Lagos Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

36945 Cook St.

Ste. 101

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent Service All Around!
Dr. Lagos and his team are very professional, knowledgeable and caring...very pleased with the service I received!
C
6 days ago
I was pleased with my treatment. Sherrie was very gentle and empathetic, and I appreciated that. I am not so stressed about my next visit, since the last one was easier than I thought it would be. Thanks for your caring atmosphere. Connie Zane
J
7 days ago
Great dental office
Loved my hygienist, Selena! She’s very skilled and has a warm, sweet personality! Dr. Lagos is also awesome. The entire office is beautifully run.
M
1 week ago
Had a really bad molar that has given me problems for years. Had Dr. Lagos remove it and do the bone graft. Not sure the graft material will work with my lupus condition. But, the doctor was very professional and I didn't even feel the tooth come out. He explained everything about the procedure accurately and was very kind and gentle.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I met Dr Lagos on the Practice range at Desert Willow Golf course.when I found out he was Dentist the subject of implants came up,since I have had implants for a very long time (over 20yrs) my denture doesn’t fit very good. He convinced me he could make them fit better. So I called and set up a consultation. We met and I was very pleased with his Professionalism. I will see him again.👍
H
3 weeks ago
Good but the bill. Not just you, it is everything. It has to stop somewhere?
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever -
Great Dental Experience and that is huge for a dental 'coward'. I was given information about my specific situation, educated, and provided options to help me make the right decisions for my oral health and general health. Dr. Lagos said "do no harm" and I so appreciate being treated with respect. The staff was very professional, they displayed respect for the patients in the office and the facility and equipment are modern, clean and comfortable. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Lagos and his team. I will use them in the future and recommend them to to friends and family!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service and excellent dental health consultation.
Doctor was behind a bit because of a procedure but never the less I was still quite satisfied with the time he took to explain things and answer questions. I was quite satisfied with the appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service and excellent dental health consultation.
Doctor was behind a bit because of a procedure but never the less I was still quite satisfied with the time he took to explain things and answer questions. I was quite satisfied with the appointment.
C
1 month ago
It's the first time I've been to your office, but I felt very at ease and confident with your staff and Doctor. Everything was explained to me and I'm comfortable with the upcoming procedures. Thanks for a satisfying experience in a normally uncomfortable experience.