Lagos Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

36945 Cook St.

Ste. 101

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Always professional, caring and efficient!!
M
2 weeks ago
A Most Satisfactory Experience
My first experience was for a consultation. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Lagos took as much time as I needed to help me understand the problem and the alternative solutions from which I could choose. The day of my tooth extraction, the staff was supportive. Dr. Lagos' expertise made the experience far less traumatic than I had feared. The follow-up call the next morning added to my satisfaction with Dr. Lagos' practise.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly
My initial visit was a consult and Dr. Lagos explained everything that needed to be done and what I could expect for the future. My second visit consisted of a surgical procedure to have a tooth extracted and a bone graft. Dr. Lagos and his team was very professional and friendly. I was very nervous and they made me feel comfortable. The procedure went well. The office is very clean and the staff is very nice and helpful. Would recommend him for any service that is needed.
M
4 weeks ago
All went Very well! Yes I’ll recommend your office!
M
1 month ago
Always pleasant coming to Dr Lagos offices. Clean, friendly and capable people to help.
J
2 months ago
Prompt, very professional and friendly! Very through...
J
2 months ago
I always like seeing Salena. She’s a very special person. And I am very grateful for the new whitening trays. So nice of you to do. And it’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Lagos. He makes deep root cleaning sound bearable!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Teeth cleaning was done very professionally. Excellent service.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Logos office provided me with the best cleaning I have ever had. The front office is friendly and they try to accommodate your needs with your appointments. Dr. Logos is extremely knowledgeable in periodontal care and is very knowledgeable in all other area of dentistry. The dental hygienist discovered a lesion on my lip, which turned out to be squamous cell carcinoma and caught early enough to cause me no harm. I like a place that cares about you and not just the part their taking care of.
B
2 months ago
Very High Prices
My wife and I came in for a cleaning, which was good. What we did not request were X-Rays or an Exam. It ended up costing each of us over $400 for a cleaning. X-Ray charges increased from $38 on prior visit to $140 this time. Explanation requested but none received. Will not be back.