Laguna Springs Dental

Dentist

9299 Laguna Springs Drive

Suite 100

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunaspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great staff and doctor
This was my first visit, it's hard to find s a good dentist but they made it so easy!!
E
6 days ago
Saturday appointment a piece of mind experience
By far one of thee best Dental offices I've had the pleasure of visiting. I have had plenty of work done here from wisdom teeth to cleaning and never any discomfort. The staff and the work is excellent. Thank you Brittiny for a great cleaning experience! A+
J
1 week ago
Great customer service, and friendly atmosphere.
C
1 month ago
Top Notch Service!!
From receptionist to dentists everyone is very helpful and informative.
B
2 months ago
High quality service.
Glazel took the time cleaning my teeth. She is doing a great job. Time well spent in the clinic.
S
2 months ago
Quick and comfortable visit
Today I had to bring my child with me. I felt so bad but the staff was great and kept my son occupied by turning on a show for him to watch in the next room. My visit went smooth and Glazel Corpus (name on invoice) was my Hygienist. She made me feel comfortable and also offered the remote control for the massage chair. It was a great 1-hr massage. I enjoyed coming here and I noticed the office has the AirWick Lavendar and it smelled so pleasant. :) See you guys in 6 months!
C
2 months ago
These guys are very professional and friendly. Leslie at the reception is just awesome, always smiling and very helpful.
S
3 months ago
I am extremely happy and satisfied with this Dental Office! I would give 10 Stars if I could.
I am extremely happy and satisfied with this Dental Office. All of the Dentists and Staff are friendly, courteous, competent and do there jobs well. I highly recommend this Dental Office. My wife is also very satisfied with this team.
K
3 months ago
Professional, thorough, gentle
I had major anxiety coming in due to a medical condition I have. They listened, assured me everything should be OK. I asked questions and they got answered. Brittany was super gentle and it wasn't nearly as bad as i thought! 👍👍👍
G
3 months ago
Great service, painless and a good experiance :)
So far they are always friendly, and warm. Upfront about pricing and so far no "hidden" fees and the team works very well together. The actual work done was top notch and pain free, which is always good. Highly recommend them.