Lagos Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

36945 Cook St.

Ste. 101

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Superior customer service and dental care
Dr. Lagos, A toast to you and your staff. I feel as if I'm family with all there. As for you Dr. Lagos, you have gained my respect and trust with your excellent honesty when it comes to options for dental health. I felt that way on my first visit with you and your caring staff. Lagos Periodontics and Dental Implants is like sharing a fine red Zinfandel with family and friends that you love. Thanks for your compassion to your patients.
M
2 days ago
Detailed instruction about my infection in the area of implants
Dr Lagos and his assistant were very detailed and helpful with my current situation
K
2 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and kind
Great office staff and Dr. highly recommend!
K
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly, clean.
Very impress with Dr.Lagos and staff very exprience and caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very kind to me during a difficult procedure.
B
3 weeks ago
If I didn't trust Dr. Lagos and his staff, I wouldn't still be going to him
M
3 weeks ago
A very professional office and excellent treatment
I was recommended by my husband. He liked the care he received regarding periodontial work Dr. Lagos performed on him in an "emergency" situation a few months back. Today, when I entered the office, I was treated in a friendly manner. It was my first visit. Completed the usual paperwork and off to the dental hygienist, Selina. Selina was always very professional and friendly. She gave my teeth, which are in excellent condition, the "best" cleaning I ever had. Then I had X-rays taken so the periodontist could have a complete view of my teeth and gums. Dr. Lagos greeted me with a warm smile and introduced himself. He thoroughly examined the X-rays, my teeth and gums. Everything I do to care for my teeth was just fine. I highly recommend Dr Lagos. My husband also went back to the office to have his teeth cleaned. He said the same thing about the dental hygienist.
M
1 month ago
EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL DENTAL OFFICE
EVERYONE WAS COMPETENT, PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY NICE. I FELT VERY SECURE AND ASSURED THAT THE RIGHT THING WAS BEING DONE.
R
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and provided a very high quality of service. Salina cleaned my teeth and as always was very professional and eager to please.
J
1 month ago
First of all it was so nice to see my old friends again; Monica; Sally and of course Dr. Lagos. Their professionalism, good humor, genuine interest in their patients well being inspires trust in them. I feel in my heart that they will do whatever possible to save my teeth and help me to prevent future problems. ..