Laguna Springs Dental

Dentist

9299 Laguna Springs Drive

Suite 100

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today By Appointment

lagunaspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional
Laguna Springs always impressed me..come the staff's professionalism to the office itself...all is top notch. My wife and I both know that we are blessed for finding this practice. Dr. Mustafa is so professional, caring, and straightforward. The front office staff is awesome.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I have ever had!
I broke a crown the day after Thanksgiving. Finding a dentist that was open was hard enough. Finding a dentist that would take a new patient since I was new in town was even tougher. Laguna Springs Dental took fabulous care of me from start to finish. They got me in at 8 a m. to get things started and with a cancellation they had at 10, I was back and I had a temporary crown and was done by 11:30. I felt I was in experienced, capable hands the whole time. I actually don't mind the thought of going back to get the permanent crown!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Can say enough good things about this office!! From front desk gals to dental staff to the dentist. All good!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
This dental office is amazing! As soon as you walk in it is a completely different experience. It feels, sounds and smells more like a spa than a dental office. Every staff member is so polite and helpful. I have always felt like previous dental offices overcharged me and made me feel like they tried to bankrupt me. Laguna Springs i Does Not Do That. The dentist is bery kind and explains everything to make you feel at ease. The fees for the services are totally affordable. I will always keep coming here from now on. I found my dental family! 😊
A
1 month ago
Friendly, the most amazing dental visit experience EVER!
I’ve always been terrified of going to the dentist but this is something i just can’t avoid anymore so i was searching on yelp and i found this office and scheduled an appointment. Everyone is extremely friendly. I love how everything is all digital. The person who took my xray was very gentle, friendly and personable. Normally when i get my xrays done with the old films it was painful but this was painless! Gosh.. what i loved most was the massage chair! The dentist himself came and checked my teeth and went over what i need to get done and he explained very thoroughly. I’m so glad to have found this dental office. Mind you i don’t live here i live almost 2 hours away but I’m only in town for two days or so, but I’m willing to work around my schedule to come here. I’m really looking forward to my future visits here. This is hands down the best experience I’ve been had at a dental office. Thanks Laguna Springs Dental!
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience!
Going to the dentist is not something people look forward to doing. However, Dr. Mostafa and the staff at Laguna Springs Dental made my experience as painless as possible! I had a wonderful experience and certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a GREAT dentist. I have found that Dr. Mostafa is the most comforting, reassuring, and gentle dentist I've ever had. Dr. Mostafa is absolutely the best dentist I've ever visited. He is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at his profession, and his demeanor with patients is second to none. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Super awesome as always
This crew is the best in the business… Thanks so much for everything
G
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Mostafa and it’s team, is one of the best we’ve ever been into. They are very professional and very accurate at what they do.. i also love the atmosphere, makes you feel relax..
C
2 months ago
Best service
Dr. Mostafa and staff are always nice, professional, and efficient. Gladys, the dental hygienist, is the best that I have met. She is extremely detailed oriented. Also when she cleans your teeth she is very gentle. The office is always clean and offers a pleasant atmosphere. I highly recommend this dentist.
G
2 months ago
Painless as always
The professionalism abounds and the attention to your comfort is paramount. I’m always so relaxed and pain free at my visits. It smells amazing and they even have a warm, lavender cloth to freshen up with. Very spa-like. Kudos to the team!