LaGrange Dental One-Dr. Mark Oliver

Dentist

409 W Broome St

Lagrange, GA 30240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Professional in all areas.
All personnel encountered were professional, helpful, and made the visit pleasant.
T
3 years ago
Friendly
Everyone was so friendly and I love the fast service.
J
3 years ago
Great Service
I called regarding wisdom tooth pain and they got me an appt as soon as possible. Service was quick pleasant and painless!!!
L
3 years ago
All Smiles
We love going to the dentist. I always had a fear my daughter would be scared of the dentist(like alot of kids) but she loves it. The staff is always super friendly and make us feel apart of the family :)
R
3 years ago
We always have a great visit
Response from LaGrange Dental One-Dr. Mark Oliver
THANK YOU RENOTA, WE ALWAYS ENJOY SEEING U AND YOUR BEAUTIFUL FAMILY
R
3 years ago
Excellent
Friendliest staff. Very efficient. My hygienist Jill Parker always has a smile on her face and makes each visit pleasant! !!
D
3 years ago
Timely, Courteous, and Professional
Have been a patient for many years. Staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. Waited only 5 minutes before being called back for my appointment. Great about working in appointments around my busy schedule.
P
3 years ago
Normal Check Up- Cleaning, review of crown due to pressure sensitivity
Excellent as usual. The cleaning went well and after some discussions with Dr. Oliver he recommended I go to a specialist in order to save the crown that is on the tooth. I appreciated him keeping my interests in the forefront and saving me the cost of another crown.
L
3 years ago
Very Professional.
Went for an examination to get dentures, staff, and doctor very professional.
S
3 years ago
They was very friendly. I'm glad I went to them๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Response from LaGrange Dental One-Dr. Mark Oliver
THANK YOU SHESHIA, WE ARE ALSO GLAD YOU CHOSE US. MERRY CHRISTMAS