Lagos Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

36945 Cook St.

Ste. 101

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
High Quality Experience
Top Shelf in every regard.
J
1 day ago
Highly recommend
Dr.Lagos and his staff are great. I can in with anxiety due to horrible experiences with other dentist,Dr. Lagos picked up on my anxiety and stopped to ask me about my concerns. I have never had a doctor stop and ask what my worries were and I very much appreciated that. I had my molar removed and he made me feel so relaxed. Great office!!
K
2 days ago
All the examples listed
This was a great appointment. The staff were professional and nice and Dr. Lagos.....you rock!
C
2 days ago
This morning was my first visit, I through the visit went well, I will be bk. Next for my first appointment.
T
4 days ago
Clean and efficient. Told me my options and suggested the best one for me but still let me decide.
J
1 week ago
Went beyond "the call of duty", fantastic experience.
During my tooth extraction and implant (2 separate procedures), it was plain to me that both procedures had some surprises and challenges that, I'm sure, Doctor Lagos wasn't expecting. Like anything, some jobs are tougher than others, he took charge of the added technical challenges and, along with his incredible assistant Julie, they worked right through it. Dr. Lagos has TEAM work at his office, defined as "Together Everyone Accomplishes More". Jim Tucker
R
1 month ago
Initial Appointment
While I had to wait almost an hour before I was called in to begin my cleaning and examination, this unfortunately occurs at times and I was not dissuaded to write a very positive review of my initial appointment experience. The entire staff was friendly and professional and my hygienist was very thorough to obtain information from me, indicate areas of concern and make recommendations based on my current home care to ameliorate my periodontal health. Dr. Lagos spent ample time to communicate his findings and present treatment options based on the hygienist's observations and his own examination. The after care at the front desk for billing and appointments was handled with the same deference shown by all who took care of the various procedures. By the time I left, I felt very confident I had made the right choice entrusting my periodontal care to Dr. Lagos and his staff.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Professionalism and a very fair price
Dr. Lagos put together a plan to treat my many needs. He was very professional and is charging me a price that is more than fair!
D
1 month ago
Selina was terrific!
Very considerate and thorough.
P
1 month ago
Cleaning
Sheri hygienist is wonderful. I'm 80 yrs and she understands sensitive teeth, etc. so glad I found these folks a year or so ago after my dentist of several yrs retired. All staff are friendly.