer service!
Always friendly, provide excellent dental care for kids
Response from Laganis Pediatric Dentistry
Oksana, thank you!!!