Lagos Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

36945 Cook St.

Ste. 101

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Office staff great, patient and friendly. Dr. Lagos really listens to concerns and is a very skilled perio surgeon.
P
3 weeks ago
Great customer service, very friendly staff and doctors.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff with excellent patient service
My wife, Susan McCormick and I are so pleased that we found Dr. Lagos and staff after relocating from North Carolina. The staff are knowledgeable and have excellent patient skills to deliver quality dental care. We highly recommend Dr. Lagos and his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Lagos' for two years and I cannot say enough good about my experience. Dr. Lagos is excellent in his field and also a kind and caring individual. I highly recommend Dr. Lagos. The office staff and surgery assistants are wonderful as well.
J
1 month ago
Excellent work by a team of dental professionals
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Lagos for many years. We have had several implants done, as well as other dental work. We have never had any issues or problems, and always feel well taken care of by Dr. Lagos and his helpful and friendly team. Also, a lovely office and environment to visit.
R
1 month ago
Excellent.
As expected, the visit to Dr. Lagos' office for my four-month cleaning was excellent. Dr. Selna Cardenas was friendl, gentle, courteous, helpful, friendly - everything necessary to make my visit comfortable. I trusted her completely, and felt that I was treated with great courtesy and professionalism. Thanks.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding operation.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and a very pleasant office and staff!
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Met with the doctor for the first time today. Right from the start he explained the issue and offered solutions.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
All involved in my bone graft were friendly, professional, and helpful.