Laguna Dental & Orthodontics


7517 Cameron Rd.

Ste. 106

Austin, TX 78752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Professional staff with great sense of Humor
The staff was amazing and had a great sense of humor, helped me out when I was nervous and didn't mind taking their time with me when I was nervous and shaky. Also had a good up beat attitude and had a good way of calming me down when I was shaking and was nervous. Rolando is the assistant who took his time to calm me down, recommend Laguna Dental thank you!!!
1 month ago
Love the Office and Staff
excellent, rated from 1 to 10 i give a 100 %
1 month ago
Good Service, Great staff
loved the staff great with kids and will come back to visit for routine checkups. thanks Rolando!! Great Job!
1 month ago
Very good Customer service and very good treatment
I love the way they treat me and my family when we get here. All staff is very kind and courteous. Three of my children have been in this office for Ortho tx, I LOVE IT. I really recommend everybody to come. Today assistant Rolando saw me today, he was great. I also love the way the doctor remembers not only my childrens names but my own as well, Thank you Laguna Dental
1 month ago
High quality service and great enviornment
I enjoyed the time i had with Laguna Dental @ Orthodontics, The environment was awesome the treated me with respect and with a lot of professionalism. I recommend everybody to come for their braces here. Not only is if very affordable, the staff is very likable. Today is my official last day here and i will miss you guys.
2 months ago
Professional and very comfortable
My experience at Lagunal Dental was delightful. The staff there was very friendly and made you feel comfortable every time you went for your appointment. The appointments went fast and smoothly and you were out of there in no time. I highly recommend this place for anyone who wants to have a wonderful experience throughout their journey to a more splendid smile.
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, fast
Laguna Dental was very professional, with a very kind and understanding staff very polite and respectful.. the service was fast and On time. They were very helpful and offered payment plans for treatments! I will be returning
6 months ago
Detailed Orthodontist
The doctor is very detailed , and the prices are much better than other ones out there . I am very happy to be receiving my treatment here and have referred four other family members to Dr. Nagori in laguna who are in treatment with him and are also very happy !! Highly recommend .