Lagos Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

36945 Cook St.

Ste. 101

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Well-run office
This has to be one of the BEST run offices I have ever been to. Keep up the great work.
C
6 days ago
This was the first time that I had my teeth cleaned at Lagos Periodontal. I was very pleased with Selina She was both professional and friendly. I have been very pleased with the staff that I have encountered.
J
6 days ago
Hygienist was highly skilled and professional
Very positive
C
1 week ago
First Visit
The first visit to any type of "dentist" can be nerve racking. The "Lagos" experience was almost pleasant. Dr. Lagos is friendly and very professional. His staff is well trained and competent. I look forward to my next visit in six months.
W
2 weeks ago
Highly professional.
Great explanation of diagnosis.
C
3 weeks ago
The office of Dr. Lagos is very professional and caring. They take every measure to be sure you are comfortable and informed about your treatment. I'd recommend them to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and Friendly Staff
You kind find a better Doctor that Dr. Lagos. His staff is very professional and caring. Have been satisfied with all the procedures he had done.
E
3 weeks ago
My first visit to Lagos was especially good. Everyone was very considerate and kind. Cheri did an outstanding cleaning job. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Lagos and have my fist exam with him.
L
4 weeks ago
A smile worth driving 100 miles for
100 % satisfied with what I have experienced at Lagos. This includes all the people that work there and all the work performed to the this date.Thank you
J
1 month ago
Dr Lago and the staff are very friendly and professional. I have two complaints: 1.When I made my appointment for my cleaning I was not told that he wasn't in the office on that day. So I had to come back to see Dr. Lago. 2. My appointment with Dr. Lago was at 11:00 and I wasn't seen until 12:00. My time is also valuable so I didn't like having to come back for another appointment and when I did I was kept waiting for an hour