American Dental of LaGrange

Dentist

313 Mooty Bridge Road

LaGrange, GA 30240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The ppls are friendly .
T
2 weeks ago
They are awesome.very nice staff and Drs I would highly recommend them to anyone
J
3 weeks ago
COMMENT
The dentists and the assistants were good and they all knew how to entertain their patients well. But the lady who’s in the front was so mean. She don’t even know how to smile and talk to her patient well. She is not hospitable.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Awesome dentist office!!! I was impressed & definitely will refer people to go to the Smile Center 😁
D
1 month ago
Always a Positive Experience
I keep bringing my two boys back every 6 months for their check ups. We really appreciate everyone’s positive and upbeat attitude. Thank you!!
V
1 month ago
Awesome service from beginning to end.
I've finally found a family oriented dentist office with excellent performance and reliability of service. The entire staff is fabulous and they explain what they are doing and why.
T
2 months ago
I had a filling done and it was quick and painless.
T
2 months ago
I loved it even though it was painful.. the best part of it all is being able to bring my beautiful girlfriend and grandmother down with me.
S
3 months ago
Overbooked but efficient
Good Services, good care, worked well with a large crowd in waiting room.
K
3 months ago
Excellent team work