Lagos Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

36945 Cook St.

Ste. 101

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Can't get any better.
This practice has all the right things going for it. The staff is very friendly. The Doctor is thorough and informative. Can't say enough goods things.
H
4 days ago
Professional, courteous, thorough dental hygiene by Selina. Very pleasant and thoughtful.
M
5 days ago
Very through and explained everything in detail
Great Dr, I would recommend this office... Prices are high but good Dr are not cheap.
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lagos, Selina and the front office staff are great. They are very professional and explain everything. I’m so glad my friend recommmend Dr. Lagos to me.
S
2 months ago
Best Periodontist
Dr. Lagos and all of the staff are really great. He takes the time to really explain the diagnosis, treatment and any options. I never feel like there is any upsell, which I hate from any medical professional. I had an implanted tooth and it has worked out perfectly. Dr. Lagos worked with my regular dentist, Dr. Black and the result is perfect.
P
2 months ago
Tooth extraction and implant
The staff and Dr. Lagos were top notch and also caring and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Tooth extraction and implant
The staff and Dr. Lagos were top notch and also caring and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and professional specialized dental office
Dr. Lagos is knowledgable, experienced and caring. He takes time to explain solutions, and is thoughtful and complete in answering questions. He has an excellent team working with him, and lovely office environment.
M
3 months ago
Office staff great, patient and friendly. Dr. Lagos really listens to concerns and is a very skilled perio surgeon.
P
3 months ago
Great customer service, very friendly staff and doctors.