Lagos Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

36945 Cook St.

Ste. 101

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Selena is a very good Hygienist. Courteous, Professional, and great at cleanings! The Office staff is also the same.
H
5 days ago
Everything was clearly explained and all costs were shown on an estimate.... both of these things were more than I expected.
P
1 week ago
Great service, on time
Everything was on time. the service was great and very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr Lagos is outstanding. Very professional. Procedure was done painlessly. Dr Lagos explained the steps as he worked which I found very helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
This is an excellent, and very helpful office, providing high quality results.
Dr. Lagos is a true expert in his field. He is kind and caring and offers intelligent and thorough diagnosis, and treatment plans. My husband and I have both been patients of this office for several years, and believe that this is the best Periodontal office in our area. We also have our teeth cleaned in Dr. Lagos office. The cleaning is always excellent and a good experience.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional in every way
Staff and doctor were always professional and courteous. Everything was explained and ample opportunity was given to ask questions and receive answers. Cost of procedure was explained up front. Would recommend Dr. Lagos without hesitation
L
1 month ago
Consult
Dr L is friendly and engaging. He was generous with his time and thorough.
D
2 months ago
The Best medical practice I’ve ever visited!
Always professional and compassionate! Dr. Lagos and his team are wonderful! From the moment you walk in the door you’re greeted with a friendly smile and invited into their beautiful office. Wait time is reasonable and your appointment normally begins at the scheduled time. Dr. Lagos is an absolute professional. He’s knowledgeable and can explain it to the patient in understandable terms. Highly recommended practice! 5 out of 5 stars!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
The entire staff is awesome! Maricela greets you with a smile and friendly hello as soon as you walk into the office. The atmosphere they set is exceptional!! Dr. Lagos is professional and takes his time with each patient going over the procedure and recovery with no rush. I would most definitely refer my family and friends to this office 👍🏼 Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Top quality dental care.
Selena is by far the best dental hygienist my husband and I have used. She is friendly, efficient and thorough.