Laguna Springs Dental

Dentist

9299 Laguna Springs Drive

Suite 100

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunaspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Nurse retired
Office very nice and tidy. Office staff courteous, professional and nice very helpful in the back I met Rims,Heidi and Angel. What nice young ladies. I felt very comfortable in their care. Dr Mustafa such a nice man. He is very good listener and I look forward to many years of him taking caring for my teeth. I think I chose well in choosing him as my new dentist.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff & Excellent Services
This Dental Clinic is really highly recommended with great Dentist MD Mostafa & friendly staff Grazel ❤️ And very clean facility.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Thank you Haidee for taking great care for me. This officer has great service from the receptionist to the doctor. I have definitely found a dental office that individuals are patients, listen to your concern and find a solution to your concerns. Thank you doctor and continue the good work!!
M
2 months ago
Great Service and Professionalism
The staff at Laguna Springs Dental are the best in the business. The comforting atmosphere, professionalism and overall great service make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. The highly skilled staff is by far the best I have ever had and they have a loyal customer in me.
J
2 months ago
Friendly/Knowledgeable
I had pain that wasn't coming from a particular tooth. No one got frustrated with me as I tried to explain my pain. My questions were answered and explained to me so I could understand. I wasn't just sent away with an "Oh well, we don't see anything" I was referred to a specialist for further evaluation. I am very happy with my services today. The young lady at the front desk was very helpful as well. She helped set up my consult and also made sure my prescription was right. I would definitely refer a friend or family member!!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Laguna Springs Dental is the best modern dentistry. Dr. Mostafa does a great evaluation of your needs and makes recommendation for the health of your teeth. I been going to him for the past three years. Dr. Mostafa corrected dental work that was done by previous dentists that was causing major problems to the health of my teeth and gums. Dr. Mostafa and his staff is highly skilled, pleasant and they take their time to ensure that you are fully satisfied. My husband, Daughter and son-in-law after seeing the great work Drl Mostafa and his staff did on me, they all switch to Laguna Springs Dental.
B
3 months ago
10 out of 10 stars!!!
I had to leave my dentist of 33 years due to change of insurance. I was very nervous about selecting a new dentist. I have to agree with all the positive reviews of Laguna Springs Dental. If there were 10 out of 10 stars, I would give them a 10. From answering questions over the phone to my first in person visit, this team of professionals took care of my every need with a very experienced, gentle, and informative approach. All your needs can be taken care of under one roof. There were no up-sales or money grabbing pressures for treatments not needed. The office and exam/procedure rooms are modern, spa-like, and immaculate. I would highly recommend Laguna Springs Dental to my friends and family.
M
3 months ago
Great first visit!!
Amazing first visit! I liked how everything was explained very thoroughly, patiently and professionally. It’s a beautiful office and is very welcoming to all clients. Thank you for the great service, see you next time.
B
4 months ago
Professional
Laguna Springs always impressed me..come the staff's professionalism to the office itself...all is top notch. My wife and I both know that we are blessed for finding this practice. Dr. Mustafa is so professional, caring, and straightforward. The front office staff is awesome.
B
4 months ago
Best dental experience I have ever had!
I broke a crown the day after Thanksgiving. Finding a dentist that was open was hard enough. Finding a dentist that would take a new patient since I was new in town was even tougher. Laguna Springs Dental took fabulous care of me from start to finish. They got me in at 8 a m. to get things started and with a cancellation they had at 10, I was back and I had a temporary crown and was done by 11:30. I felt I was in experienced, capable hands the whole time. I actually don't mind the thought of going back to get the permanent crown!